Skip to page content

Park Slope's Solace: 63 Affordable Apartments at 74 St. Marks Place, From $992 a Month

19 min readBy VoucherMatch Editorial Team
Quick answerSolace is an 18-story building with 247 apartments at 74 St. Marks Place, also filed as 85 Fourth Avenue, in Park Slope, Brooklyn. NYC Housing Connect advertised 63 of them at 40%, 60% and 130% of area median income, from $992 for a studio to $4,518 for a two-bedroom, with applications due September 3, 2026. As of October 8, 2026, the 50 rents at 40% and 60% are under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximums and the 13 at 130% are over.

Last checked: October 8, 2026, against the Housing Connect listing for lottery 7641, Department of Buildings job 322002818 and certificate of occupancy 3430202-0000001, HPD's Affordable Housing Production by Building data, city property records (ACRIS) and tax lot data for Brooklyn block 934, lot 1, City Planning's map of Mandatory Inclusionary Housing areas, HPD's Inclusionary Housing and 421-a pages, reports by New York YIMBY in 2019, May 2024, September 2024 and 2026 and by 6sqft, HighLine Residential's building page and listings, Affordable for NY's re-rentals page, the Housing Connect FAQ, HPD's guide Applying for Affordable Housing, HPD's re-rentals page and HDC's re-rental search, and the CityFHEPS payment standards in DSS-8r.

Solace in numbers
  • 247apartments in the building, on its certificate of occupancy
  • 63apartments advertised on Housing Connect
  • $992the lowest rent, for a studio at 40% AMI
  • $4,518the highest rent, for a two-bedroom at 130% AMI
  • September 3, 2026the application deadline
  • September 30, 2026the first certificate of occupancy
Two renderings side by side: at left an 18-story apartment building in dark brick with rows of glass-railed balconies, a set-back upper section and a pale stone base with storefronts, standing at a street corner beside a low red-brick building with a grocery awning; at right the same corner at street level, with a street sign reading St Marks Pl, a traffic signal, people crossing and cars passing
Two renderings of Solace from its Housing Connect listing: the whole building, and the corner at street level, where the sign reads St Marks Pl. The listing names no maker. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7641, lottery listing renderings, via NYC Housing Connect, SOLACE (lottery 7641) (two renderings placed side by side, each cropped and reduced).

What Was Built at 74 St. Marks Place

Solace is an 18-story, 185-foot building with 247 apartments on Fourth Avenue between St. Marks Place and Warren Street, and 63 of the apartments are income-restricted.

  • Size: Department of Buildings job 322002818 is for an 18-story new building, 185 feet tall, with 247 apartments and 261,665 square feet of floor area.
  • Owner: city property records and tax lot data name 85 4th Avenue LLC. The permit application lists Harry Einhorn as the owner.
  • Architect and builder: the applicant on the permit is Paul Jensen, a registered architect, and related filings give his firm as Strekte Architects PLLC. The permit was issued to Folxco LLC.
  • Programs: the listing says the building "is being constructed through the Inclusionary Housing Program" and is "anticipating to receive a Tax Exemption" under HPD's 421-a program.
Watch outone building, two addresses. Housing Connect calls it "SOLACE" at 74 St Marks Pl and titles the lottery "74 Saint Marks Place Inclusionary Housing Program". The building permit, the certificate of occupancy, HPD's data and city tax records use 85 4th Avenue, and the listing's lobby rendering shows "85 4th" on the wall. Both are Brooklyn block 934, lot 1. The 74 St. Mark's Place in Manhattan's East Village, ZIP code 10003, is a different building.
Rendering of a double-height lobby with pale stone walls, a band of dark glass at the upper level, a recessed lit ceiling, a wood reception desk in front of a stone wall with small lettering reading 85 4th, two cream armchairs, a tan sofa and potted trees
Rendering of the lobby from the Housing Connect listing. The lettering on the wall reads "85 4th", the address on the building permit. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7641, lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect, SOLACE (lottery 7641) (cropped, enlarged 1.07 times).
74 St. Marks Place, from first filing to certificate of occupancy
  • October 29, 2019the new building application is filed, for 12 stories and 193 apartments in New York YIMBY's report.
  • November 23, 2021the Gowanus Neighborhood Plan is adopted, with the lot in its Mandatory Inclusionary Housing area.
  • May 27, 2024New York YIMBY reports demolition "getting underway", and on September 29, 2024 that "Demolition is complete".
  • September 25, 2024the new building permit is issued.
  • December 16, 2025three mortgages and a declaration are signed. HPD lists this as the project start date.
  • August 15, 2026New York YIMBY reports that the lottery "has launched". Applications are due September 3, 2026.
  • September 30, 2026the first certificate of occupancy is issued.

What it means: the permit and the first certificate of occupancy are about 24 months apart, and the certificate came 27 days after the application deadline, by VoucherMatch's count.

Source: Department of Buildings job 322002818 and certificate of occupancy 3430202-0000001; City Planning's map layer; ACRIS; HPD project 76102; New York YIMBY.

  • Architect's name in print: New York YIMBY wrote in 2019 that "James Shannon of Strekte Corp. is listed as the architect of record", and 6sqft wrote "Designed by Stretke Architects".
  • Apartment count in print: New York YIMBY's 2026 report says "The structure yields 63 residences." The 63 are the lottery apartments.

Where 74 St. Marks Place Is

The building stands at the corner of St. Marks Place and Fourth Avenue in Park Slope, in ZIP code 11217, Brooklyn Community District 6 and City Council District 39.

StationLinesStraight-line distance
Atlantic Av-Barclays CtrD, N, Rabout 0.2 miles
Atlantic Av-Barclays Ctr2, 3, 4, 5about 0.2 miles
Atlantic Av-Barclays CtrB, Qabout 0.3 miles
Bergen St2, 3about 0.3 miles
Union StRabout 0.3 miles

What it means: three sets of platforms at Atlantic Av-Barclays Ctr, serving nine lines, are within about 0.3 miles.

Source: the MTA's station data; straight-line distances calculated by VoucherMatch from the lot's coordinates in Department of Buildings records, so the walk is longer.

  • Buses: the listing's map names stops at 5 Av/Bergen St and Atlantic Ave/4 Av.
  • Neighborhood names: the listing names none. City building records say Park Slope, 6sqft wrote "on the border of Park Slope and Gowanus", and a brokerage listing says "at the meeting point of Park Slope and Boerum Hill".
  • Apartments nearby: see voucher apartments in Park Slope and apartments along the R train and the 2 train.

247 Apartments: 63 on Housing Connect, 184 Outside the Lottery

The lottery covered 63 of the building's 247 apartments, or 25.5%, which leaves 184 outside it by VoucherMatch's subtraction.

The 63 lottery apartments at Solace by size and income level
40% AMI60% AMI130% AMI
View the data table
Apartment size40% AMI60% AMI130% AMI
Studio735
1 bedroom002
2 bedrooms18226

What it means: 46 of the 63, or 73%, are two-bedrooms, 15 are studios and two are one-bedrooms. The totals by level are 25, 25 and 13.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7641, counted by VoucherMatch from its 63 unit rows. AMI is the area median income.

How each source counts the apartments
  • 247the building permit, the certificate of occupancy and HPD's data.
  • 63the Housing Connect listing and HPD's data, which counts 25 very low income apartments (31 to 50% AMI), 25 low income (51 to 80%) and 13 middle income (121 to 165%).
Key pointthe split matches one option of the tax exemption. HPD's 421-a page describes Option A as "at least 10% at up to 40% of AMI, 10% at up to 60% of AMI, and 5% at up to 130% of AMI". The lottery's 25, 25 and 13 apartments are 10.1%, 10.1% and 5.3% of 247, by VoucherMatch's arithmetic. No document opened says which option the owner chose.
  • Inclusionary housing: HPD's page says the mandatory program requires a share of new housing in rezoned areas "to be permanently affordable".
Rendering of a paved outdoor area with two long wood dining tables and woven chairs, round white planters with shrubs and small trees, a strip of lawn and a path, beside a pale building wall with dark-framed windows and balconies with dark railings
Rendering of an outdoor area with dining tables from the Housing Connect listing. The listing does not label which part of the building it shows. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7641, lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect, SOLACE (lottery 7641) (cropped, enlarged 1.07 times).

Rents and Income Ranges in the Housing Connect Listing for 74 St. Marks Place

The 63 lottery apartments had seven rents, from $992 to $4,518 a month, and the lowest minimum income in the listing is $38,949 a year.

Monthly rent and yearly income range by apartment type
ApartmentsRentPeopleYearly income
7 studios, 40% AMI$9921 to 2$38,949 to $54,280
18 two-bedrooms, 40% AMI$1,2382 to 5$49,989 to $73,280
3 studios, 60% AMI$1,5591 to 2$58,389 to $81,420
22 two-bedrooms, 60% AMI$1,9672 to 5$74,983 to $109,920
5 studios, 130% AMI$3,5431 to 2$126,412 to $176,410
2 one-bedrooms, 130% AMI$3,7841 to 3$135,360 to $198,510
6 two-bedrooms, 130% AMI$4,5182 to 5$162,446 to $238,160

What it means: a two-bedroom rented for $1,238, $1,967 or $4,518, a spread of $3,280 a month.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7641, read October 8, 2026. The top of each range is for the largest household allowed.

Household size40% AMI maximum60% AMI maximum130% AMI maximum
1 person$47,520$71,280$154,440
2 people$54,280$81,420$176,410
3 people$61,080$91,620$198,510
4 people$67,840$101,760$220,480
5 people$73,280$109,920$238,160

What it means: no apartment took more than five people, and three people at 40% or 60% AMI could apply only for a two-bedroom.

Source: the same listing.

Where a household could fall outside the ranges
  • Under $38,949below the lowest minimum, unless the household has a rental subsidy.
  • Between 60% and 130%one person earning $71,281 to $126,411 fits nothing in the listing. For two people the gap is $81,421 to $126,411.
  • Between 40% and 60%one person at $47,521 to $58,388 and three people at $61,081 to $74,982 fit neither level.
  • Three to five people under $49,989only two-bedrooms took them, and that is the lowest minimum.
  • Asset limits$67,840 at 40% AMI, $101,760 at 60% and $220,480 at 130%.
Key pointtenants pay for electricity. The listing says "Tenant is responsible for electricity, including stove and heat. Rent includes hot water."
Watch outa brokerage listing for a market-rate apartment in the building says "There is also a fixed monthly hot-water charge", $50 or $75 by apartment size. The Housing Connect listing puts hot water in the rent. Ask Affordable for NY which applies.
Two renderings side by side of an apartment kitchen: at left a wall of grey lower cabinets and wood-tone upper cabinets with a smooth-top range, a microwave above it, a dark tile backsplash and a tall stainless-steel refrigerator; at right an island with a stone-look waterfall counter, a sink with a black faucet and three black pendant lights above
Two kitchen renderings from the Housing Connect listing. The range has a smooth top; the listing says tenants pay for electricity, "including stove". Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7641, lottery listing renderings, via NYC Housing Connect, SOLACE (lottery 7641) (two renderings placed side by side, each cropped and reduced).

Which Rents a CityFHEPS or Section 8 Voucher Reaches

The 50 rents at 40% and 60% AMI are under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum for the same apartment size, and the 13 rents at 130% AMI are $939 to $1,521 over it.

The listing names HPD as its agency, so this was a city lottery on NYC Housing Connect. Its FAQ says: "Minimum income requirements do not apply if you have a voucher or a rental subsidy. However, rent should be within maximum limits allowed by your voucher or rental assistance program." It names CityFHEPS and Section 8 vouchers from HPD or NYCHA.

Lowest and highest monthly rent at Solace against the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum for that apartment size, in dollars
Lowest rentHighest rent (130% AMI)CityFHEPS maximum
View the data table
Apartment sizeLowest rentHighest rent (130% AMI)CityFHEPS maximum
Studio$992$3,543$2,604
1 bedroom$3,784$3,784$2,734
2 bedrooms$1,238$4,518$2,997

What it means: the 130% AMI rents are $939, $1,050 and $1,521 over the maximum, and the 60% AMI studio and two-bedroom are $1,045 and $1,030 under it.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; maximums from DSS-8r, effective April 1, 2026, all utilities included. One-bedrooms were offered only at 130% AMI.

Watch outthe maximums assume the rent covers all utilities. DSS-8r's 2026 allowances for electricity with a cooking range plus electric heat come to $163 for a studio, $188 for a one-bedroom and $249 for a two-bedroom, by VoucherMatch's addition. That leaves $2,441, $2,546 and $2,748, and every rent at 40% and 60% AMI stays under.
Two renderings side by side of a bathroom with pale stone-look wall tile: at left a wood vanity with a white sink and black faucet under a tall mirror, beside a white toilet; at right a white bathtub with a glass panel and a dark wall-mounted tap
Two bathroom renderings from the Housing Connect listing. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7641, lottery listing renderings, via NYC Housing Connect, SOLACE (lottery 7641) (two renderings placed side by side, each cropped; the left enlarged 1.04 times, the right reduced).

How the Rents Compare With Typical Rents in ZIP Code 11217

The rents at 40% and 60% AMI are $2,331 to $3,222 below what HUD estimates an ordinary apartment costs in ZIP code 11217, and the 130% AMI two-bedroom is $58 above it.

Lowest and highest monthly rent at Solace against HUD's fiscal year 2027 fair market rent for ZIP code 11217, in dollars
Lowest rentHighest rent (130% AMI)HUD fair market rent, ZIP 11217
View the data table
Apartment sizeLowest rentHighest rent (130% AMI)HUD fair market rent, ZIP 11217
Studio$992$3,543$3,890
1 bedroom$3,784$3,784$4,100
2 bedrooms$1,238$4,518$4,460

What it means: the 130% AMI studio is $347 under HUD's figure, the one-bedroom is $316 under and the two-bedroom is $58 over.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; fair market rents from HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents for fiscal year 2027, in effect since October 1, 2026. HUD's figure estimates the 40th-percentile rent with utilities included.

  • Utilities: rents here leave out electricity. Adding DSS-8r's $249 to the $4,518 two-bedroom gives $4,767, or $307 over HUD's figure, by VoucherMatch's arithmetic.
  • Apartments in this ZIP code: see voucher apartments in ZIP 11217.
Market-rate asking rents in the same building on October 8, 2026
  • Two-bedrooms$6,350 to $6,750 a month on eight HighLine Residential listing pages that name the building. The lowest is $1,832 above the 130% AMI two-bedroom.
  • Three-bedrooms$11,600 to $13,000 on five pages. The lottery had none.
  • Studios and one-bedroomsnone were found there that day.

What it means: the 130% AMI two-bedroom rents for about 71% of the lowest market asking rent found.

Source: HighLine Residential's listing pages, read October 8, 2026: a brokerage's advertisements for apartments outside the lottery. No price list from the building itself was found.

How 74 St. Marks Place Was Paid For

City property records show three mortgages from 85 4th Avenue LLC to Bank Hapoalim B.M. dated December 16, 2025, and no mortgage to a city or state agency.

Date signedDocumentOther partyAmount
May 29, 2019Deed for one lot97 Fourth Avenue Realty Corp., seller$5,500,500
May 29, 2019AgreementAxos Bank$25,000,000
September 27, 2024AgreementBADF 4th Ave Brooklyn Lender LLC$25,000,000
December 16, 2025MortgageBank Hapoalim B.M.$25,000,000
December 16, 2025MortgageBank Hapoalim B.M.$73,220,634
December 16, 2025MortgageBank Hapoalim B.M.$21,779,336

What it means: the three December 2025 mortgages add up to $119,999,970, by VoucherMatch's addition. No loan document was opened, so the records do not show how much of that is new money.

Source: ACRIS records for Brooklyn block 934, recorded June 4, 2019, October 15, 2024 and December 30, 2025.

  • City documents: a declaration by the owner and an agreement between Bank Hapoalim and the City of New York, through HPD, carry the same date, which HPD's data gives as the project start date.
  • Tax exemption: HPD's page says rental projects in the program receive "A 35-year post-construction tax exemption".

Preferences, Building Features and Extra Costs

The lottery gave preference for 20% of the apartments to residents of Brooklyn Community Board 6 and for 10% to municipal employees and military veterans, and the listing's data shows no set-aside for applicants with disabilities.

Preferences in the listing
  • 20%preference for residents of Brooklyn Community Board 6.
  • 10%preference for the group the listing calls "Municipal Employee/ Military Veteran".
  • Disability set-asidesnone appear in the listing's data. Ask Affordable for NY whether this building has any.
What the building has: listed, extra cost, restricted, not stated
  • Listed on Housing Connectgymnasium, yoga and dance studio, media room, recreation room, business center, co-working space, children's playroom, rooftop terrace, package lockers, bike storage lockers, electric car charging stations, a dog washing station and, in the apartments, a dishwasher and air-conditioning.
  • Parkingthe listing names covered parking, and 6sqft reported "a covered parking garage with 37 spaces".
  • Extra costthe listing's note on its amenity floor reads "(fees apply)" and gives no amounts.
  • Fees in a market-rate listinga brokerage listing for an apartment outside the lottery gives "Amenities - $100/month per person", car parking at $500 a month and "a $300 annual fee for dogs". Whether lottery tenants pay the same is not published.
  • Pets and smokingthe listing says "Dogs and cats up to 65lbs." and marks the building "Smoke-free".
  • Laundrythe listing names a "Shared laundry room", and HighLine Residential's page says "a washer and dryer in every home". Which the lottery apartments have is not stated.
  • Fees to applythe listing's field for deposits or application fees is set to no, and the Housing Connect FAQ says "All credit and background check fees may not exceed $20 per application."
Rendering of a long fitness room with a row of treadmills and elliptical machines along a wall of windows with blinds, a rack of kettlebells and dumbbells at the left, a shelf of exercise balls at the back and a wood-panelled ceiling strip
Rendering of the gym from the Housing Connect listing, which names a "Gymnasium" among the amenities and says fees apply to the amenity floor. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7641, lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect, SOLACE (lottery 7641) (cropped, reduced).
Watch outthe listing has 31 renderings and no photographs. Its kitchen renderings show a smooth-top range, which fits "electricity, including stove".
Rendering of a lounge with a large tan sectional sofa, lit wood bookshelves along the wall, three globe floor lamps, windows with dark blinds and two potted trees beside a glass partition
Rendering of a lounge with bookshelves from the Housing Connect listing. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7641, lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect, SOLACE (lottery 7641) (cropped, reduced).
Rendering of a room with green stone-look walls and two raised washing tubs, each with a hand sprayer and a metal ramp leading up to it, and hooks shaped like dogs on the wall at the right
Rendering of the dog washing station from the Housing Connect listing, which allows "Dogs and cats up to 65lbs." Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7641, lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect, SOLACE (lottery 7641) (cropped, reduced).

What Happens After the Lottery and Where Openings Are Posted

Applications for the 63 apartments were due September 3, 2026, and HPD's guide says applicants may hear back "within two to twelve months after the deadline".

How the 63 apartments are filled
  1. 1Log numbers"Within a few weeks after the lottery application deadline, Housing Connect randomly assigns log numbers".
  2. 2Review"The developer reviews them in log number order (starting with those who meet preference categories) and contacts applicants."
  3. 3Documents"If your log number comes up, the developer will contact you to submit documents."
  4. 4Timingtwo to twelve months after September 3, 2026 runs from November 2026 to September 2027, by VoucherMatch's count.

What it means: the guide adds "you may not be contacted, even if you could have qualified."

Source: step one from the Housing Connect FAQ; steps two and three from HPD's guide of June 2020.

If you applied, have these ready
  • Identity. a driver's license, non-driver state ID or IDNYC card
  • Income and assets. pay stubs, tax returns, proof of address and asset documentation
  • Rent history or credit. proof of 12 months of full rent payments, or consent to a credit review
  • Voucher. your shopping letter or voucher, showing the rent it covers

Source: the Housing Connect FAQ, which says the agent will ask for "proof of the subsidy and the amount of rent it covers".

Where openings are posted
  • Housing Connectits search listed 14 open rental lotteries on October 8, 2026, none for Solace.
  • Re-rentalsthe FAQ says apartments vacated after first leasing "may be made available for applicants outside of Housing Connect". HDC's re-rental search listed 24 advertisements that day, none for Solace.
  • Affordable for NYpaper applications went to "SOLACE C/O Affordable for NY 365 Flushing Avenue Suite 505" in Brooklyn. Its site gives 212-655-5800, extension 255, and its re-rentals page carried 11 listings that day, none at 74 St. Marks Place. HPD's re-rentals page names it among managers to contact about vacancies.

What Is Published and What Is Not

As of October 8, 2026, the rents, the income ranges and a first certificate of occupancy are on record, and several things a tenant would ask are not.

Known and not yet known
  • Not publishedhow many of the 63 apartments have been offered or leased, a move-in date, and whether the building keeps a waiting list.
  • Also not publishedapartment sizes, floor plans, the amounts behind "fees apply", and how long the rent limits last.
  • Not openedthe declaration and the agreement with the City recorded in December 2025.
  • Whom to askAffordable for NY, or 311: HPD's guide says to "ask for the Affordable Housing Hotline."

If You Need an Apartment Now

No application for Solace was found open on October 8, 2026, so a household that needs to move now has to look at other buildings.

Brooklyn apartments on VoucherMatch that take vouchers, nearest to 74 St. Marks Place first

Listed by landlords who say which vouchers they accept. These are separate from the lottery. See all Brooklyn listings

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the rent at Solace in Park Slope?

Studios were $992, $1,559 or $3,543 a month, the two one-bedrooms $3,784, and two-bedrooms $1,238, $1,967 or $4,518. Tenants pay for electricity, including the stove and heat.

How much do you have to earn for 74 St. Marks Place?

The listing's ranges run from $38,949 a year for a $992 studio to $238,160 for five people in a $4,518 two-bedroom.

Can I use CityFHEPS or Section 8 at Solace?

The 50 rents at 40% and 60% AMI are under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum for their size. The 13 at 130% AMI are $939 to $1,521 over it. Housing Connect waives minimum income for voucher holders.

Was 74 St. Marks Place on NYC Housing Connect?

Yes. It was lottery 7641, "SOLACE", for 63 apartments at 74 St. Marks Place in Brooklyn, with applications due September 3, 2026.

Is 85 Fourth Avenue the same building as 74 St. Marks Place?

Yes. The building permit, the certificate of occupancy and HPD's data use 85 4th Avenue, and Housing Connect uses 74 St Marks Pl.

Is Solace in Park Slope, Boerum Hill or Gowanus?

City building records file the lot under Park Slope, in ZIP code 11217. 6sqft placed it "on the border of Park Slope and Gowanus".

Is Solace finished?

A first certificate of occupancy for 247 apartments is dated September 30, 2026. No move-in date for the lottery apartments is published.

Are the rents at 74 St. Marks Place below market?

The rents at 40% and 60% AMI are at least $2,331 below HUD's fiscal year 2027 figure for ZIP code 11217. The $4,518 two-bedroom is $58 above it.

Sources for this article (21)
  1. Housing Connect listing for lottery 7641 (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  2. certificate of occupancy (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  3. Affordable Housing Production by Building (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  4. map of Mandatory Inclusionary Housing areas (services5.arcgis.com)
  5. Inclusionary Housing (nyc.gov)
  6. 421-a (nyc.gov)
  7. 2019 (newyorkyimby.com)
  8. May 2024 (newyorkyimby.com)
  9. September 2024 (newyorkyimby.com)
  10. 2026 (newyorkyimby.com)
  11. 6sqft (6sqft.com)
  12. building page (hlres.com)
  13. listings (hlres.com)
  14. re-rentals page (afny.org)
  15. Housing Connect FAQ (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  16. Applying for Affordable Housing (nyc.gov)
  17. re-rentals page (nyc.gov)
  18. re-rental search (nychdc.com)
  19. DSS-8r (nyc.gov)
  20. Small Area Fair Market Rents (huduser.gov)
  21. search (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
Share:

Stay Updated on Housing

Get the latest on fair market rents, voucher programs, and finding housing.

No spam, ever. Unsubscribe anytime.

VoucherMatch Editorial Team

Every rule, date and dollar amount in this article is checked against the agency document it comes from, and the sources are listed above. How VoucherMatch articles are researched and corrected

More new affordable buildings

See all new developments in NYC →Other cities →

Find Your Next Home

Explore voucher housing options and local rental guidance.