Skip to page content

18-25 Cornaga Avenue in Far Rockaway: 19 Affordable Apartments on Housing Connect, From $2,266 a Month

22 min readBy VoucherMatch Editorial Team
Quick answerAs of October 18, 2026, NYC Housing Connect lists lottery 7711, "18-25 Cornaga Apartments," in Far Rockaway, Queens. It has 19 apartments at 80% AMI: six one-bedrooms at $2,266 a month and 13 two-bedrooms at $2,696 or $2,748. Applications are not open yet. The listing has no deadline. City records show a new 9-story building with 92 apartments. With a voucher, the minimum income does not apply, and every rent is under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum.

Last checked: October 18, 2026, against the Housing Connect listing for lottery 7711, read twice that day, and Housing Connect's open-lottery search, which did not list it; the Housing Connect FAQ; the HPD-HDC Marketing Handbook (revised April 2026) and HPD's guide Applying for Affordable Housing; CityFHEPS form DSS-8r (dated October 14, 2026); Department of Buildings filings (jobs Q01206655 and Q01218073), older job records and certificates of occupancy; HPD's Affordable Housing Production by Building data; PLUTO; ACRIS records for Queens block 15563; City Planning's GeoSearch; HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents; and the MTA's subway and rail station data. The listing sets the rules; confirm there before you apply. How VoucherMatch reports these guides and corrects errors: how we report.

18-25 Cornaga Avenue in numbers
  • 19apartments on Housing Connect, all at 80% AMI
  • 92apartments in the building permit
  • $2,266the rent for each of six one-bedrooms
  • $2,696 and $2,748the two rents for 13 two-bedrooms
  • 9stories in the building permit
  • Not openno deadline posted as of October 18, 2026
Words used in this report
  • Area median income (AMI)The middle income for the area, adjusted for household size. A lottery apartment "at 60% AMI" is for households earning up to about 60% of it. The agency's income chart turns each level into dollar limits.
  • Lottery (NYC Housing Connect)Every complete application gets a random log number. The marketing agent works through applications in log-number order within each preference group, so applying early does not help.
  • Minimum incomeThe lowest yearly income the listing accepts for an apartment, so the rent is not too large a share of income. Housing Connect does not apply it to households with a voucher or rental subsidy.
  • Marketing agentThe company the building hires to run its lottery and check applicants' papers.
  • Certificate of occupancyThe Department of Buildings' sign-off that a building, or part of it, can be lived in.
  • Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8)Rental help run by a housing authority. You find a home, and the agency checks the unit, rent and your household before it approves payment.
  • CityFHEPS (New York City)The City Fighting Homelessness and Eviction Prevention Supplement: a City-funded rent supplement that the Department of Social Services (DSS) pays straight to the landlord.
  • Payment standardAn amount the agency uses to work out housing assistance for a unit size and area. It does not mean that any home at that rent will be approved.
  • Utility allowanceThe agency's estimate of the cost of utilities you must pay. It is not a promise to pay your actual bills.
  • FMR and SAFMRHUD rent estimates for an area (Fair Market Rent) or ZIP code (Small Area Fair Market Rent). They include rent and most tenant-paid utilities. Your agency may use a different payment standard.
Photograph of a low subway station house with a flat overhanging roof, a round skylight dome on top, tall windows of colored glass over two sets of doors and a sign reading Far Rockaway Mott Avenue Station with the A train symbol, a blue mailbox on the sidewalk, a deli with a blue awning at right, a brick apartment building behind it and a beige building and parked cars down the street at left, under a hazy sky
The Far Rockaway-Mott Avenue station house on the A line, at Mott Avenue and Beach 22nd Street, in 2018. It is about 0.29 miles from 18-25 Cornaga Avenue in a straight line. This is not the building. Photo: Tdorante10, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped). Photo: Tdorante10, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped and reduced).

What Is Being Built at 18-25 Cornaga Avenue

18-25 Cornaga Avenue is a new 9-story building with 92 apartments in the Department of Buildings' records. Nineteen of them are on Housing Connect.

  • Permit: job Q01206655 was filed June 3, 2025. It reads "Proposed 9-story mixed-use building with a cellar including 92 dwelling units and a community facility plus commercial occupancy."
  • Size: 9 stories, 93 feet and 85,170 square feet of construction floor area, in the filing.
  • Owner: the deed, the mortgages and PLUTO name 1821 Cornaga LLC. The permit gives the owner's business name only as "PR" and names Ami Weinstock.
  • Architect: JFA Architects & Engineers DPC filed the plans.
  • Status: the first permit was issued March 31, 2026. No certificate of occupancy was in the City's data through October 17, 2026.
Where the records differ
QuestionOne recordAnother record
Lottery apartmentsHousing Connect: 19 at 80% AMIHPD production data: 13 "low income" units
AddressListing and HPD: 18-25 Cornaga AvenueProperty records: 18-21 and 18-27 Cornaga Avenue
House numberMost DOB filings: 1825One DOB filing and PLUTO: 18-25

What it means: HPD's data defines low income units as "affordable to households earning 51 to 80% of the area median income." No record opened explains the gap between 13 and 19.

Source: Housing Connect listing; HPD's Affordable Housing Production by Building data, updated September 30, 2026; ACRIS; Department of Buildings data; PLUTO.

Watch outa second building is planned next door. Job Q01206649 proposes a 9-story building with 93 apartments at 18-11 Cornaga Avenue, also by JFA Architects & Engineers. PLUTO names its owner as 1815 Cornaga LLC. It is not part of this listing.
18-25 Cornaga Avenue, from a one-story building to Housing Connect
  • March 25, 2025Morse Realty LLC sells the lots to 1821 Cornaga LLC for $5,850,000.
  • May 7, 2025a full demolition is filed for the "Existing one story building" at 18-27.
  • June 3, 2025the 9-story building is filed.
  • November 3, 2025the plans are approved.
  • January 6, 2026the demolition is signed off.
  • March 27, 2026new mortgages and an agreement with HPD are signed. HPD's data gives the same day as the project's start.
  • March 31, 2026the first building permit is issued.
  • October 18, 2026Housing Connect lists 19 apartments with rents and no deadline.

What it means: HPD's data defines a project start date as the date of "the project loan closing and regulatory agreement" or of "the notice of intent to market affordable units." It does not say which applies here.

Source: Department of Buildings jobs Q01206655 and Q01218073; ACRIS; HPD production data.

What "Modified Lottery" Means on Housing Connect

The listing describes the lottery only as "Modified lottery." No Housing Connect or HPD page opened defines that phrase.

The term in the official sources
  • In the FAQno answer uses the term.
  • In HPD's handbook"“Modified marketing” may have a shorter advertising period, no less than 21 days." Standard marketing is for "20 or more available units, except as otherwise approved by HPD or HDC."
  • Programthe listing names no tax or financing program. HPD's production record names none either.
  • Whom to askthe Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990, or nychousingconnect@hpd.nyc.gov.

What it means: the handbook defines "modified marketing," not "modified lottery." No published page says what the word changes for applicants here.

Source: Housing Connect listing and FAQ; HPD-HDC Marketing Handbook, revised April 2026, section 4-2.

Where 18-25 Cornaga Avenue Is

The building is on Cornaga Avenue in Far Rockaway, Queens, in ZIP code 11691. The Far Rockaway-Mott Av subway station is 0.29 miles away in a straight line.

What the records call the area
  • Department of Buildings"Far Rockaway-Bayswater," its neighborhood tag on every filing for the lot.
  • City Planning's GeoSearchFar Rockaway.
  • VoucherMatch's ZIP tableFar Rockaway for ZIP code 11691.
  • The listingit names no neighborhood. One nearby school it lists is "Success Academy Charter School - Far Rockaway Elementary."
Record18-25 Cornaga Avenue
Block and lotQueens block 15563, lot 12
ZoningR5 and R6, with a C2-4 overlay
Community boardQueens 14
City Council district31
Police precinct101
ZIP code11691

What it means: PLUTO still describes the old two-story building on the lot. See voucher apartments in ZIP code 11691 and Section 8 apartments in Far Rockaway.

Source: PLUTO; Department of Buildings data. The ZIP code is the same in the listing, the permit, PLUTO and GeoSearch.

Photograph of a wide street intersection with traffic lights on a curved pole, a tall oval sign reading Shopping Center over a parking lot full of cars and a row of low stores behind it, a few people walking at a distance, under a pale sky
Mott Avenue at Beach 21st Street in Far Rockaway in 2018, with the Far Rockaway Shopping Center sign. A photo from 2018 cannot show what stands there today. Photo: Tdorante10, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped). Photo: Tdorante10, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped and reduced).

Rents and Income Ranges for 18-25 Cornaga Avenue on Housing Connect

The listing has three rents: $2,266 for each one-bedroom, and $2,696 or $2,748 for a two-bedroom. The lowest income it accepts without a voucher is $83,315 a year.

ApartmentsRentPeopleYearly income
6 one-bedrooms, 80% AMI$2,2661 to 3$83,315 to $122,160
7 two-bedrooms, 80% AMI$2,6962 to 5$99,978 to $146,560
6 two-bedrooms, 80% AMI$2,7482 to 5$101,760 to $146,560

What it means: there are no studios or three-bedrooms, and 13 of the 19 apartments are two-bedrooms.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7711, read October 18, 2026. The top of each range is for the largest household allowed.

Household sizeMaximum yearly income, 80% AMI
1 person$95,040
2 people$108,560
3 people$122,160
4 people$135,680
5 people$146,560

What it means: income before taxes must be at or under the figure for the household's size.

Source: the same listing. The maximums are the same for every apartment a household size can rent.

Two Rents for the Same Two-Bedroom Level

All 13 two-bedrooms are at 80% AMI, but seven rent for $2,696 and six for $2,748. The listing does not say why. It gives no floor, size or feature for either group.

Watch outthe listing's data does not match itself on one apartment. Five of the six $2,748 records give a minimum income of $101,760, and one gives $103,063. The rent table prints $101,760. Ask the Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990, which figure applies.
Apartments at 18-25 Cornaga Avenue a household can apply for, by household size, October 18, 2026
View the data table
Household sizeApartments open to the household by size
1 person6
2 people19
3 people19
4 people13
5 people13

What it means: one person can apply only for the one-bedrooms. Four or five people can apply only for the two-bedrooms.

Source: the listing's household sizes for each apartment; counts by VoucherMatch.

Where a household's income leads to no apartment
  • Under $83,315below every minimum, unless the household has a voucher or rental subsidy.
  • One persononly $83,315 to $95,040 fits.
  • Four or five people under $99,978nothing fits without a voucher.
  • From $99,978 to just under $101,760among the two-bedrooms, only the seven at $2,696 fit.
  • Over the maximum for your sizenothing fits. The cut-off is $146,560 for five people.

The FAQ says minimum incomes exist "To ensure that households are not paying more than one third of their incomes in rent." The listing does not say how its figures were set.

Can You Use CityFHEPS or Section 8 at 18-25 Cornaga Avenue?

Yes. Housing Connect accepts vouchers, and a voucher holder does not have to meet the minimum income. Every rent is under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum for its size: the one-bedrooms by $468, and the two-bedrooms by $301 and $249. The listing does not yet say which utilities the rents include.

The Housing Connect FAQ says: "Minimum income requirements do not apply if you have a voucher or a rental subsidy. However, rent should be within maximum limits allowed by your voucher or rental assistance program."

Lowest and highest listed monthly rent at 18-25 Cornaga Avenue against the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum for that apartment size, in dollars
Lowest rentHighest rentCityFHEPS maximum
View the data table
Apartment sizeLowest rentHighest rentCityFHEPS maximum
1 bedroom$2,266$2,266$2,734
2 bedrooms$2,696$2,748$2,997

What it means: the one-bedrooms are $468 under the maximum. The two-bedrooms are $301 and $249 under.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; maximums from DSS-8r, effective April 1, 2026, "if all utilities are included in the lease."

DSS-8r's 2026 rows for these sizes
Family sizeBedrooms2026 payment standard
1 or 21$2,734
3 or 42$2,997
5 or 63$3,753

What it means: DSS-8r ties each amount to family size. The listing allows a household size and apartment size that differ from these rows, such as two people in a two-bedroom. Ask DSS or your caseworker how CityFHEPS treats that.

Source: DSS-8r, 2026 payment standards.

Watch outthe maximums assume the rent covers all utilities. The listing does not say which utilities are included. A voucher program subtracts a utility allowance when tenants pay. This report subtracts none, because the listing names no utility.

How the Rents Compare With HUD's Figures for ZIP Code 11691

Every rent is below HUD's estimate for ZIP code 11691. The one-bedrooms are $504 below HUD's $2,770 figure, and the two-bedrooms are $314 and $262 below its $3,010 figure.

Lowest and highest listed monthly rent at 18-25 Cornaga Avenue against HUD's fiscal year 2027 fair market rent for ZIP code 11691, in dollars
Lowest rentHighest rentHUD fair market rent, ZIP 11691
View the data table
Apartment sizeLowest rentHighest rentHUD fair market rent, ZIP 11691
1 bedroom$2,266$2,266$2,770
2 bedrooms$2,696$2,748$3,010

What it means: HUD's figures include utilities, and the listing's rents may not. The gaps shrink by whatever tenants pay for utilities.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents for fiscal year 2027, in effect since October 1, 2026, utilities included.

Photograph inside a subway station of brushed steel walls and two sets of steel doors with glass panes, one door open onto a platform where a silver train waits, a man in a red shirt with a black backpack walking toward it seen from behind, a steel handrail in front and colorful glass artwork panels at right
Doors to the platform at the Far Rockaway-Mott Avenue station in May 2023, after MTA repair work. Photo: Marc A. Hermann / MTA, CC BY 2.0, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped). Photo: Marc A. Hermann / Metropolitan Transportation Authority, CC BY 2.0, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped and reduced).

How 18-25 Cornaga Avenue Is Financed

Property records show a $5,850,000 land purchase in March 2025 and mortgages from two banks. A recorded agreement names the City of New York and HPD.

Recorded documents for Queens block 15563, lots 11, 12 and 110
DateDocumentPartiesAmount
March 25, 2025DeedMorse Realty LLC to 1821 Cornaga LLC$5,850,000
March 25, 2025Mortgage1821 Cornaga LLC and Grasshopper Bank$4,387,500
March 27, 2026Mortgage assignmentGrasshopper Bank to Popular Banknone listed
March 27, 2026Agreement1821 Cornaga LLC and Popular Bank$4,387,500
March 27, 2026Two mortgages1821 Cornaga LLC and Popular Bank$19,912,624 and $3,699,876
March 27, 2026AgreementPopular Bank with the City of New York and HPDnone listed
March 27, 2026Two declarations1821 Cornaga LLCnone listed

What it means: $4,387,500, $19,912,624 and $3,699,876 add up to $28,000,000, by VoucherMatch's addition. The text of the HPD agreement and the declarations was not read, so this report does not say what they require.

Source: ACRIS, recorded April 14, 2026 for the 2026 documents.

HPD's production data lists the project as "18-25 CORNAGA AVE," new construction, starting March 27, 2026, with 92 total units. It shows no completion date.

Preferences, Building Features and Transit at 18-25 Cornaga Avenue

The listing posts no preferences, set-asides or amenities yet. HPD's FAQ describes the usual preference groups, which each building's advertisement confirms.

Who gets preference: what is posted and what HPD says in general
  • In this listingno preference or set-aside rows as of October 18, 2026.
  • Disabilitythe FAQ says "Federal disability statutes give preference to five percent (5%) of units" for mobility disabilities. "Another two percent (2%)" go to hearing or vision disabilities.
  • Community boardthis preference "does not apply to developments that do not receive City financing, e.g., those that only receive a tax exemption."
  • Where the final list appearsthe advertisement, which is not posted yet.
What the building has, in the records
  • Listed amenitiesnone. The listing's amenity list is empty.
  • In the permita cellar, "a community facility plus commercial occupancy" with the 92 apartments.
  • Not statedpets, parking, laundry, apartment sizes, and who pays for heat, hot water and electricity.
Photograph of a one-story pink station building with a flat white roof, a small sign reading Far Rockaway, pay phones on the wall, a green Tickets booth, a ramp with metal railings leading to a covered platform and the end of a train at right, and apartment buildings behind under a blue sky with clouds
Far Rockaway station on the Long Island Rail Road in 2009, about 0.48 miles from the building in a straight line. Photo: Jim.henderson, public domain, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped). Photo: Jim.henderson, public domain, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped and reduced).
StationLinesStraight-line distanceAccessible in the MTA's data
Far Rockaway-Mott AvA0.29 milesYes
Far Rockaway (LIRR)Far Rockaway Branch0.48 milesYes
Beach 25 StA0.59 milesNo
Beach 36 StA1.04 milesNo

What it means: the walk is longer. The listing names the first three.

Source: the MTA's subway and rail station data; distances by VoucherMatch in a straight line from PLUTO's point for the lot (40.602154, -73.7504964), because the listing gives no map point for the building.

  • Buses: the listing names stops at Mott Av / Central, about 0.21 miles away, and two on Seagirt Boulevard.
  • Close by, per the listing: the 101st Precinct, about 0.05 miles away, and St. John's Episcopal Hospital, about 0.29 miles, by VoucherMatch's measure.
  • Along the line: see apartments near the A train.

How to Be Ready When the 18-25 Cornaga Avenue Lottery Opens

Applications are not open yet. A household can finish its Housing Connect profile, check its income and gather papers now.

On two reads on October 18, 2026, the listing had no deadline and no advertisement. It was not among the 16 rental lotteries in the open-lottery search. The 2 open rental lotteries in Queens were other buildings.

Getting ready for the 18-25 Cornaga Avenue lottery
  1. 1Make or update a profileat housingconnect.nyc.gov. Log numbers go to applicants "whose applicant profiles (Household Info) are complete."
  2. 2Watch the listinga deadline will show on the page for lottery 7711.
  3. 3Find your rowcompare household size and income with the tables above, and again with the advertisement.
  4. 4Apply once"Submit ONLY one application per household." HPD's guide says chances are the same "no matter when you submit your application, as long as it is before the deadline."
  5. 5Paper routeHousing Connect's "Apply by Mail" section says "To request an application by mail, send a self-addressed envelope to:" 139 Tompkins Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11205, for this listing.

What it means: that address is where to ask for a paper form. The listing gives no return address or postmark rule yet.

Source: Housing Connect FAQ and listing; HPD, "Applying for Affordable Housing."

Check before you payapplying through NYC Housing Connect is free. Its FAQ says "There is no fee to apply for housing using Housing Connect"; a marketing agent may charge a credit or background check fee of no more than $20 per household. No payment app, wire or gift card buys a place in a lottery, and no one should charge you to see or hold an apartment. Apply only at housingconnect.nyc.gov or by mail to the address in the official listing.
What happens after a Housing Connect deadline, in HPD's words
  • Log numbers"Within a few weeks after the lottery application deadline, Housing Connect randomly assigns log numbers."
  • Two to twelve monthsthe wait HPD's guide gives for hearing about "the status of your application."
  • If your number is reached"you will only have a few business days to submit your documents."
  • Before a lease12 months of full rent payments or a credit review, except for applicants "qualifying with rental subsidy."
  • Later openingsHPD's guide says apartments that open at turnover "are called re-rental units." The FAQ says that during "a temporary waiver period," some may be offered "outside of Housing Connect."

What it means: a household may wait months after a deadline.

Source: HPD, "Applying for Affordable Housing"; Housing Connect FAQ.

Documents to gather now
  • ID for every adult. the FAQ accepts "drivers’ licenses, non-driver state ID cards, and IDNYC cards"
  • Children under 18. "Birth certificates or other forms of documentation like a school letter"
  • Income, address and assets. "pay stubs, tax returns, proof of address, and asset documentation"
  • Voucher. "proof of the subsidy and the amount of rent it covers"
Key pointthe asset limit is $135,680 for every apartment type in the listing's rent table. The FAQ sets the rental limit at "the maximum income limit for a four (4)-person household" at the apartment's level.

What Is Known and Not Yet Known About the Lottery

The rents, incomes and asset limit are posted. The deadline, the advertisement and the utilities are not.

Known and not yet known on October 18, 2026
  • Knownthree rents with income ranges for 19 apartments, an asset limit and a mail address for paper forms.
  • Not posteda deadline, the advertisement, preferences and set-asides, and a marketing agent's name.
  • Not statedwho pays for utilities, pets, apartment sizes, a building website, a move-in date, and why the two-bedrooms have two rents.
  • The picturethe listing's one image shows a finished building with no address on it. This report leaves it out, because no record ties it to 18-25 Cornaga Avenue.
  • Whom to askthe Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990, "from 9am to 5pm on weekdays," or nychousingconnect@hpd.nyc.gov.
Photograph of a wide, empty bus lane beside a sidewalk with a tall light pole and a bus stop sign, and across the street a row of low buildings with shop fronts, a yellow building with a closed shutter and a beige building with a sign reading Alive Ministry, under a blue sky with thin clouds
The Far Rockaway bus terminal on Beach 21st Street, next to the Far Rockaway-Mott Avenue subway station, in 2018. Photo: Tdorante10, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped). Photo: Tdorante10, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped and reduced).

If You Need an Apartment Sooner

Nothing is open at 18-25 Cornaga Avenue, and no certificate of occupancy is on record. A household that must move soon needs another route.

  • Open in Queens now: the open-lottery search listed 83-12 Broadway, due October 28, 2026, and 42-78 65 Place, due November 2, 2026.
Queens apartments on VoucherMatch that take vouchers, nearest to 18-25 Cornaga Avenue first

Listed by landlords who say which vouchers they accept. These are separate from the lottery. See all Queens listings

Frequently Asked Questions

When can I apply for 18-25 Cornaga Avenue on Housing Connect?

Not yet. The building is Housing Connect lottery 7711, "18-25 Cornaga Apartments." On October 18, 2026, the listing showed rents but no deadline. It was not in the open-lottery search. No opening date is published. A household can finish its Housing Connect profile now and watch the listing.

What is the rent at 18-25 Cornaga Avenue?

The rent is $2,266 a month for each of six one-bedrooms. Seven two-bedrooms rent for $2,696 and six for $2,748. All 19 apartments are at 80% AMI. These are the listing's rents as read on October 18, 2026. The listing does not say which utilities the rents include.

How much do you have to earn for 18-25 Cornaga Avenue?

Without a voucher, from $83,315 a year for a one-bedroom and $99,978 for a two-bedroom. The most is $146,560, for five people in a two-bedroom. One person must earn $83,315 to $95,040. With a voucher or rental subsidy, the Housing Connect FAQ says the minimum does not apply.

Does 18-25 Cornaga Avenue take Section 8 or CityFHEPS?

Yes. The Housing Connect FAQ accepts Section 8 and CityFHEPS, and minimum income does not apply with a voucher. The $2,266 one-bedrooms are $468 under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum. The two-bedrooms, at $2,696 and $2,748, are $301 and $249 under. The FAQ says the rent should be within your program's limits.

What does "Modified lottery" mean on the 18-25 Cornaga Avenue listing?

No Housing Connect or HPD page opened defines it. HPD's Marketing Handbook describes "modified marketing," which "may have a shorter advertising period, no less than 21 days." The listing does not use that term. Ask the Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990, what the word changes for this lottery.

Is 18-25 Cornaga Avenue the same as 18-21 or 18-27 Cornaga Avenue?

They are the same site. Housing Connect and HPD use 18-25 Cornaga Avenue, and most permits write 1825. Property records list the lots as 18-21 and 18-27 Cornaga Avenue. The planned building at 18-11 Cornaga Avenue next door is a separate project, with its own permit for 93 apartments.

Are the rents at 18-25 Cornaga Avenue below market?

Yes, compared with HUD's figures. The $2,266 one-bedrooms are $504 below HUD's fiscal year 2027 fair market rent for ZIP code 11691. The two-bedrooms are $314 and $262 below HUD's $3,010 figure. HUD's figures include utilities, and the listing does not say which utilities its rents include.

Sources for this article (17)
  1. Housing Connect listing for lottery 7711 (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  2. open-lottery search (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  3. Housing Connect FAQ (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  4. Marketing Handbook (nyc.gov)
  5. Applying for Affordable Housing (nyc.gov)
  6. DSS-8r (nyc.gov)
  7. filings (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  8. older job records (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  9. certificates of occupancy (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  10. Affordable Housing Production by Building (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  11. PLUTO (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  12. ACRIS (a836-acris.nyc.gov)
  13. GeoSearch (geosearch.planninglabs.nyc)
  14. Small Area Fair Market Rents (huduser.gov)
  15. subway (data.ny.gov)
  16. rail (data.ny.gov)
  17. housingconnect.nyc.gov (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
Share:

Stay Updated on Housing

Get the latest on fair market rents, voucher programs, and finding housing.

No spam, ever. Unsubscribe anytime.

VoucherMatch Editorial Team

Every rule, date and dollar amount in this article is checked against the agency document it comes from, and the sources are listed above. How VoucherMatch articles are researched and corrected

More new affordable buildings

See all new developments in NYC →Other cities →

Find Your Next Home

Explore voucher housing options and local rental guidance.