Skip to page content

Financial District's Aria Platt 7: 75 Affordable Apartments at 7-13 Platt Street, From $1,819 a Month

19 min readBy VoucherMatch Editorial Team
Quick answerAria Platt 7 is a 38-story tower with 250 apartments at 7-13 Platt Street in the Financial District, Manhattan. NYC Housing Connect advertised 75 of them: 25 studios at 70% of area median income for $1,819 a month and 50 apartments at 130% for $3,520 to $4,484, with applications due June 8, 2026. As of October 8, 2026, only the $1,819 studios are under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum. The tower received its first certificate of occupancy on January 26, 2026.

Last checked: October 8, 2026, against the Housing Connect listing for lottery 7469, HPD's data on advertised lotteries and Affordable Housing Production by Building, Department of Buildings job 121188053 and certificate of occupancy 1091784-0000001, city property records (ACRIS) for Manhattan block 69, lot 53, HPD's 421-a page, the building's leasing site and its availability page, Hill West Architects' project page, Tax Solute's re-rental page, reports by The Real Deal in 2018 and 2024, the New York Real Estate Journal, New York YIMBY in 2023 and 2026, 6sqft, the Mann Report and Brick Underground, the Housing Connect FAQ, HPD's guide Applying for Affordable Housing, HPD's re-rentals page and HDC's re-rental search, and the CityFHEPS payment standards in DSS-8r (effective April 1, 2026).

Aria Platt 7 in numbers
  • 250apartments in the tower, on its certificate of occupancy
  • 75apartments advertised on Housing Connect
  • $1,819the lowest rent, for a studio at 70% AMI
  • $4,484the highest rent, for a two-bedroom at 130% AMI
  • June 8, 2026the application deadline
  • January 26, 2026the first certificate of occupancy
Rendering of the lower floors of a building on a narrow city street: a pale stone base with three tall glazed openings, five floors above it wrapped in a grid of bronze-colored frames around large windows, planted terraces on the roof of the base, a small red-brick building at the left and an older brick tower at the right, with pedestrians and parked cars in the foreground
Rendering by Hill West Architects of the base of the tower, from the architect's project page for 7 Platt Street. The architect's file name places the view on John Street, the north side of the lot. Photo: Hill West Architects, architect's project rendering, via Hill West Architects, 7 Platt Street project page (cropped, reduced).

What Was Built at 7-13 Platt Street

Aria Platt 7 is a 38-story, 462-foot rental tower with 250 apartments, developed by The Moinian Group on a lot that runs from Platt Street through to John Street.

  • Owner: the permit names 102-110 John Mazal LLC, and later filings give the owner's business as The Moinian Group.
  • Architect and builder: the permit applicant is David West, a registered architect, and Hill West Architects' page lists the firm as design architect. The first permit names Titanium Construction, and renewals from December 6, 2023 name Tishman Construction Corp.
  • Interiors: the leasing site credits "the Rockwell Group and Hill West Architects". New York YIMBY's 2023 report named Fogarty Finger.
  • Program: the listing says "This building is anticipated to receive a Tax Exemption through the 421a Tax Incentive Program of the New York City Department of Housing Preservation and Development."
Watch outone tower, several names and addresses. Housing Connect calls it "Aria Platt 7" at 7-13 Platt Street. The leasing site writes "ARIA 7 Platt" at 7 Platt Street, the address on the permit. City tax lot data files the lot under 110 John Street, some Department of Buildings filings use 5 Platt Street, the shops are advertised at 102-110 John Street, and The Real Deal has called the project 3 Platt Street. Property records also list a "7 PLATT STREET CONDOMINIUM" there.
Two parts of one rendering side by side: at left the top of a slim blue glass tower with a column of white corner balconies and a bronze-colored cap, between pale outlines of neighboring buildings; at right the base of the same tower, five floors framed in bronze above a tall entrance and a darker storefront with a canopy, with planted roof terraces and a plaza with trees, tables and benches in front
Two parts of Hill West Architects' rendering of the tower, from the architect's project page: the top floors (left) and the base (right). A thin band of the tower between the two parts is left out. Photo: Hill West Architects, architect's project rendering, via Hill West Architects, 7 Platt Street project page (two parts of one upright rendering placed side by side, each reduced).
Aria Platt 7, from filing to lottery
  • March 27, 2018the new building application is filed with the Department of Buildings.
  • August 23, 2023the new building permit is issued.
  • November 26, 2024the New York Real Estate Journal reports that the tower has topped out.
  • January 26, 2026the first certificate of occupancy is issued, for 250 apartments.
  • April 7, 2026the lottery opens on Housing Connect.
  • June 8, 2026applications are due.

What it means: the permit and the first certificate are about 29 months apart. The certificate has been renewed five times, most recently on September 28, 2026.

Source: Department of Buildings job 121188053 and certificate of occupancy 1091784-0000001; HPD's lottery data; the New York Real Estate Journal.

  • Stories and height: the permit and Hill West's page say 38 stories and 462 feet. The Real Deal's 2018 report on the filing said 37 stories and 464 feet.
  • Floor area: 271,020 square feet on the permit, "256,404 GSF" on Hill West's page and "250,000-square-foot" in 6sqft's report.

Where 7-13 Platt Street Is

The tower stands in the Financial District on what New York YIMBY calls "an interior lot bound by John Street to the north and Platt Street to the south", in ZIP code 10038, Manhattan Community District 1 and City Council District 1.

Rendering of a building entrance at street level: a deep bronze-colored portal with stepped ribs and a flat canopy over two revolving doors, the word ARIA on a wall inside a lit lobby, and panels of pale patterned glass around and above the portal
Rendering of the entrance, with ARIA lettering in the lobby behind it, from the photo gallery on the building's leasing site. Photo: The Moinian Group (the leasing site names no artist), developer's leasing-site rendering, via Aria 7 Platt leasing site, photo gallery (reduced).
StationLinesStraight-line distance
Fulton St2, 3about 0.1 miles
Wall St2, 3about 0.2 miles
Fulton StA, Cabout 0.2 miles
Fulton StJ, Zabout 0.2 miles
Fulton St4, 5about 0.3 miles
Broad StJ, Zabout 0.3 miles
Wall St4, 5about 0.3 miles
Cortlandt StR, Wabout 0.3 miles

What it means: platforms for ten subway lines are within about 0.3 miles.

Source: the MTA's station data; straight-line distances calculated by VoucherMatch from the listing's map point, so the walk is longer.

250 Apartments in the Tower, 75 on Housing Connect

The lottery covered 75 of the tower's 250 apartments, or 30%, which leaves 175 outside it by VoucherMatch's subtraction.

Apartments in the Aria Platt 7 lottery by size and income level
70% AMI130% AMI
View the data table
Apartment size70% AMI130% AMI
Studio2515
1 bedroom022
2 bedrooms013

What it means: all 25 apartments at 70% AMI are studios, and 40 of the 75, or 53%, are studios.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7469, counted by VoucherMatch from its 75 unit rows. AMI is the area median income.

How each source counts the income-restricted apartments
  • 75the Housing Connect listing, whose description reads "421a-16 - 25 units at 70% AMI and 50 units at 130% AMI".
  • 75 of 250HPD's production data, project 78543, with 25 low income and 50 middle income apartments: 40 studios, 22 one-bedrooms and 13 two-bedrooms.
Key pointthe mix matches one option on HPD's 421-a page. Under "Option B", "30% of the units must be affordable: at least 10% at up to 70% of AMI and 20% at up to 130% of AMI." Ten percent of 250 is 25 and 20% is 50. The comparison is VoucherMatch's: the building's filing with HPD was not opened.
  • Rent stabilization: Brick Underground called the 75 apartments "rent-stabilized". The listing does not use the word.
  • The other 175: the leasing site advertises studios to three-bedrooms. The lottery had no three-bedrooms.
Rendering of a living room with pale wood floors and white walls, a round dining table with four chairs under a pendant lamp, a beige sectional sofa, a round coffee table, a wall-mounted television, and floor-to-ceiling windows on two sides looking down on a dense skyline with water beyond
Rendering captioned "Living area" on the Housing Connect listing, shown here in the larger copy on the building's leasing site. Neither says which apartment or floor it shows. Photo: The Moinian Group (the leasing site names no artist), developer's leasing-site rendering, also in the lottery listing, via Aria 7 Platt leasing site, photo gallery; the same image is photo 3 on the NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7469 (cropped, reduced).

Rents and Income Ranges in the Housing Connect Listing for 7-13 Platt Street

The 75 lottery apartments had four rents, from $1,819 to $4,484 a month, and the lowest minimum income in the listing is $68,126 a year.

ApartmentsRentPeopleYearly income
25 studios, 70% AMI$1,8191 to 2$68,126 to $94,990
15 studios, 130% AMI$3,5201 to 2$126,446 to $176,410
22 one-bedrooms, 130% AMI$3,7581 to 3$135,429 to $198,510
13 two-bedrooms, 130% AMI$4,4842 to 5$162,583 to $238,160

What it means: a studio rented for $1,819 or $3,520, a difference of $1,701 a month.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7469, read October 8, 2026. The top of each range is for the largest household allowed.

Household size70% AMI maximum130% AMI maximum
1 person$83,160$154,440
2 people$94,990$176,410
3 peoplenot offered$198,510
4 peoplenot offered$220,480
5 peoplenot offered$238,160

What it means: the 70% AMI level was offered only to one or two people, because all of its apartments are studios.

Source: the same listing.

Where a household could fall outside the ranges
  • Under $68,126below the lowest minimum, unless the household has a rental subsidy.
  • One person at $83,161 to $126,445, or two at $94,991 to $126,445over the 70% maximum and under the minimum for a 130% studio.
  • Three people under $135,429only the 130% one-bedrooms and two-bedrooms took three people.
  • Four or five people under $162,583only the two-bedrooms took four or five, and no apartment took six.
  • Asset limits$118,720 at 70% AMI and $220,480 at 130%, in Housing Connect's advertisement table.
Key pointthe listing says "Tenants are responsible for electricity, including air conditioning, electric stove and heat. Hot water is included in the rent." Its field for deposits or application fees is set to no.
Watch outNew York YIMBY's report of April 11, 2026 gives lower top incomes for the four apartment types: $90,720, $168,480, $189,540 and $227,500. The listing read on October 8, 2026 shows $94,990, $176,410, $198,510 and $238,160. The rents and minimum incomes are the same in both.
Two images side by side: at left a kitchen wall with pale wood cabinets, a white marble-look backsplash and counter, a flat cooktop under a hood, a wall oven and a sink; at right a room with a bed, a wall-mounted television, a sofa, an armchair and a wide window facing a brick building
Two images captioned "Kitchen" and "Bedroom" on the Housing Connect listing for Aria Platt 7. The listing does not say whether they are photographs or renderings, or which apartments they show. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7469, lottery listing images, via NYC Housing Connect, Aria Platt 7 (lottery 7469) (two images placed side by side, each cropped and enlarged 1.40 times).

Which Rents a CityFHEPS or Section 8 Voucher Reaches

Only the 25 studios at $1,819 are under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum, by $785 a month, and the 50 apartments at 130% AMI are $916 to $1,487 over it.

The listing names HPD as its agency, so this was a city lottery on NYC Housing Connect. Its FAQ says: "Minimum income requirements do not apply if you have a voucher or a rental subsidy. However, rent should be within maximum limits allowed by your voucher or rental assistance program." It names CityFHEPS and Section 8 vouchers from HPD or NYCHA.

Monthly rent of each apartment type at Aria Platt 7 against the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum for that size, in dollars
RentCityFHEPS maximumMaximum less the utility allowance
View the data table
ApartmentRentCityFHEPS maximumMaximum less the utility allowance
Studio, 70% AMI$1,819$2,604$2,441
Studio, 130% AMI$3,520$2,604$2,441
1 bedroom, 130% AMI$3,758$2,734$2,546
2 bedrooms, 130% AMI$4,484$2,997$2,748

What it means: the $1,819 studio is $785 under the maximum and $622 under it after the allowance. The 130% AMI rents are $916, $1,024 and $1,487 over the maximum.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; maximums and allowances from DSS-8r, effective April 1, 2026. The last column subtracts DSS-8r's 2026 allowances for electricity with a cooking range and for electric heat, which add up to $163, $188 and $249, by VoucherMatch's arithmetic.

How the Rents Compare With ZIP Code 10038 and With the Tower's Market-Rate Prices

The 13 two-bedrooms at $4,484 are $24 above what HUD estimates an ordinary two-bedroom costs in ZIP code 10038, and the other 62 apartments are $342 to $2,071 below HUD's figure for their size.

Monthly rent of each apartment type at Aria Platt 7 against HUD's fiscal year 2027 fair market rent for ZIP code 10038, in dollars
RentRent plus the utility allowanceHUD fair market rent, ZIP 10038
View the data table
ApartmentRentRent plus the utility allowanceHUD fair market rent, ZIP 10038
Studio, 70% AMI$1,819$1,982$3,890
Studio, 130% AMI$3,520$3,683$3,890
1 bedroom, 130% AMI$3,758$3,946$4,100
2 bedrooms, 130% AMI$4,484$4,733$4,460

What it means: with electricity and heat added, the two-bedroom comes to $4,733, or $273 over HUD's $4,460. The 130% AMI studio and one-bedroom stay $207 and $154 under.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents for fiscal year 2027, in effect since October 1, 2026, which include utilities. The middle column adds DSS-8r's $163, $188 and $249, by VoucherMatch's arithmetic.

130% AMI lottery rent at Aria Platt 7 against the lowest market-rate rent on the building's leasing site on October 8, 2026, in dollars
130% AMI lottery rentLowest market-rate rent listed
View the data table
Apartment size130% AMI lottery rentLowest market-rate rent listed
Studio$3,520$4,582
1 bedroom$3,758$7,340
2 bedrooms$4,484$9,371

What it means: the 130% AMI rents are $1,062, $3,582 and $4,887 below the lowest market-rate rent listed for the same size. The only one-bedroom with a price that day was a penthouse with a balcony.

Source: the leasing site's availability page, read October 8, 2026, which says "Pricing and availability subject to change at any time."

  • The 70% AMI studio: at $1,819 it is $2,763 below the lowest market-rate studio, or 40% of its price, by VoucherMatch's arithmetic.
Rendering of a double-height lobby with pale wood wall panels, a white and grey marble floor, a round marble reception desk in front of a wall with gold ARIA lettering, a large ring-shaped chandelier above it and a marble staircase at the left
Rendering of the lobby from the building's leasing site. The Housing Connect listing names an attended lobby and a concierge. Photo: The Moinian Group (the leasing site names no artist), developer's leasing-site rendering, via Aria 7 Platt leasing site, photo gallery (cropped, reduced).

How Aria Platt 7 Was Paid For

City property records show no mortgage to a city agency: the lot carries two mortgages dated December 12, 2024 that add up to $111,000,000 and three documents dated June 1, 2026 that add up to $240,000,000.

Date of documentRecorded documentAmount
April 11, 2022Agreement with MSD RCOF Partners XXX, LLC$58,000,000
December 12, 2024Mortgage to MSD RCOF Partners XXX, LLC$93,050,000
December 12, 2024Mortgage to MSD RCOF Partners XXX, LLC$17,950,000
June 1, 2026Agreement with ACP III REIT JPM, LLC$163,713,981.06
June 1, 2026Mortgage to ACP II REIT JPM, LLC and ACP III REIT JPM, LLC$70,627,166.02
June 1, 2026Mortgage to the same two lenders$5,658,852.92

What it means: on June 1, 2026 the earlier lender assigned its mortgages to the two new lenders. No loan document was opened.

Source: ACRIS records for Manhattan block 69, lot 53; the sums are VoucherMatch's addition.

  • The reported loans: The Real Deal, citing PincusCo, reported on December 20, 2024 "a $111 million construction loan from MSD Partners", "on top of a $58 million land loan also provided by MSD back in 2022."
  • Condominium: a declaration recorded June 22, 2026 divides the lot into three tax lots. The leasing site advertises rentals only.

Preferences, Building Features and Extra Costs

The listing's record carries no set-aside or preference percentages, and its text lists a $75 monthly amenity fee per person, a $50 monthly bike rack charge and a $300 refundable deposit.

Preferences: what the record shows and what HPD's general rules say
  • In the record for lottery 7469an empty list. HPD's lottery data also leaves its set-aside and preference columns blank for this lottery.
  • Disability, in generalthe FAQ says federal statutes "give preference to five percent (5%) of units" for a mobility disability and "Another two percent (2%) of units receive preference" for a hearing or vision disability.
  • Community board residentsthe FAQ says this preference "does not apply to developments that do not receive City financing, e.g., those that only receive a tax exemption."
What the building has: in the apartment, extra cost, restricted, not stated
  • In the apartmentthe listing names "washer/dryer in unit, dishwasher in unit" and "air-conditioning".
  • $75 a month per personthe listing marks nine items with two asterisks: the fitness center, party room, community events and classes, outdoor areas, recreation room, business center, outdoor terrace, rooftop terrace and package lockers. Its footnote reads "$75 monthly fee per person applies".
  • Other chargesa "bike storage rack" at "$50 per month" and shared laundry at "wash- $5.50, dry- $5.50".
  • Petsthe listing allows "up to 1 pet under 40Lbs or 1 cat with the owner’s prior approval" and adds "$300 refundable deposit applies". The leasing site's policy reads "Dog Fee: One-time fee of $750 per dog" and "Max number of pets: 2".
  • Restricted and not statedthe listing says "smoke free". It does not mention parking or apartment sizes. New York YIMBY reported "34 below-grade parking spaces".
  • A poolThe Real Deal wrote in December 2024 that amenities "will include an outdoor pool". The leasing site's amenity list names none.

A single tenant in an $1,819 studio who pays the amenity fee pays $1,894 a month before electricity, by VoucherMatch's addition. The listing does not say whether the fee is optional.

Rendering looking down on an outdoor terrace at dusk: two long dining tables with white chairs, a counter with two grills and a sink in front of a planted hedge, sofas and round stools along a planted edge, and dark glass walls with a lit lounge behind them
Rendering of an outdoor terrace with dining tables and grills, from the building's leasing site. The listing puts its outdoor terrace and rooftop terrace under the $75 monthly fee per person. Photo: The Moinian Group (the leasing site names no artist), developer's leasing-site rendering, via Aria 7 Platt leasing site, photo gallery (cropped, enlarged 1.03 times).
Watch outthe listing names both "shared laundry" with a price per load and "washer/dryer in unit". It does not say which apartments have their own machines, so ask Tax Solute. The image captioned "Kitchen" shows a flat cooktop and a wall oven, which fits the listing's "electric stove".
Rendering of a fitness room with a dark floor and ceiling, a row of treadmills in the foreground, weight machines and benches, racks of dumbbells, mirrored walls and strip lights
Rendering of the fitness center from the building's leasing site. The listing puts the fitness center under the $75 monthly fee per person. Photo: The Moinian Group (the leasing site names no artist), developer's leasing-site rendering, via Aria 7 Platt leasing site, home page (cropped, enlarged 1.39 times).

What Happens After the Lottery and Where Openings Are Posted

Applications for the 75 apartments were due June 8, 2026, and HPD's lottery data, last updated October 5, 2026, lists Aria Platt 7 with the status "Tenant Selection".

How the 75 apartments are filled
  1. 1Log numbers"Within a few weeks after the lottery application deadline, Housing Connect randomly assigns log numbers".
  2. 2Review"The developer reviews them in log number order (starting with those who meet preference categories) and contacts applicants."
  3. 3Documents"If your log number comes up, the developer will contact you to submit documents."
  4. 4Timingapplicants may hear back "within two to twelve months after the deadline", which runs from August 2026 to June 2027 by VoucherMatch's count.

What it means: the guide adds "you may not be contacted, even if you could have qualified."

Source: step one from the Housing Connect FAQ; steps two to four from HPD's guide of June 2020.

If you applied, have these ready
  • Identity. a driver's license, non-driver state ID or IDNYC card
  • Income and assets. pay stubs, tax returns, proof of address and asset documentation
  • Rent history or credit. proof of 12 months of full rent payments, or consent to a credit review
  • Voucher. your shopping letter or voucher, showing the rent it covers

Source: the Housing Connect FAQ, which says the marketing agent will ask for "proof of the subsidy and the amount of rent it covers".

Where openings are posted
  • Housing Connectthis building was lottery 7469 at housingconnect.nyc.gov.
  • Re-rentalsthe FAQ says apartments vacated after first leasing "may be made available for applicants outside of Housing Connect". HPD's re-rentals page lists Tax Solute among the managers to contact about vacancies.
  • Tax Solutepaper applications went to "Aria 7 Platt C/O Tax Solute consulting 670 Flushing Ave #316" in Brooklyn. Its re-rental page listed apartments at 12 addresses on October 8, 2026, none at 7 Platt Street, and gives 718-650-6570.
  • HDCits re-rental search listed 24 advertisements that day, none for this building.
  • The leasing officethe leasing site marks market-rate apartments "Available" and gives 917-534-0189. Those apartments are not income-restricted.

What Is Published and What Is Not

As of October 8, 2026, the rents, income ranges and certificate of occupancy are on record, and several things a tenant would ask are not.

Known and not yet known
  • Not publishedhow many of the 75 apartments are leased, whether Tax Solute keeps a waiting list for them, and their sizes and floors.
  • Not openedthe building's 421-a filing, so the length of its rent limits is not stated here.
  • Whom to askTax Solute, the Housing Connect hotline at 212-863-7990, or 311: HPD's guide says to "ask for the Affordable Housing Hotline."

If You Need an Apartment Now

No application for the income-restricted apartments at Aria Platt 7 was found open on October 8, 2026, so a household that needs to move now has to look at other buildings.

Manhattan apartments on VoucherMatch that take vouchers, nearest to 7-13 Platt Street first

Listed by landlords who say which vouchers they accept. These are separate from the lottery. See all Manhattan listings

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the rent at Aria Platt 7?

The lottery's studios were $1,819 a month at 70% AMI and $3,520 at 130% AMI. One-bedrooms were $3,758 and two-bedrooms $4,484. Tenants pay for electricity, including heat.

How much do you have to earn for 7-13 Platt Street?

The listing's ranges run from $68,126 a year for an $1,819 studio to $238,160 for five people in a $4,484 two-bedroom.

Can I use CityFHEPS or Section 8 at Aria Platt 7?

Only the 25 studios at $1,819 are under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum of $2,604. The 50 apartments at 130% AMI are $916 to $1,487 over it. Housing Connect waives minimum income for voucher holders.

Was 7-13 Platt Street on NYC Housing Connect?

Yes. It was lottery 7469, "Aria Platt 7", for 75 apartments, open from April 7 to June 8, 2026 in HPD's data.

Is ARIA 7 Platt the same building as Aria Platt 7 and 110 John Street?

Yes. The leasing site says ARIA 7 Platt at 7 Platt Street, Housing Connect says Aria Platt 7 at 7-13 Platt Street, and city tax lot data uses 110 John Street.

Are the affordable rents at 7 Platt Street below market?

The 130% AMI rents are $1,062 to $4,887 below the lowest market-rate rents on the building's leasing site. The $4,484 two-bedroom is $24 above HUD's fair market rent for ZIP code 10038.

Is there an amenity fee at Aria Platt 7?

The listing says "$75 monthly fee per person applies" to nine amenities, including the fitness center and rooftop terrace.

Sources for this article (23)
  1. Housing Connect listing for lottery 7469 (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  2. advertised lotteries (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  3. Affordable Housing Production by Building (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  4. 421-a page (nyc.gov)
  5. leasing site (liveataria7platt.com)
  6. availability page (liveataria7platt.com)
  7. project page (hillwest.com)
  8. re-rental page (sites.google.com)
  9. 2018 (therealdeal.com)
  10. 2024 (therealdeal.com)
  11. New York Real Estate Journal (nyrej.com)
  12. 2023 (newyorkyimby.com)
  13. 2026 (newyorkyimby.com)
  14. 6sqft (6sqft.com)
  15. Mann Report (mannpublications.com)
  16. Brick Underground (brickunderground.com)
  17. Housing Connect FAQ (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  18. Applying for Affordable Housing (nyc.gov)
  19. re-rentals page (nyc.gov)
  20. re-rental search (nychdc.com)
  21. DSS-8r (nyc.gov)
  22. Small Area Fair Market Rents (huduser.gov)
  23. housingconnect.nyc.gov (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
Share:

Stay Updated on Housing

Get the latest on fair market rents, voucher programs, and finding housing.

No spam, ever. Unsubscribe anytime.

VoucherMatch Editorial Team

Every rule, date and dollar amount in this article is checked against the agency document it comes from, and the sources are listed above. How VoucherMatch articles are researched and corrected

More new affordable buildings

See all new developments in NYC →Other cities →

Find Your Next Home

Explore voucher housing options and local rental guidance.