Skip to page content

Mott Haven's Haven Court: 129 Affordable Apartments at 290 East 149th Street and 299 East 148th Street, From $545 a Month

20 min readBy VoucherMatch Editorial Team
Quick answerHaven Court is a 164-apartment building with two towers at 290 East 149th Street and 299 East 148th Street in Mott Haven, the Bronx, with a first certificate of occupancy dated February 19, 2026. NYC Housing Connect advertised 129 of the apartments at rents from $545 for a studio to $2,571 for a two-bedroom, with applications due March 16, 2026. As of October 8, 2026, all 11 rents are under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum for their size, and Housing Connect waives minimum income for voucher holders.

Last checked: October 8, 2026, against the Housing Connect listing for lottery 7366, Spring Leasing and Management's featured projects and apartments pages, Department of Buildings job 210178948 and certificate of occupancy 2000890-0000001, HPD's Affordable Housing Production by Building data, city property records (ACRIS) for Bronx block 2330, the Housing Development Corporation's memorandum of May 24, 2023, Vertical Community Development's project page, reports by New York YIMBY in January 2019 and on February 2 and February 25, 2026, the Bronx Times in February and April 2026, News 12 and PIX11, the Housing Connect FAQ, HPD's guide Applying for Affordable Housing, HPD's re-rentals page and HDC's re-rental search, and the CityFHEPS payment standards in DSS-8r.

Haven Court in numbers
  • 164apartments in the building, on city permits
  • 129apartments advertised on Housing Connect
  • $545the lowest rent, for a studio at 30% AMI
  • $2,571the highest rent, for a two-bedroom at 90% AMI
  • March 16, 2026the application deadline
  • February 19, 2026first certificate of occupancy issued
Rendering of a long apartment building seen across a street, with a dark brick section at the left and a tan and grey section at the right, seven rows of windows above a dark storefront base, set-back upper floors behind, white lettering reading Haven Court over an entrance, a red and white Now Leasing sign on the sidewalk, young street trees and a white car
Rendering of Haven Court in Mott Haven, the Bronx, captioned "Building" on the Housing Connect listing. The listing does not say which street front it shows; the developer's diagram puts the wide block on 148th Street. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7366, lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect, HAVEN COURT APARTMENTS (lottery 7366) (cropped, reduced).

What Was Built at 290 East 149th Street and 299 East 148th Street

Haven Court is one 10-story building with two towers and 164 apartments, built by Vertical Community Development on six lots that run from East 149th Street to East 148th Street.

  • Size: Department of Buildings job 210178948 is for a 10-story new building, 100 feet tall, with 164 apartments and 145,035 square feet of floor area.
  • Two towers: HDC describes "one building with two towers (9 and 10 stories)". The developer's page says they are "connected by a 1 story commercial podium base".
  • Who holds it: HDC names E149BX LLC, of Vertical Community Development, as beneficial owner, and a fee owner "whose sole member is NYC Partnership Housing Development Fund Company, Inc."
  • Architect and builder: the permit applicant is Ariel Aufgang, a registered architect, and the permits name Omnibuild Construction.
  • Program: the listing names the Mix and Match program of HDC and HPD.
  • Ground floor: the Bronx Times reported "a neighborhood day care center, a retailer, below-grade parking".
Watch outone building, two addresses. Housing Connect lists "HAVEN COURT APARTMENTS" as two buildings, at 290 East 149th Street and 299 East 148th Street. City records have one tax lot and one certificate of occupancy, under 290 East 149th Street. The developer's page calls the project "290 East 149th St", and News 12 used 299 East 148th Street.
Two renderings side by side: at left a narrow apartment tower in tan and dark brick with grey panels and set-back upper floors, standing between older brick row houses on a tree-lined street; at right a street-level view along a long building with dark brick, tan panels and glass storefronts, a lobby window showing a sofa, people on the sidewalk, a bicycle at a rack and a dark car
Two renderings from the Housing Connect listing for Haven Court, which gives them no captions. The developer's diagram labels the narrow tower 149th Street. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7366, lottery listing renderings, via NYC Housing Connect, HAVEN COURT APARTMENTS (lottery 7366) (two renderings placed side by side, each cropped and reduced).
Haven Court, from filing to opening
  • December 28, 2018the new building application is filed with the Department of Buildings.
  • June 27, 2023seven mortgages to HDC are signed. HPD lists this as the project start date.
  • June 28, 2023the new building permit is issued.
  • January 14, 2026PIX11 reports the Housing Connect lottery.
  • February 19, 2026the first certificate of occupancy, for 164 apartments, is issued.
  • March 16, 2026applications are due.
  • April 29, 2026the developer "announced the opening", the Bronx Times reports.

What it means: the new building permit to the first certificate of occupancy took just under 32 months. The certificate was renewed on April 3, July 8 and October 2, 2026.

Source: Department of Buildings job 210178948 and certificate of occupancy 2000890-0000001; ACRIS; HPD project 71774; PIX11; the Housing Connect listing; the Bronx Times.

  • Stories in print: the permit says 10. HDC, the developer and the Bronx Times give towers of nine and ten, and News 12 wrote "The eight-floor building".

Where Haven Court Is

The lot runs from East 149th Street to East 148th Street between Morris and Courtlandt avenues, in ZIP code 10451, Bronx Community District 1 and City Council District 17.

Developer's diagram on a white ground: at left a line drawing of a wide apartment block labelled 148TH STREET, in the center a rendering of a narrow tower in blue, grey and black between older brick buildings, and at right a line drawing of the narrow tower standing in front of the wide block, labelled 149TH STREET
Diagram and rendering from Vertical Community Development's page for 290 East 149th Street, labelling the wide block 148th Street and the narrow tower 149th Street. The page describes the project as planned. Photo: Vertical Community Development (the page names no maker), developer's project diagram and rendering, via Vertical Community Development, 290 East 149th St project page (placed whole on a white ground, enlarged 1.14 times).
StationLinesStraight-line distance
3 Av-149 St2, 5about 0.2 miles
149 St-Hostos2, 5about 0.3 miles
149 St-Hostos4about 0.3 miles
138 St-Grand Concourse4, 5about 0.5 miles
3 Av-138 St6about 0.5 miles

What it means: the 2, 4 and 5 trains are within about 0.3 miles. The listing's map calls 149 St-Hostos "149th St - Grand Concourse", and its text names "the BX2, BX4, BX21, BX32" buses.

Source: the MTA's station data; straight-line distances calculated by VoucherMatch from the lot's center point in city property records, so the walk is longer.

164 Apartments: 129 on Housing Connect, 34 Outside the Lottery

The counts fit together: 129 lottery apartments plus 34 other income-restricted apartments make 163, and the superintendent's apartment makes 164.

How each source counts the apartments
  • 164the permit, the certificate of occupancy, HPD's data and HDC, which writes "163 (plus one superintendent unit)".
  • 163the developer's page ("163 Units") and New York YIMBY.
  • 129the Housing Connect listing.
Income levelStudios1 bedroom2 bedroomsTotal
30% AMI35210
50% AMI1481032
70% AMI8251750
90% AMI0211637
All levels255945129

What it means: 50 of the 129, or 39%, were at 70% AMI and 10, or 8%, at 30%. The listing has no three-bedrooms.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7366, counted by VoucherMatch from its 129 unit rows. AMI is the area median income.

Apartments at Haven Court by size: whole building in HPD's data against the 129 in the lottery
Whole building (HPD)Lottery (Housing Connect)
View the data table
Apartment sizeWhole building (HPD)Lottery (Housing Connect)
Studio4025
1 bedroom7659
2 bedrooms4845

What it means: 15 studios, 17 one-bedrooms and 3 two-bedrooms sat outside the lottery, by VoucherMatch's subtraction. One of them is the superintendent's.

Source: HPD Affordable Housing Production by Building, project 71774, updated September 30, 2026; the Housing Connect listing.

Key pointHPD's data and the lottery match at two of four levels. HPD counts 35 extremely low income apartments (0 to 30% AMI), 32 very low income (31 to 50%), 50 low income (51 to 80%), 46 moderate income (81 to 120%) and one for the superintendent. The lottery had 10, 32, 50 and 37, which leaves 25 and 9 outside it.
Watch outthe Bronx Times wrote in February 2026 that the development "has 163 total housing units, with 34 being at market rate". HPD's data counts all 164 as affordable, and the paper's April report called the project "100% affordable".

Which address has which apartments

The listing ties every lottery apartment to one of the two addresses, and 100 of the 129 are at 299 East 148th Street.

Lottery apartments290 East 149th Street299 East 148th Street
All29100
Studios916
One-bedrooms1247
Two-bedrooms837
At 30% AMI46
At 50% AMI032
At 70% AMI1634
At 90% AMI928

What it means: all 32 apartments at 50% AMI are at 299 East 148th Street. No city record opened splits the 164 apartments between the towers or says which tower has nine stories.

Source: the same listing, counted by VoucherMatch from the address on each unit row.

  • Who the 34 are for: no document opened says. The Bronx Times wrote in April 2026 that the development "also has units dedicated to formerly homeless individuals and seniors".

Rents and Income Ranges in the Housing Connect Listing for 290 East 149th Street

The 129 lottery apartments had 11 rents, from $545 to $2,571 a month, and the lowest minimum income in the listing is $22,492 a year.

Monthly rent and yearly income range by apartment type
ApartmentsRentPeopleYearly income
3 studios, 30% AMI$5451 to 2$22,492 to $40,710
5 one-bedrooms, 30% AMI$6931 to 3$28,080 to $45,810
2 two-bedrooms, 30% AMI$8142 to 5$33,635 to $54,960
14 studios, 50% AMI$1,0311 to 2$39,155 to $67,850
8 one-bedrooms, 50% AMI$1,3001 to 3$48,892 to $76,350
10 two-bedrooms, 50% AMI$1,5432 to 5$58,629 to $91,600
8 studios, 70% AMI$1,5171 to 2$55,818 to $94,990
25 one-bedrooms, 70% AMI$1,9081 to 3$69,738 to $106,890
17 two-bedrooms, 70% AMI$2,2722 to 5$83,623 to $128,240
21 one-bedrooms, 90% AMI$2,1531 to 3$78,138 to $137,430
16 two-bedrooms, 90% AMI$2,5712 to 5$93,875 to $164,880

What it means: a one-bedroom rented for $693, $1,300, $1,908 or $2,153 depending on income level.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7366, read October 8, 2026. The top of each range is for the largest household allowed.

Household size30% AMI maximum50% AMI maximum70% AMI maximum90% AMI maximum
1 person$35,640$59,400$83,160$106,920
2 people$40,710$67,850$94,990$122,130
3 people$45,810$76,350$106,890$137,430
4 people$50,880$84,800$118,720$152,640
5 people$54,960$91,600$128,240$164,880

What it means: income before taxes had to be at or under the number for the household's size, and no apartment took a household of more than five.

Source: the same listing.

Where a household could fall between levels, using the listing's figures of October 8, 2026
  • Under $22,492below the lowest minimum, unless the household has a rental subsidy.
  • One person at $35,641 to $39,154over the 30% maximum and under the 50% studio minimum.
  • Three people at $45,811 to $48,891over the 30% maximum and under the 50% one-bedroom minimum.
  • Four people at $50,881 to $58,628between the 30% and 50% two-bedrooms. For five people the gap is $54,961 to $58,628.
  • Asset limits$50,880 at 30% AMI, $84,800 at 50%, $118,720 at 70% and $152,640 at 90%, in Housing Connect's advertisement table.
Key pointtenants pay for electricity. The listing says "Rent includes heating and hot water. Tenant responsible for electricity with electric stove." Its field for deposits or application fees is set to no.
Watch outthe income ceilings in print differ. New York YIMBY and the Bronx Times, in February 2026, gave $38,880 as the top income for a $545 studio and $157,500 for a $2,571 two-bedroom. The listing on October 8, 2026 gave $40,710 and $164,880. The rents and minimum incomes are the same in both.
Two photographs side by side: at left an empty kitchen with wood-tone upper cabinets, dark grey lower cabinets, a white counter with a sink, a range hood and a black smooth-top electric range with a stainless-steel front; at right a bathroom corner with a mirror under a light bar, a white sink on a wood-tone vanity, grey wall tile and the edge of a toilet
Photographs captioned "Kitchen" and "Bathroom" on the Housing Connect listing for Haven Court. The listing does not say which apartment is shown. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7366, lottery listing photographs, via NYC Housing Connect, HAVEN COURT APARTMENTS (lottery 7366) (two photographs placed side by side, each cropped and enlarged 1.34 times).

Which Rents a CityFHEPS or Section 8 Voucher Reaches

All 11 rents are under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum for the same apartment size, and the closest, the $2,571 two-bedroom, is $426 under.

This was a city lottery on NYC Housing Connect, with HPD and HDC as its agencies, so HPD's rule applies. The Housing Connect FAQ says: "Minimum income requirements do not apply if you have a voucher or a rental subsidy. However, rent should be within maximum limits allowed by your voucher or rental assistance program." It names CityFHEPS and Section 8 vouchers from HPD or NYCHA.

Lowest and highest monthly rent at Haven Court against the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum for that apartment size, in dollars
Lowest rent (30% AMI)Highest rent (70% or 90% AMI)CityFHEPS maximum
View the data table
Apartment sizeLowest rent (30% AMI)Highest rent (70% or 90% AMI)CityFHEPS maximum
Studio$545$1,517$2,604
1 bedroom$693$2,153$2,734
2 bedrooms$814$2,571$2,997

What it means: the highest rents are $1,087, $581 and $426 under the maximum, from studio to two-bedroom.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; maximums from DSS-8r, effective April 1, 2026, all utilities included.

Watch outthe maximums assume the rent covers all utilities. Tenants here pay for electricity, so a voucher program subtracts an allowance. DSS-8r's 2026 allowance for electricity with a cooking range is $111 for a studio, $126 for a one-bedroom and $167 for a two-bedroom. That leaves $2,493, $2,608 and $2,830, by VoucherMatch's subtraction, and every rent is still under.
Rendering of a furnished lounge with brown leather armchairs, a wood coffee table on a pale rug, a wall-mounted television on a blue textured wall, a round table with four chairs, framed artwork and a glass door
Rendering captioned "Lounge 1" on the Housing Connect listing for Haven Court, one of two resident lounges the listing names. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7366, lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect, HAVEN COURT APARTMENTS (lottery 7366) (reduced).

How the Rents Compare With Typical Rents in ZIP Code 10451

Every advertised rent is below what HUD estimates an ordinary apartment costs in ZIP code 10451, but the 16 two-bedrooms at 90% AMI are only $49 below, before electricity.

Lowest and highest monthly rent at Haven Court against HUD's fiscal year 2027 fair market rent for ZIP code 10451, in dollars
Lowest rent (30% AMI)Highest rent (70% or 90% AMI)HUD fair market rent, ZIP 10451
View the data table
Apartment sizeLowest rent (30% AMI)Highest rent (70% or 90% AMI)HUD fair market rent, ZIP 10451
Studio$545$1,517$2,280
1 bedroom$693$2,153$2,390
2 bedrooms$814$2,571$2,620

What it means: the gaps run from $1,806 for the $814 two-bedroom down to $237 for the $2,153 one-bedroom and $49 for the $2,571 two-bedroom.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; fair market rents from HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents for fiscal year 2027, in effect since October 1, 2026. HUD's figure is its estimate of the 40th-percentile rent in the ZIP code with utilities included.

  • With electricity counted, one rent is above the area figure. Adding DSS-8r's $167 allowance to the $2,571 two-bedroom makes $2,738, which is $118 over HUD's $2,620, by VoucherMatch's arithmetic.
  • Apartments in this ZIP code: see voucher apartments in ZIP 10451.

How Haven Court Was Financed

HDC's memorandum of May 24, 2023 put the expected total development cost at $99,359,382, and city property records show seven mortgages to HDC dated June 27, 2023.

Item in HDC's memorandumAmount
Expected total development cost$99,359,382
Expected HDC construction financing$18,685,000
Expected HDC permanent financing$18,685,000
Expected HDC second mortgage$12,300,000
Senior loan, not to exceed$21,175,000
Subordinate loan, not to exceed$13,530,000

What it means: the memorandum lists the tax credit syndicator or investor as "N/A" and names J.P. Morgan Chase as provider of a stand-by letter of credit during construction.

Source: HDC's memorandum of May 24, 2023, loan chart and Attachment 18.

Recorded documentAmount
Mortgage to HDC$56,229,858
Mortgage to HDC$9,848,286
Mortgage to HDC$8,174,435
Mortgage to HDC$5,784,245
Mortgage to HDC$5,095,096
Mortgage to HDC$4,125,565
Mortgage to HDC$2,752,469

What it means: the seven mortgages add up to $92,009,954, by VoucherMatch's addition. The records do not say which mortgage carries which program's money.

Source: ACRIS records for Bronx block 2330, lot 16, documents dated June 27, 2023 and recorded July 6, 2023.

  • The land: six deeds dated February 26, 2020 total $10,150,000, by VoucherMatch's addition. Two mortgages of that date to New York City Acquisition Fund LLC total $9,785,000.
  • Affordability term: New York YIMBY wrote "permanently affordable". The owners' agreement with HDC and the City, indexed in ACRIS, was not opened.

Preferences, Building Features and Extra Costs

The lottery set aside 5%, 2% and 20% of apartments for three groups and gave preference for 20% and 10% to two others.

Set-asides and preferences in the listing
  • 5%set aside for applicants with a mobility disability.
  • 2%set aside for applicants with a vision or hearing disability.
  • 20%the set-aside the listing calls "Set Aside-Age (62+)". Its text says "25 units in the 30% and 50% AMI tiers are set aside for seniors 62+."
  • 20%preference for residents of Bronx Community Board 1.
  • 10%preference for the group the listing calls "Municipal Employee/ Military Veteran".
What the building has: listed, extra cost, restricted, not stated
  • Listed on Housing Connect"Pet Friendly, Free High Speed Internet, Landscaped Rooftop with Terrace, Courtyard, (2) Resident Lounges, Fitness Center, Virtual Doorman, Camera Surveillance", plus a package room, elevators, bicycle storage and a live-in superintendent.
  • Extra cost"Parking spaces available on a first-come first-serve basis" and "Card Operated Laundry rooms", both marked "additional fees apply". No price is given.
  • Restrictedthe listing marks the building "Smoke-free".
  • Not statedapartment sizes in square feet, floor plans, pet size or breed rules, air conditioning and a dishwasher.
Two photographs side by side of a courtyard between apartment buildings: at left a strip of artificial turf, pale pavers, black planters and a ramp with black railings beside a white and grey building face with blue panels, with older brick buildings beyond; at right a black metal pergola on a turf lawn beside a flight of black steps, with brick apartment houses behind
Two photographs captioned "Courtyard" on the Housing Connect listing for Haven Court. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7366, lottery listing photographs, via NYC Housing Connect, HAVEN COURT APARTMENTS (lottery 7366) (two photographs placed side by side, each cropped; enlarged 1.19 and 1.34 times).

What Happens After the Lottery and Where Openings Are Posted

Applications for the 129 apartments were due March 16, 2026, and HPD's guide says applicants may hear back "within two to twelve months after the deadline".

How the 129 apartments are filled, in HPD's words
  1. 1Log numbers"After the deadline, all of the applications are put into a random order and assigned a log number."
  2. 2Review"The developer reviews them in log number order (starting with those who meet preference categories) and contacts applicants."
  3. 3Documents"If your log number comes up, the developer will contact you to submit documents."
  4. 4Timingtwo to twelve months after March 16, 2026 runs from mid-May 2026 to mid-March 2027, by VoucherMatch's count.

What it means: October 8, 2026 is 206 days after the deadline, and the guide adds "you may not be contacted, even if you could have qualified."

Source: HPD, "Applying for Affordable Housing", June 2020.

Known and not yet known on October 8, 2026
  • ApplicationsNews 12 reported "more than 50,000 applications" on March 10, 2026, and the Bronx Times "More than 60,000" on April 29. At 60,000 that is about 465 for each apartment, by VoucherMatch's division.
  • Move-insa Vertical vice president told News 12 in March 2026 "we expect to be fully leased up by around October."
  • Not publishedhow many of the 129 apartments have been leased, whether the building keeps a waiting list, and how the 34 apartments outside the lottery are filled.
  • Also not publishedapartment sizes, parking and laundry prices, and how long the rents stay restricted.
Rendering of a long furnished lounge with a brown leather sofa and armchairs, teal ottomans, wood tables on a pale rug, dining tables and chairs at the far end, framed pictures on a grey wall and a patterned grey wall at the right
Rendering captioned "Lounge 2" on the Housing Connect listing for Haven Court. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7366, lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect, HAVEN COURT APARTMENTS (lottery 7366) (reduced).
If you applied, have these ready
  • Identity. a driver's license, non-driver state ID or IDNYC card
  • Income. pay stubs and tax returns
  • Address and assets. proof of address and asset documentation
  • Rent history or credit. proof of 12 months of full rent payments, or consent to a credit review
  • Voucher. your shopping letter or voucher, showing the rent it covers

What it means: the marketing agent will ask for "proof of the subsidy and the amount of rent it covers", and credit check fees "may not exceed $20 per application".

Source: the Housing Connect FAQ.

Where openings are posted
  • Housing Connectcity lotteries are posted at housingconnect.nyc.gov. Its search listed 14 open rental lotteries on October 8, 2026, and Haven Court was not among them.
  • Re-rentalsthe FAQ says apartments vacated after first leasing "may be made available for applicants outside of Housing Connect". HDC's re-rental search listed 24 advertisements on October 8, 2026, none for Haven Court.
  • Spring Leasing and Managementthe listing sent paper applications to this agent, and HPD's re-rentals page lists it among managers to contact about vacancies. Its apartments page showed three other buildings on October 8, 2026 and gives 516-665-0015.
  • By phoneHPD's guide says to call 311 and "ask for the Affordable Housing Hotline."

If You Need an Apartment Now

No application for Haven Court was found open on October 8, 2026, so a household that needs to move this year has to look at other buildings.

Bronx apartments on VoucherMatch that take vouchers, nearest to Haven Court first

Listed by landlords who say which vouchers they accept. These are separate from the lottery. See all Bronx listings

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the rent at Haven Court in Mott Haven?

Studios were $545, $1,031 or $1,517 a month. One-bedrooms were $693, $1,300, $1,908 or $2,153, and two-bedrooms $814, $1,543, $2,272 or $2,571. Tenants pay for electricity.

How much do you have to earn for 290 East 149th Street?

The listing's ranges run from $22,492 a year for a $545 studio to $164,880 for five people in a $2,571 two-bedroom.

Can I use CityFHEPS or Section 8 at Haven Court?

All 11 advertised rents are under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum for their size. The Housing Connect FAQ says "Minimum income requirements do not apply if you have a voucher or a rental subsidy."

Was 290 East 149th Street on NYC Housing Connect?

Yes. It was lottery 7366, named "HAVEN COURT APARTMENTS", for 129 apartments, with applications due March 16, 2026.

Is 299 East 148th Street the same building as 290 East 149th Street?

City records say yes: one tax lot, one permit and one certificate of occupancy. Housing Connect lists two buildings, with 100 lottery apartments at 299 East 148th Street and 29 at 290 East 149th Street.

Is Haven Court senior housing?

Partly. The listing says "25 units in the 30% and 50% AMI tiers are set aside for seniors 62+." It gives no age rule for the other 104 lottery apartments.

Are the rents at Haven Court below market?

All 11 are below HUD's fiscal year 2027 fair market rent for ZIP code 10451. The $2,571 two-bedroom is $49 below HUD's $2,620, which includes the electricity tenants here pay for.

Sources for this article (20)
  1. Housing Connect listing for lottery 7366 (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  2. featured projects (springmanagement.net)
  3. apartments (springmanagement.net)
  4. Affordable Housing Production by Building (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  5. memorandum of May 24, 2023 (nychdc.com)
  6. project page (verticalcd.com)
  7. January 2019 (newyorkyimby.com)
  8. February 2 (newyorkyimby.com)
  9. February 25, 2026 (newyorkyimby.com)
  10. February (bxtimes.com)
  11. April 2026 (bxtimes.com)
  12. News 12 (hudsonvalley.news12.com)
  13. PIX11 (pix11.com)
  14. Housing Connect FAQ (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  15. Applying for Affordable Housing (nyc.gov)
  16. re-rentals page (nyc.gov)
  17. re-rental search (nychdc.com)
  18. DSS-8r (nyc.gov)
  19. Small Area Fair Market Rents (huduser.gov)
  20. housingconnect.nyc.gov (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
Share:

Stay Updated on Housing

Get the latest on fair market rents, voucher programs, and finding housing.

No spam, ever. Unsubscribe anytime.

VoucherMatch Editorial Team

Every rule, date and dollar amount in this article is checked against the agency document it comes from, and the sources are listed above. How VoucherMatch articles are researched and corrected

More new affordable buildings

See all new developments in NYC →Other cities →

Find Your Next Home

Explore voucher housing options and local rental guidance.