Two Waterline Square at 400 West 61st Street, Upper West Side: 156 Affordable Apartments on Housing Connect, From $1,041 a Month
Quick answerTwo Waterline Square is a 38-story building with 645 apartments at 400 West 61st Street on Manhattan's Upper West Side. In 2026, NYC Housing Connect ran a waiting-list lottery for 156 of them, all at 60% AMI. Rents ran from $1,041 for a studio to $1,545 for a two-bedroom. Applications were due June 9, 2026. Every rent is under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum. As of October 19, 2026, the lottery was not open.
Last checked: October 19, 2026, against the Housing Connect listing for lottery 7537, its rent table and the site's open-lottery search, the Housing Connect FAQ, the City's lottery data, HPD's Marketing Handbook (revised April 2026) and applying guide, CityFHEPS form DSS-8r, Department of Buildings job 121193181 and its certificates of occupancy, HPD's production data (project 61738), PLUTO, the City Planning Commission's report C 100296(A) ZSM and project record, HPD's pages on Inclusionary Housing, 421-a and re-rentals, the architect's project page, the developer's project page, the leasing site of Waterline Square by Windsor and the MTA's station data. How VoucherMatch reports these guides and corrects errors: how we report.
- 156apartments in the Housing Connect lottery, all at 60% AMI
- 645apartments in the building, on its building permit
- $1,041the lowest rent, for a studio
- $1,545the highest rent, for a two-bedroom
- June 9, 2026the application deadline
- April 1, 2025the final certificate of occupancy
Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7537, read October 19, 2026; Department of Buildings job 121193181 and its certificate of occupancy data.
- Area median income (AMI)The middle income for the area, adjusted for household size. A lottery apartment "at 60% AMI" is for households earning up to about 60% of it. The agency's income chart turns each level into dollar limits.
- Minimum incomeThe lowest yearly income the listing accepts for an apartment, so the rent is not too large a share of income. Housing Connect does not apply it to households with a voucher or rental subsidy.
- Lottery (NYC Housing Connect)Every complete application gets a random log number. The marketing agent works through applications in log-number order within each preference group, so applying early does not help.
- Marketing agentThe company the building hires to run its lottery and check applicants' papers.
- Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8)Rental help run by a housing authority. You find a home, and the agency checks the unit, rent and your household before it approves payment.
- CityFHEPS (New York City)The City Fighting Homelessness and Eviction Prevention Supplement: a City-funded rent supplement that the Department of Social Services (DSS) pays straight to the landlord.
- Payment standard (the CityFHEPS maximum in this report)An amount the agency uses to work out housing assistance for a unit size and area. It does not mean that any home at that rent will be approved.
- Utility allowanceThe agency's estimate of the cost of utilities you must pay. It is not a promise to pay your actual bills.
- FMR and SAFMRHUD rent estimates for an area (Fair Market Rent) or ZIP code (Small Area Fair Market Rent). They include rent and most tenant-paid utilities. Your agency may use a different payment standard.
- Certificate of occupancyThe Department of Buildings' sign-off that a building, or part of it, can be lived in.

What Was Built at 400 West 61st Street
Two Waterline Square is a new glass tower with 645 apartments at 400 West 61st Street. It is one of three buildings in Waterline Square, which the developer describes as a project "located along the Hudson River".
- Names: Housing Connect calls the lottery "Two Waterline Square at 400 West 61st Street - Waiting List". The architect calls it 2 Waterline Square. HPD's data calls it "RIVERSIDE CENTER, BUILDING 1".
- Permit: Department of Buildings job 121193181 is a new building of 454 feet with 645 dwelling units. It lists 1,122,212 square feet of floor area.
- Owner: the filing and PLUTO name RCB1 Nominee LLC as owner.
- Developer and architects: Kohn Pedersen Fox (KPF) names GID Development Group as its client and Hill West Architects as architect of record.
- Mix: KPF says the building holds "a blend of luxury condominiums, market-rate rental apartments, and affordable housing units."
- Programs: the listing says the building "was constructed through the Inclusionary Housing Program and received a Tax Exemption through the 421-a Tax Incentive Program of the New York City Department of Housing Preservation and Development and the Low Income Housing Tax Credit (LIHTC) Program of New York State Homes and Community Renewal."

- October 27, 2010the City Planning Commission reports on the Riverside Center plan.
- May 6, 2015the new building application is filed.
- November 16, 2016HPD lists this as the project start date.
- December 13, 2016the new building permit is fully issued.
- October 29, 2019HPD lists the building as completed.
- August 18, 2020a temporary certificate of occupancy is issued.
- April 1, 2025the final certificate of occupancy is issued, for 645 apartments.
- May 18 to June 9, 2026the waiting-list lottery takes applications.
What it means: the building had certificates of occupancy for more than five years before this lottery.
Source: City Planning Commission report C 100296(A) ZSM; Department of Buildings job 121193181 and certificate data; HPD project 61738; the City's lottery data.
- Addressthe listing's building record says "400 WEST 31 STREET", ZIP code 10001. Its map point is 1.55 miles south of 400 West 61st Street, by VoucherMatch's arithmetic. The City's lottery data repeats it.
- Storiesone permit record says 38 and another 39. PLUTO says 38.
- Apartmentsthe permit and KPF say 645. PLUTO and HPD say 646.
- Lottery mixthe listing has 33 studios, 31 one-bedrooms and 92 two-bedrooms. HPD's data has 32, 31 and 93.
- Certificatesolder city data lists temporary certificates from August 18, 2020. The newer system lists an "Initial" one on May 10, 2021.
What it means: the lottery name, the permit, PLUTO, the City's address search and the sign over the entrance all say 400 West 61st Street.
Source: the listing; the City's lottery data; Department of Buildings records; PLUTO; HPD project 61738; KPF.
How the Riverside Center Plan Set the Affordable Share
The 2010 plan for this site used the Inclusionary Housing Program. Under it, affordable floor area was traded for extra building size.
- The planthe Commission's report covers the land bounded by "West 61st Street, West End Avenue, West 59th Street and Riverside Boulevard". City Planning's record shows the review completed April 13, 2012.
- The affordable sharethe report says the plan "would require the provision of affordable housing equal to 20 percent of the residential floor area (not units)".
- Inclusionary HousingHPD says the program "is designed to promote and preserve affordable housing where zoning has been modified to encourage new development."
- 421-aHPD says "The developer applies to HPD and receives a Certificate of Eligibility." It adds that "Benefits may be applied once construction begins."
- Other buildingsHPD counts 156 low-income apartments here, 64 at 675 West 59th Street and 49 at 663 West 59th Street.
What it means: no document opened says how many years the rents stay restricted at this building.
Source: City Planning Commission report C 100296(A) ZSM, October 27, 2010; City Planning project P2010M0191; HPD's Inclusionary Housing and 421-a pages; HPD projects 61738, 61741 and 61736.
Where Two Waterline Square Is
The building is at 400 West 61st Street, in ZIP code 10023, Manhattan Community District 7 and City Council District 6.

| Station | Daytime lines | Straight-line distance | Accessible in the MTA's data |
|---|---|---|---|
| 66 St-Lincoln Center | 1 | about 0.5 miles | Yes |
| 72 St | 1, 2, 3 | about 0.6 miles | Yes |
| 59 St-Columbus Circle | 1 | about 0.6 miles | Yes |
| 59 St-Columbus Circle | A, C, B, D | about 0.6 miles | Yes |
| 72 St | C, B | about 0.8 miles | No |
| 50 St | C, E | about 0.8 miles | Partly |
What it means: the listing's own station list, from 34 St-Penn Station to Christopher St, is for its West 31st Street point. Those stations are 1.1 to 2.8 miles from this building.
Source: the MTA's station data; straight-line distances by VoucherMatch from the City's address-search point for 400 West 61st Street, so the walk is longer.
- Neighborhood names: the City's address search, KPF, GID and the leasing site say Upper West Side. The certificate data says Lincoln Square. Building filings say "Upper West Side-Lincoln Square".
- Apartments nearby: see Section 8 apartments on the Upper West Side and apartments near the 1 train.
156 Apartments in the Lottery, All at 60% AMI
The lottery had 156 apartments, all at 60% AMI: 33 studios, 31 one-bedrooms and 92 two-bedrooms. HPD's data counts 156 low-income apartments in the building.
View the data table
| Size | Apartments |
|---|---|
| Studio | 33 |
| One-bedroom | 31 |
| Two-bedroom | 92 |
What it means: 59% of the lottery apartments are two-bedrooms.
Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7537, counted by VoucherMatch from its 156 unit rows, read October 19, 2026.
Key pointthe listing describes itself as "Leasing up 156 Units at 60% AMI". It does not say how many of the 156 were empty when it was posted.
Rents and Income Ranges at Two Waterline Square
The 156 apartments have 50 different rents, from $1,041 to $1,545 a month. Income limits are the same for every apartment of a size, but each rent has its own minimum income.
| Apartments | Rent range | People | Yearly income |
|---|---|---|---|
| 33 studios | $1,041 to $1,526 | 1 or 2 | $38,983 to $81,420 |
| 31 one-bedrooms | $1,128 to $1,276 | 1 to 3 | $42,378 to $91,620 |
| 92 two-bedrooms | $1,350 to $1,545 | 2 to 5 | $51,155 to $109,920 |
What it means: the minimum income rises with the rent, up to $55,612 for a studio, $47,452 for a one-bedroom and $57,840 for a two-bedroom.
Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7537, read October 19, 2026, grouped by VoucherMatch. The low end of each income range is the minimum for the cheapest apartment of that size.
| Size | Rent | Apartments |
|---|---|---|
| Studio | $1,041 to $1,093 | 5 |
| Studio | $1,131 to $1,183 | 27 |
| Studio | $1,526 | 1 |
| One-bedroom | $1,128 | 1 |
| One-bedroom | $1,214 to $1,276 | 30 |
| Two-bedroom | $1,350 to $1,384 | 5 |
| Two-bedroom | $1,418 to $1,497 | 39 |
| Two-bedroom | $1,500 to $1,545 | 48 |
What it means: one studio rents for $1,526. The next-highest studio rent is $1,183.
Source: the same listing, grouped by VoucherMatch. The most common rents are $1,150 for seven studios, $1,247 for ten one-bedrooms and $1,507 for 18 two-bedrooms.
| Household size | Can apply for | Maximum income |
|---|---|---|
| 1 person | 64 studios and one-bedrooms | $71,280 |
| 2 people | all 156 | $81,420 |
| 3 people | 123 one- and two-bedrooms | $91,620 |
| 4 people | 92 two-bedrooms | $101,760 |
| 5 people | 92 two-bedrooms | $109,920 |
What it means: no apartment in the listing takes six or more people.
Source: the same listing.
- Under $38,983below every minimum, unless the household has a voucher or rental subsidy.
- One or two people at $40,000one studio, the one at $1,041.
- Three people at $45,000one apartment, the one-bedroom at $1,128.
- Four or five people at $50,000none. The lowest two-bedroom minimum is $51,155.
- Over the maximum$71,280 for one person up to $109,920 for five.
What it means: a household near the bottom of the range qualifies for only the cheapest few apartments.
Source: VoucherMatch's count from the listing's minimum and maximum incomes.

Which Rents a CityFHEPS or Section 8 Voucher Reaches
Every rent in the lottery is under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum for its size. A voucher holder does not have to meet the minimum income.
This was a city lottery on NYC Housing Connect, and the listing names HPD as its agency. The Housing Connect FAQ says: "Minimum income requirements do not apply if you have a voucher or a rental subsidy. However, rent should be within maximum limits allowed by your voucher or rental assistance program."
View the data table
| Size | Lowest rent | Highest rent | CityFHEPS maximum |
|---|---|---|---|
| Studio | $1,041 | $1,526 | $2,604 |
| One-bedroom | $1,128 | $1,276 | $2,734 |
| Two-bedroom | $1,350 | $1,545 | $2,997 |
What it means: the highest studio rent is $1,078 under the maximum, the highest one-bedroom $1,458 under and the highest two-bedroom $1,452 under.
Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; maximums from DSS-8r, effective April 1, 2026, which are "the maximum rent amounts if all utilities are included in the lease".
Watch outthe listing says "Tenants are responsible for electricity. Rent includes heat, hot water, and gas for cooking." The DSS-8r line for that is "Electric" with no electric stove: $96 for a studio, $108 for a one-bedroom and $142 for a two-bedroom. With it taken off, the maximums are $2,508, $2,626 and $2,855, by VoucherMatch's arithmetic. Every rent is still under. DSS decides which lines apply.
- Accepted"Section 8 Housing Choice Vouchers (HPD or NYCHA), CityFHEPS, ISS, Medicaid Waiver, and VASH are all accepted."
- Credit check"Applicants qualifying with rental subsidy are not subject to a credit check or review of rental history."
- Household sizeDSS-8r pairs one person with a studio, one or two people with a one-bedroom and three or four people with a two-bedroom.
What it means: ask DSS how it treats a household whose size and apartment size do not match its chart.
Source: Housing Connect FAQ; DSS-8r.
- Section 8: NYCHA and HPD set their own limits. See the New York City Housing Authority page and Section 8 payment standards in NYC for 2026.
- Guides: CityFHEPS vs Section 8 and Section 8 utility allowances in NYC.
How the Rents Compare With HUD's Figure and Waterline Square's Asking Rents
Every lottery rent is far below HUD's estimate for ZIP code 10023. The highest two-bedroom rent, $1,545, is 34.6% of HUD's $4,460 figure.
View the data table
| Size | Lowest rent | Highest rent | HUD fair market rent, ZIP 10023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Studio | $1,041 | $1,526 | $3,890 |
| One-bedroom | $1,128 | $1,276 | $4,100 |
| Two-bedroom | $1,350 | $1,545 | $4,460 |
What it means: the highest rents are $2,364, $2,824 and $2,915 below HUD's figures.
Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents for fiscal year 2027, in effect since October 1, 2026, utilities included.
| Size | Highest lottery rent | Leasing site, "starting at" |
|---|---|---|
| Studio | $1,526 | $6,412 |
| One-bedroom | $1,276 | $7,500 |
| Two-bedroom | $1,545 | $9,839 |
What it means: the leasing site does not mention the lottery or say which apartments are income-restricted.
Source: the Housing Connect listing and the Waterline Square by Windsor leasing site, both read October 19, 2026. The leasing site covers Waterline Square, not only this building. Its prices are "the Base Rent, which does not include utilities or optional and required fees".
- Utilities: HUD's figure includes them. Here tenants pay for electricity, so each lottery apartment costs more than its rent.
- Apartments in this ZIP code: see voucher apartments in ZIP 10023 and CityFHEPS apartments on the Upper West Side.
Set-Asides, Building Features and Fees at Two Waterline Square
The lottery set aside 5% of apartments for a mobility disability and 2% for a vision or hearing disability. It listed no other preference group.
- 5%"Mobility".
- 2%"Vision/Hearing".
- No community or city-resident preferencenone is in this listing.
- The Handbook's rule"Preferences are only applicable to initial lotteries unless otherwise stipulated in a Project’s regulatory agreement." Disability set-asides "must remain set aside for people with those disabilities."
What it means: this rule may explain why the listing has no community preference, but no page says so for this building.
Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7537; HPD Marketing Handbook, sections on preferences and set-asides at re-rental.
- Listed on Housing Connectelevator, accessible entrance, air-conditioning, hardwood floors, dishwasher, "Washers and dryers in units", a shared laundry room, a rooftop terrace and an on-site resident manager. The building is listed as smoke-free.
- Extra cost"A membership fee is required to join the Waterline Club". The listing marks its fitness spaces, sports courts, climbing wall and pool "(*fees apply)".
- Utilities"Tenants are responsible for electricity. Rent includes heat, hot water, and gas for cooking."
- Fees to applythe listing's field for deposits or application fees is set to no.
- Not statedpets, apartment sizes, bathrooms and the amount of the club fee.
What it means: the leasing site says "Pet Friendly" but does not say whether that covers lottery apartments.
Source: Housing Connect listing; the leasing site.



Watch outthe listing names both "Washers and dryers in units" and a "Shared laundry room". Ask the marketing agent which applies to lottery apartments.
What Happens After the Two Waterline Square Housing Connect Lottery
Applications were due June 9, 2026. On October 19, 2026, the City's lottery data gave the lottery's status as "Tenant Selection".
- The Handbook"A Waiting List lottery follows the same processes as an advertised lottery but can be used for ongoing turnover."
- When it is used"The Agencies recommend this option for projects with four or more vacant units."
- When it runs out"Once a project’s Waiting List has been exhausted, the Developer or Marketing Agent must notify the Agency".
- What the listing saysonly the word "Waiting List" in its name. It gives no length of the list.
What it means: ask the hotline, 212-863-7990, how long this list will be used.
Source: HPD Marketing Handbook, revised April 2026, section 4-4; Housing Connect listing.
- 1Log numbers"Within a few weeks after the lottery application deadline, Housing Connect randomly assigns log numbers".
- 2Review"The developer reviews them in log number order (starting with those who meet preference categories) and contacts applicants."
- 3Documentsthe request "includes all required items to submit."
- 4TimingHPD's guide says applicants may hear back "within two to twelve months after the deadline". That runs from August 9, 2026 to June 9, 2027, by VoucherMatch's count.
What it means: the Handbook says waiting-list lotteries "follow the same process as initial lotteries".
Source: steps one and three from the Housing Connect FAQ; steps two and four from HPD's guide of June 2020.
- ID for every adult. the FAQ accepts "drivers’ licenses, non-driver state ID cards, and IDNYC cards"
- Children under 18. "Birth certificates or other forms of documentation like a school letter"
- Income, address and assets. "pay stubs, tax returns, proof of address, and asset documentation"
- Rent history or credit. proof of 12 months of full rent payments, or a credit review
- Voucher. proof of the subsidy, if the household has one
What it means: the request for documents lists the exact papers to send.
Source: Housing Connect FAQ.
Key pointthe listing's rent table gives an asset limit of $101,760 for every apartment. The FAQ sets the limit at "the maximum income limit for a four (4)-person household" at the apartment's level.
Check before you payapplying through NYC Housing Connect is free. Its FAQ says "There is no fee to apply for housing using Housing Connect"; a marketing agent may charge a credit or background check fee of no more than $20 per household. No payment app, wire or gift card buys a place in a lottery, and no one should charge you to see or hold an apartment. Apply only at housingconnect.nyc.gov or by mail to the address in the official listing.
- Housing Connectlottery 7537 was not among the 19 rentals in the open-lottery search. No other listing for this building was in it.
- Re-rentalsthe FAQ says vacant apartments "may be made available for applicants outside of Housing Connect". HPD's re-rentals page links to resources for them.
- Paper routethe listing's mail address for paper applications was "Two Waterline Square C/O AFNY, 365 Flushing Avenue, Suite 505", Brooklyn, NY 11205. It states no postmark rule.
- The other towersOne Waterline Square (lottery 7540) and Three Waterline Square (lottery 7563) had their own waiting-list lotteries, due June 11 and June 23, 2026.
What it means: as of October 19, 2026, VoucherMatch found no open application for these apartments.
Source: Housing Connect's open-lottery search; the Housing Connect FAQ; the listing; the City's lottery data.

What Is Known and Not Yet Known About Two Waterline Square
The rents, incomes, set-asides and deadline are published in the listing. How many apartments are vacant, and how long the list will last, are not.
- Not publishedhow many of the 156 apartments were vacant, and how many people applied.
- Not foundan earlier Housing Connect lottery for this building in the City's lottery data.
- Not statedhow long rents stay restricted, the pet policy for lottery apartments and the club fee.
- Whom to askthe Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990, "from 9am to 5pm on weekdays", or nychousingconnect@hpd.nyc.gov.
What it means: check each line again before acting on it.
Source: Housing Connect listing and FAQ; city records named above.
If You Need an Apartment Now
The deadline has passed, so a household that needs to move has to look elsewhere.
- Open in Manhattan now: Housing Connect's search listed 345 East 17th Street Apartments, due November 9, 2026, and 1 Gouverneur Lane, due November 17, 2026.
3 bedrooms, $2,816 a monthHarlem, ManhattanAccepts Section 8 (HCV) · HASA · EHV
3 bedrooms, $3,577 a monthHarlem, Manhattan
3 bedrooms, $3,532 a monthManhattan
Listed by landlords who say which vouchers they accept. These are separate from the lottery. See all Manhattan listings
- Voucher in hand: browse Section 8 apartments in Manhattan, CityFHEPS apartments in Manhattan and studio voucher apartments on the Upper West Side.
- No voucher yet: read how to get a housing voucher in NYC, or see low-income apartments in New York City.
Frequently Asked Questions
Was Two Waterline Square on NYC Housing Connect?
Yes. Two Waterline Square was lottery 7537 on NYC Housing Connect, named "Two Waterline Square at 400 West 61st Street - Waiting List". It offered 156 apartments at 60% AMI, at $1,041 to $1,545 a month. Applications were due June 9, 2026. On October 19, 2026, it was not in the open-lottery search.
What is the rent at Two Waterline Square's affordable apartments?
Lottery rents ran from $1,041 to $1,545 a month. There were 33 studios at $1,041 to $1,526, 31 one-bedrooms at $1,128 to $1,276 and 92 two-bedrooms at $1,350 to $1,545. Rent includes heat, hot water and cooking gas. Tenants pay for electricity, and the Waterline Club costs extra.
How much do you have to earn for Two Waterline Square?
From $38,983 a year for the cheapest studio up to $109,920 for five people in a two-bedroom. Each rent has its own minimum income. One person could earn up to $71,280. The Housing Connect FAQ says the minimum does not apply to a household with a voucher or rental subsidy.
Does Two Waterline Square take Section 8 or CityFHEPS?
Yes. The Housing Connect FAQ says Section 8 and CityFHEPS are "all accepted" in its lotteries. Every rent in this lottery is under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum for its size. The highest two-bedroom rent, $1,545, is $1,452 under the $2,997 maximum. Voucher holders do not need to meet the minimum income.
What does "Waiting List" mean in the Two Waterline Square lottery?
It means the lottery fills apartments as they turn over. HPD's Marketing Handbook says a waiting-list lottery "follows the same processes as an advertised lottery but can be used for ongoing turnover." The listing gives no length for the list. The Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990, can say how long it will be used.
Is Two Waterline Square at 400 West 61st Street or 400 West 31st Street?
It is at 400 West 61st Street, ZIP code 10023. The lottery name, the building permit, PLUTO and the sign over the entrance say so. The listing's building record says 400 West 31st Street, ZIP code 10001. That error also put its map point and station list 1.55 miles south.
Are the rents at 400 West 61st Street below market?
Yes. Every lottery rent is under half of HUD's fiscal year 2027 figure for ZIP code 10023. HUD's two-bedroom figure is $4,460; the highest lottery two-bedroom is $1,545. On October 19, 2026, the Waterline Square leasing site listed two-bedrooms "starting at" $9,839, before fees.
Sources for this article (19)
- Housing Connect listing for lottery 7537 (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
- Housing Connect FAQ (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
- lottery data (data.cityofnewyork.us)
- Marketing Handbook (nyc.gov)
- applying guide (nyc.gov)
- DSS-8r (nyc.gov)
- certificates of occupancy (data.cityofnewyork.us)
- production data (data.cityofnewyork.us)
- PLUTO (data.cityofnewyork.us)
- C 100296(A) ZSM (nyc.gov)
- project record (zap.planning.nyc.gov)
- Inclusionary Housing (nyc.gov)
- 421-a (nyc.gov)
- re-rentals (nyc.gov)
- project page (kpf.com)
- project page (gid.com)
- Waterline Square by Windsor (windsorcommunities.com)
- station data (data.ny.gov)
- Small Area Fair Market Rents (huduser.gov)
Stay Updated on Housing
Get the latest on fair market rents, voucher programs, and finding housing.
No spam, ever. Unsubscribe anytime.
VoucherMatch Editorial Team
Every rule, date and dollar amount in this article is checked against the agency document it comes from, and the sources are listed above. How VoucherMatch articles are researched and corrected
More new affordable buildings

Morrisania, Bronx
1049 Washington Avenue Apartments
- From $3,058 a month
- Applications were due January 23, 2026

East Flatbush, Brooklyn
1482-1484 Brooklyn Avenue
- From $2,225 a month
- No application deadline posted as of October 19, 2026

East Flatbush, Brooklyn
1529 Brooklyn Avenue
- From $2,750 a month
- No application deadline posted as of October 19, 2026

Crown Heights, Brooklyn
1530 Bergen Street Apartments
- From $1,656 a month
- No application deadline posted as of October 19, 2026
Find Your Next Home
Explore voucher housing options and local rental guidance.