Skip to page content

4919 4th Avenue in Sunset Park: 17 Affordable One-Bedrooms on Housing Connect, From $1,852 a Month

22 min readBy VoucherMatch Editorial Team
Quick answerAs of October 18, 2026, NYC Housing Connect lists lottery 7707, "4919 4th Avenue Apartments," in Sunset Park, Brooklyn. It has 17 one-bedrooms at three rents: six at $1,852 a month, four at $2,118 and seven at $2,500. Applications are not open yet. The listing has no deadline. City records show a 9-story building with 51 apartments, still under construction. With a voucher, the minimum income does not apply, and all three rents are under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum.

Last checked: October 18, 2026, against the Housing Connect listing for lottery 7707, read twice that day, and Housing Connect's open-lottery search, which did not list it; the Housing Connect FAQ; HPD's Inclusionary Housing page, Marketing Handbook, list of marketing agents and guide Applying for Affordable Housing; CityFHEPS form DSS-8r; Department of Buildings job filings (job 321954364), permits and certificates of occupancy (DOB NOW, BIS); HPD's Affordable Housing Production by Building data; PLUTO; ACRIS records for Brooklyn block 783; City Planning's GeoSearch and ZoLa map layers; HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents; and the MTA's subway station data. The listing sets the rules; confirm there before you apply. How VoucherMatch reports these guides and corrects errors: how we report.

4919 4th Avenue in numbers
  • 17one-bedrooms on Housing Connect
  • $1,852the lowest rent, for six apartments at 70% AMI
  • $2,500the highest rent, for seven apartments at 130% AMI
  • 51apartments in the building permit
  • 9stories in the building permit
  • Not openno deadline posted as of October 18, 2026
Words used in this report
  • Area median income (AMI)The middle income for the area, adjusted for household size. A lottery apartment "at 60% AMI" is for households earning up to about 60% of it. The agency's income chart turns each level into dollar limits.
  • Lottery (NYC Housing Connect)Every complete application gets a random log number. The marketing agent works through applications in log-number order within each preference group, so applying early does not help.
  • Minimum incomeThe lowest yearly income the listing accepts for an apartment, so the rent is not too large a share of income. Housing Connect does not apply it to households with a voucher or rental subsidy.
  • Marketing agentThe company the building hires to run its lottery and check applicants' papers.
  • Certificate of occupancyThe Department of Buildings' sign-off that a building, or part of it, can be lived in.
  • Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8)Rental help run by a housing authority. You find a home, and the agency checks the unit, rent and your household before it approves payment.
  • CityFHEPS (New York City)The City Fighting Homelessness and Eviction Prevention Supplement: a City-funded rent supplement that the Department of Social Services (DSS) pays straight to the landlord.
  • Payment standardAn amount the agency uses to work out housing assistance for a unit size and area. It does not mean that any home at that rent will be approved.
  • Utility allowanceThe agency's estimate of the cost of utilities you must pay. It is not a promise to pay your actual bills.
  • FMR and SAFMRHUD rent estimates for an area (Fair Market Rent) or ZIP code (Small Area Fair Market Rent). They include rent and most tenant-paid utilities. Your agency may use a different payment standard.
Photograph of a wide lawn on a hill with a large spreading tree at left, leafy trees in autumn colors, small distant figures, and the Manhattan skyline far off under a blue sky with white clouds
Sunset Park, the park, in October 2021. The listing names it among nearby places, about 0.45 miles from the building in a straight line. This is not 4919 4th Avenue. Photo: Rhododendrites, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped). Photo: Rhododendrites, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped to 16:9 and reduced).

What Is Being Built at 4919 4th Avenue

4919 4th Avenue is a new 9-story building with 51 apartments in the Department of Buildings' records. Seventeen of them are on Housing Connect.

  • Permit: new building job 321954364 was filed April 10, 2019. The plans were approved October 4, 2019.
  • Size: 9 stories, 95 feet and 51 dwelling units, in the filing. It lists 48,014 square feet of construction floor area.
  • Owner: the filing and PLUTO name Sunlight Holding LLC.
  • Who filed the plans: Dongsheng Lu, a professional engineer. No record opened names an architect or a builder.
  • Status: the City's permit data shows the building permit first issued March 21, 2025, and renewed September 21, 2026. No certificate of occupancy was in either City dataset through October 17, 2026.
Two images side by side at their original small size on a plain light background: at left, a rendering of a tall building with a light brick and orange-toned facade and rows of windows, a glass ground floor, a church with a pointed gable and a tall gray building next to it; at right, an architectural floor plan of a one-bedroom apartment marked 1 BR, 465 net square feet, with a stair, an elevator and a refuse room
A rendering of the building (left) and part of a floor plan (right), both from the Housing Connect listing for lottery 7707, shown at their original size. The rendering shows a planned building, not a finished one. The plan labels apartment 01 a one-bedroom of 465 net square feet. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7707, lottery listing images, via NYC Housing Connect, 4919 4th Avenue Apartments (lottery 7707) (placed side by side at native size on a plain background; not enlarged).
Where the records differ
QuestionOne recordAnother record
Lottery apartmentsListing: 17 one-bedroomsHPD data: 10 one-bedrooms counted
Income levelsListing: 70%, 80% and 130% AMIHPD data: 10 "low income" units
NeighborhoodDOB: "Sunset Park (West)"GeoSearch and the listing's places: Sunset Park
Year builtPLUTO: 2025DOB: no certificate of occupancy yet

What it means: HPD's count matches the listing's 10 apartments at 70% and 80% AMI. It leaves out the seven at 130%. No record opened explains the gap.

Source: Housing Connect listing; HPD's Affordable Housing Production by Building (updated September 30, 2026), which defines "low income" units as "affordable to households earning 51 to 80% of the area median income (AMI)"; DOB job 321954364; PLUTO 26v2; GeoSearch.

4919 4th Avenue, from filing to Housing Connect
  • April 10, 2019the 9-story building is filed with the Department of Buildings.
  • September 19, 2019Sunlight Holding LLC buys the lot for $4,850,000. A development rights document is signed the same day.
  • October 4, 2019the plans are approved.
  • June 9 and 10, 2022permits are issued for excavation support and a construction fence.
  • July 17, 2024Sunlight Holding LLC and HPD sign a 48-page agreement. HPD's data gives the same date as the project's start.
  • March 21, 2025the building and foundation permits are issued.
  • September 21, 2026the building permit is renewed, to September 26, 2027.
  • October 18, 2026Housing Connect lists 17 apartments with rents and no deadline.

What it means: the building took more than six years from filing to a listing, and it is not finished.

Source: DOB job 321954364 and its permits; DOB NOW jobs B00750328 and B00752281; ACRIS; HPD production data.

Which Program Covers 4919 4th Avenue

The listing names no program. Its text does not mention 485-x, 421-a, Mandatory Inclusionary Housing or the Universal Affordability Preference.

Three records mention inclusionary housing or HPD. None of them says which program covers this lottery.

What the records show about the program
  • A listing drawingone floor plan carries the note "INCLUSIONARY UNIT @ UNITS # 307, 407, 507 ONLY."
  • City Planning's map layerthe lot sits in the "Sunset Park" Inclusionary Housing designated area, adopted September 30, 2009.
  • ACRISa 48-page agreement between the owner and HPD, dated July 17, 2024. The index does not say what it covers.
  • HPD's sites mapno entry for the lot on October 18, 2026.
Voluntary Inclusionary Housing, in the words of HPD's page
  • What it is"a development may receive a density bonus in return for the new construction, substantial rehabilitation, or preservation of permanently affordable housing."
  • Income level"Generally speaking, VIH affordable units must be affordable to low-income households earning up to 80% of Area Median Income (AMI)."
  • Paperwork"the developer or owner must enter into a regulatory agreement with HPD."

What "Modified Lottery" Means on Housing Connect

No Housing Connect or HPD page opened defines "modified lottery." HPD's Marketing Handbook describes "modified marketing," but the listing does not use that term.

The term in the official sources
  • In the listingits whole description is "modified lottery."
  • In the FAQno answer uses the term.
  • In HPD's handbook"“Modified marketing” may have a shorter advertising period, no less than 21 days." Standard marketing is for "20 or more available units, except as otherwise approved by HPD or HDC".
  • Whom to askthe Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990, or nychousingconnect@hpd.nyc.gov.

What it means: no published page says what "modified" changes for applicants here.

Source: Housing Connect listing and FAQ; HPD-HDC Marketing Handbook, revised April 2026, section 4-2.

Where 4919 4th Avenue Is

The building is on 4th Avenue in Sunset Park, Brooklyn, in ZIP code 11220. The listing names no cross streets.

What the records call the area
  • Department of Buildings"Sunset Park (West)," its tag on every filing for the lot.
  • City Planning's GeoSearchSunset Park.
  • The listingit names no neighborhood. Its nearby places include Sunset Park and the "Brooklyn Public Library - Sunset Park Branch."
  • VoucherMatchthe Sunset Park apartment page covers ZIP code 11220.
Record4919 4th Avenue
Block and lotBrooklyn block 783, lot 80
Lot size6,000 square feet, 60 by 100 feet
ZoningR7A
Community boardBrooklyn 7
City Council district38
ZIP code11220

What it means: PLUTO counts 51 homes and 53 units in all. See voucher apartments in ZIP code 11220.

Source: PLUTO; DOB job 321954364. The ZIP code is the same in the listing, DOB, PLUTO, HPD's data and GeoSearch.

The lot was split from the lot next door, 4917 4th Avenue, in 2019. The seller was the Trustees of the Estate Belonging to the Diocese of Long Island, as ACRIS indexes it.

Rents and Income Ranges for 4919 4th Avenue on Housing Connect

Every lottery apartment is a one-bedroom, and there are three rents because there are three income levels. The listing groups them as 70%, 80% and 130% of area median income.

A higher income level means a higher rent and a higher income range. Each group has its own minimum income and its own maximums by household size.

ApartmentsRentPeopleYearly income
6 at 70% AMI$1,8521 to 3$73,098 to $106,890
4 at 80% AMI$2,1181 to 3$82,218 to $122,160
7 at 130% AMI$2,5001 to 3$95,315 to $198,510

What it means: there are no studios or two-bedrooms in the lottery.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7707, read October 18, 2026. The top of each range is for three people.

Income range by household size, as the listing prints it
Household70% AMI, $1,85280% AMI, $2,118130% AMI, $2,500
1 person$73,098-$83,160$82,218-$95,040$95,315-$154,440
2 people$73,098-$94,990$82,218-$108,560$95,315-$176,410
3 people$73,098-$106,890$82,218-$122,160$95,315-$198,510

What it means: income before taxes must fall inside the range for the household's size and the apartment's group.

Source: the same listing.

Apartments a household can apply for at 4919 4th Avenue, by yearly income, without a voucher, October 18, 2026
View the data table
Yearly income, 2 peopleApartments open to the household
$73,098 to $82,2176
$82,218 to $94,99010
$94,991 to $95,3144
$95,315 to $108,56011
$108,561 to $176,4107

What it means: some incomes fit two groups, and the 10 and 11 counts add them.

Source: the listing's income ranges for two people; counts by VoucherMatch.

Where a household's income leads to no apartment
  • Under $73,098below every minimum, unless the household has a voucher or rental subsidy.
  • One person, $95,041 to $95,314above the 80% maximum and below the 130% minimum. Nothing fits.
  • Over the maximum for your sizenothing fits. The cut-off is $154,440 for one person and $198,510 for three.
  • Four or more peopleno apartment allows more than three.

The FAQ says minimum incomes exist "To ensure that households are not paying more than one third of their incomes in rent." The listing does not say how its figures were set.

Two architectural floor plan excerpts side by side on a plain light background, showing one-bedroom apartments labeled 03 (411 net square feet), 04 (490), 06 (483) and 07 (584), with kitchens, bathrooms and closets, part of the drawing shaded blue, and a note reading Inclusionary unit at units 307, 407, 507 only
Two more floor plan excerpts from the listing, at their original size. They label one-bedrooms of 411 to 584 net square feet. A note on the right reads "INCLUSIONARY UNIT @ UNITS # 307, 407, 507 ONLY." The listing does not say which apartments are in the lottery. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7707, lottery listing images, via NYC Housing Connect, 4919 4th Avenue Apartments (lottery 7707) (placed side by side at native size on a plain background; not enlarged).

Can You Use CityFHEPS or Section 8 at 4919 4th Avenue?

Yes. Housing Connect accepts vouchers, and a voucher holder does not have to meet the minimum income. All three rents are under the 2026 CityFHEPS one-bedroom maximum of $2,734. The listing does not yet say which utilities the rents include.

The Housing Connect FAQ says: "Minimum income requirements do not apply if you have a voucher or a rental subsidy. However, rent should be within maximum limits allowed by your voucher or rental assistance program."

Lowest and highest listed monthly rent at 4919 4th Avenue against the 2026 CityFHEPS one-bedroom maximum, in dollars
Lowest rentHighest rentCityFHEPS maximum
View the data table
Apartment sizeLowest rentHighest rentCityFHEPS maximum
1 bedroom$1,852$2,500$2,734

What it means: the $1,852 rent is $882 under the maximum, $2,118 is $616 under, and $2,500 is $234 under.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; maximum from DSS-8r, effective April 1, 2026, "if all utilities are included in the lease."

How household size changes the CityFHEPS amount
  • One or two peopleDSS-8r gives $2,734.
  • Three peopleDSS-8r pairs three or four people with $2,997.
  • Credit check"Applicants qualifying with rental subsidy are not subject to a credit check or review of rental history."
  • Section 8the FAQ names "Section 8 Housing Choice Vouchers (HPD or NYCHA)" among accepted subsidies.
Watch outthe maximums assume the rent covers all utilities. The listing has no advertisement yet and does not say what tenants pay. A voucher program subtracts a utility allowance when tenants pay a utility. This report subtracts none, because the listing names no utility.

How the Rents Compare With HUD's Figures for ZIP Code 11220

Ten of the 17 apartments rent below HUD's one-bedroom figure for ZIP code 11220. The seven at $2,500 rent for $70 more than HUD's $2,430.

Lowest and highest listed monthly rent at 4919 4th Avenue against HUD's fiscal year 2027 fair market rent for ZIP code 11220, in dollars
Lowest rentHighest rentHUD fair market rent, ZIP 11220
View the data table
Apartment sizeLowest rentHighest rentHUD fair market rent, ZIP 11220
1 bedroom$1,852$2,500$2,430

What it means: $1,852 is $578 below HUD's figure and $2,118 is $312 below, by VoucherMatch's arithmetic.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents for fiscal year 2027, in effect since October 1, 2026, utilities included.

How 4919 4th Avenue Is Financed

Property records show a $4,850,000 land purchase in 2019 and an agreement with HPD in 2024. No mortgage was recorded against the lot through October 18, 2026.

Recorded documents for 4919 4th Avenue, Brooklyn block 783, lot 80
DateDocumentPartiesAmount
September 19, 2019DeedDiocese trustees to Sunlight Holding LLC$4,850,000
September 19, 2019Development rightsDiocese trustees and Sunlight Holding LLCnone listed
July 11, 2024DeedSunlight Holding LLC to itselfnone listed
July 17, 2024Agreement, 48 pagesSunlight Holding LLC and HPDnone listed

What it means: document images could not be opened, so this report does not say what the HPD agreement requires.

Source: ACRIS index for block 783, lots 1 and 80.

No announcement of the financing was found. No news report on the building was found.

Preferences, Building Features and Transit at 4919 4th Avenue

The listing posts no preferences or set-asides yet, and it names 18 amenities. HPD's FAQ describes the usual preference groups, which each building's advertisement confirms.

Who gets preference: what is posted and what HPD says in general
  • In this listingno preference or set-aside rows as of October 18, 2026.
  • Disabilitythe FAQ says "Federal disability statutes give preference to five percent (5%) of units" for mobility disabilities. "Another two percent (2%)" go to hearing or vision disabilities.
  • Where the final list appearsproject preferences "are listed in the advertisement for the development."
What the building has, in the listing
  • In the apartments"Dishwasher in unit," "Air-conditioning," "High-end kitchen appliances" and "Energy-efficient appliances."
  • Shared"Shared laundry room," "Recreation room," "Outdoor terrace," "Bike storage lockers" and "Storage."
  • Access and safety"Elevator," "Accessible entrance," "Security cameras," "Intercommunication device" and "Smoke-free."
  • Not statedwhether any of these costs extra, the pet policy and who pays for heat, hot water and electricity.
Photograph of a wide avenue in winter with light snow, a brick church with a pointed gable and tall arched windows, parked cars and a black pickup truck, red brick row buildings at a corner with a 54 St street sign, and the green railing of a subway entrance in the foreground
A street entrance to the 53 St station on 4th Avenue in January 2008, about 0.14 miles from the building in a straight line. Photo: Pharos, CC BY-SA 3.0, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped). Photo: Pharos, CC BY-SA 3.0, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped and resized (1.23 times)).
StationLinesStraight-line distanceAccessible in the MTA's data
53 StR0.14 milesNo
45 StR0.20 milesNo
59 StN, R0.47 milesYes
36 StD, N, R0.75 milesNo

What it means: the walk is longer. The listing tags 53rd St and 45th St "N,R"; the MTA lists only the R by day.

Source: the MTA's subway station data; distances by VoucherMatch in a straight line from the listing's map point (40.6465581, -74.0121361).

  • Buses: the listing names a stop at 5 Av/53 St, about 0.23 miles away.
  • Close by, per the listing: the library branch about 0.09 miles away, Sunset Terrace Family Health Center about 0.17 miles, and Sunset Park about 0.45 miles, by VoucherMatch's measure.
  • Along the line: see apartments near the R train.
Photograph of a subway platform stair with a metal railing and white tile walls, beside an orange column with a black sign reading 53 Street
A platform stair at the 53 St station on the R, in April 2015. Photo: Adam Moss, CC BY-SA 2.0, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped). Photo: Adam Moss, CC BY-SA 2.0, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped and reduced).

How to Be Ready When the 4919 4th Avenue Lottery Opens

Applications are not open yet. A household can finish its Housing Connect profile, check its income and gather papers now.

On two reads on October 18, 2026, the listing had no deadline and no advertisement. It was not among the 16 rental lotteries in the open-lottery search. Brooklyn's 7 open rental lotteries were other buildings.

Getting ready for the 4919 4th Avenue lottery
  1. 1Make or update a profileat housingconnect.nyc.gov. Housing Connect gives a log number only to profiles that are complete.
  2. 2Watch the listinga deadline will show on the page for lottery 7707.
  3. 3Find your rowcompare household size and income with the tables above, and again with the advertisement.
  4. 4Apply once"Submit ONLY one application per household." HPD's guide says chances are the same "no matter when you submit your application, as long as it is before the deadline."
  5. 5Paper routeHousing Connect's "Apply by Mail" section says "To request an application by mail, send a self-addressed envelope to:" 4919 4th Avenue Apartments C/O Reside New York, 349 Keap Street, Brooklyn, NY 11211, for this listing.

What it means: that address is where to ask for a paper form. The listing gives no return address or postmark rule yet. HPD's list shows Reside New York LLC at 349 Keap Street; the listing does not name a marketing agent.

Source: Housing Connect FAQ and listing; HPD, "Applying for Affordable Housing" (June 2020); HPD's list of marketing agents.

Check before you payapplying through NYC Housing Connect is free. Its FAQ says "There is no fee to apply for housing using Housing Connect"; a marketing agent may charge a credit or background check fee of no more than $20 per household. No payment app, wire or gift card buys a place in a lottery, and no one should charge you to see or hold an apartment. Apply only at housingconnect.nyc.gov or by mail to the address in the official listing.
What happens after a Housing Connect deadline, in HPD's words
  • Log numbers"Within a few weeks after the lottery application deadline, Housing Connect randomly assigns log numbers."
  • Two to twelve monthsthe wait HPD's guide gives to "hear about the status of your application."
  • If your number is reached"you will only have a few business days to submit your documents."
  • Before a lease12 months of full rent payments or a credit review, except for applicants "qualifying with rental subsidy."
  • Later openingsHPD's guide says apartments that open at turnover, "called re-rental units," are posted on Housing Connect.

What it means: a household may wait months after a deadline.

Source: HPD, "Applying for Affordable Housing"; Housing Connect FAQ.

Documents to gather now
  • ID for every adult. the FAQ accepts "drivers’ licenses, non-driver state ID cards, and IDNYC cards"
  • Children under 18. "Birth certificates or other forms of documentation like a school letter"
  • Income, address and assets. "pay stubs, tax returns, proof of address, and asset documentation"
  • Voucher. "proof of the subsidy and the amount of rent it covers"
Income levelAsset limit in the listing
70% AMI$118,720
80% AMI$135,680
130% AMI$220,480

What it means: the limit rises with the income level.

Source: the listing's rent table. The FAQ sets the rental limit at "the maximum income limit for a four (4)-person household" at the apartment's level.

What Is Known and Not Yet Known About the Lottery

The rents, incomes and asset limits are posted. The deadline, the advertisement and the utilities are not.

Known and not yet known on October 18, 2026
  • Knownthree rents with income ranges for 17 one-bedrooms, three asset limits and a mail address for paper forms.
  • Not posteda deadline, the advertisement, preferences and set-asides, and a marketing agent's name.
  • Not statedwho pays for utilities, pets, which apartments are in the lottery, amenity fees, a building website and a move-in date.
  • Whom to askthe Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990, "from 9am to 5pm on weekdays," or nychousingconnect@hpd.nyc.gov.

If You Need an Apartment Sooner

Nothing is open at 4919 4th Avenue, and no certificate of occupancy is on record. A household that must move soon needs another route.

  • Open in Brooklyn now: the open-lottery search listed 1832 Fulton Street, due October 23, 2026; Sackett Apartments, 224 3rd Avenue, October 26; 803 Glenmore Avenue, October 28; Farragut Residences, October 30; Cantilever House, November 4; 228 North 7th Street, November 6; and 719 and 721 Snediker Avenue, November 9.
Brooklyn apartments on VoucherMatch that take vouchers, nearest to 4919 4th Avenue first

Listed by landlords who say which vouchers they accept. These are separate from the lottery. See all Brooklyn listings

Frequently Asked Questions

When can I apply for 4919 4th Avenue on Housing Connect?

Not yet. The building is Housing Connect lottery 7707, "4919 4th Avenue Apartments." On October 18, 2026, the listing showed rents but no deadline. It was not in the open-lottery search. No opening date is published. A household can finish its Housing Connect profile now and watch the listing for a deadline.

What is the rent at 4919 4th Avenue?

The rent is $1,852 a month for six one-bedrooms, $2,118 for four and $2,500 for seven. The three rents match three income levels: 70%, 80% and 130% of area median income. These are the listing's rents on October 18, 2026. The listing does not say which utilities they include.

How much do you have to earn for 4919 4th Avenue?

Without a voucher, from $73,098 a year for a $1,852 apartment. The 80% group starts at $82,218 and the 130% group at $95,315. The most is $198,510, for three people at 130%. One person earning $95,041 to $95,314 fits no group. With a voucher, the minimum does not apply.

Does 4919 4th Avenue take Section 8 or CityFHEPS?

Yes. The Housing Connect FAQ accepts Section 8 and CityFHEPS, and minimum income does not apply with a voucher. All three rents are under the 2026 CityFHEPS one-bedroom maximum of $2,734. The highest, $2,500, is $234 under it. The FAQ says the rent should be within your program's limits.

Why are there three rents for the same one-bedroom at 4919 4th Avenue?

Because the apartments are set at three income levels. Six are for households at up to 70% of area median income, four at 80% and seven at 130%. Each group has its own rent and its own income range. The listing does not say which floors or apartments belong to each group.

Is 4919 4th Avenue in Sunset Park?

Yes. City Planning's GeoSearch places 4919 4th Avenue in Sunset Park, Brooklyn, ZIP code 11220. The Department of Buildings tags it "Sunset Park (West)." The listing names no neighborhood, but its nearby places include Sunset Park itself and the Sunset Park library branch. The closest subway stop is 53 St on the R.

Are the rents at 4919 4th Avenue below market?

Partly. The $1,852 and $2,118 rents are below HUD's fiscal year 2027 one-bedroom figure of $2,430 for ZIP code 11220, by $578 and $312. The seven apartments at $2,500 are $70 above it. HUD's figure includes utilities. The listing does not yet say which utilities its rents include.

Sources for this article (20)
  1. Housing Connect listing for lottery 7707 (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  2. open-lottery search (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  3. Housing Connect FAQ (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  4. Inclusionary Housing page (nyc.gov)
  5. Marketing Handbook (nyc.gov)
  6. list of marketing agents (nyc.gov)
  7. Applying for Affordable Housing (nyc.gov)
  8. DSS-8r (nyc.gov)
  9. job filings (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  10. permits (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  11. DOB NOW (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  12. BIS (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  13. Affordable Housing Production by Building (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  14. PLUTO (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  15. ACRIS (a836-acris.nyc.gov)
  16. GeoSearch (geosearch.planninglabs.nyc)
  17. ZoLa (zola.planning.nyc.gov)
  18. Small Area Fair Market Rents (huduser.gov)
  19. subway station data (data.ny.gov)
  20. housingconnect.nyc.gov (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
Share:

Stay Updated on Housing

Get the latest on fair market rents, voucher programs, and finding housing.

No spam, ever. Unsubscribe anytime.

VoucherMatch Editorial Team

Every rule, date and dollar amount in this article is checked against the agency document it comes from, and the sources are listed above. How VoucherMatch articles are researched and corrected

More new affordable buildings

See all new developments in NYC →Other cities →

Find Your Next Home

Explore voucher housing options and local rental guidance.