Skip to page content

1211 Fulton Street, Bedford-Stuyvesant: 12 Affordable Apartments on Housing Connect, From $3,758 a Month

20 min readBy VoucherMatch Editorial Team
Quick answer1211 Fulton Street is a new nine-story building with 38 apartments in Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brooklyn. NYC Housing Connect advertised 12 of them at 130% AMI: four one-bedrooms at $3,758 a month and eight two-bedrooms at $4,484. Applications were due June 23, 2026. As of October 23, 2026, all 12 rents are over the 2026 CityFHEPS maximums. The City's lottery data lists the lottery in "Tenant Selection". VoucherMatch found no open application or waiting list.

Last checked: October 23, 2026, against the Housing Connect listing for lottery 7568, its rent table and the site's open-lottery search, read at the start and the end; the Housing Connect FAQ; CityFHEPS form DSS-8r; Department of Buildings job filings for job 321596858, DOB NOW filings and certificates of occupancy; HPD's production data (project 78535); the City's lottery data and lottery building data; PLUTO; ACRIS for Brooklyn block 1842; City Planning's address search; HPD's 421-a page and guide Applying for Affordable Housing; New York YIMBY's reports of January 14, 2020 and June 12, 2026; and the MTA's station data. How VoucherMatch reports these guides and corrects errors: how we report.

1211 Fulton Street in numbers
  • 12apartments in the Housing Connect lottery
  • 38apartments in the building, in city records
  • $3,758the rent for the four one-bedrooms
  • $4,484the rent for the eight two-bedrooms
  • June 23, 2026the application deadline
  • April 23, 2026the first certificate of occupancy

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7568, read October 23, 2026; Department of Buildings job 321596858 and its certificate of occupancy records.

Words used in this report
  • Area median income (AMI)The middle income for the area, adjusted for household size. A lottery apartment "at 60% AMI" is for households earning up to about 60% of it. The agency's income chart turns each level into dollar limits.
  • Minimum incomeThe lowest yearly income the listing accepts for an apartment, so the rent is not too large a share of income. Housing Connect does not apply it to households with a voucher or rental subsidy.
  • Lottery (NYC Housing Connect)Every complete application gets a random log number. The marketing agent works through applications in log-number order within each preference group, so applying early does not help.
  • Marketing agentThe company the building hires to run its lottery and check applicants' papers.
  • Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8)Rental help run by a housing authority. You find a home, and the agency checks the unit, rent and your household before it approves payment.
  • CityFHEPS (New York City)The City Fighting Homelessness and Eviction Prevention Supplement: a City-funded rent supplement that the Department of Social Services (DSS) pays straight to the landlord.
  • Payment standard (the CityFHEPS maximum in this report)An amount the agency uses to work out housing assistance for a unit size and area. It does not mean that any home at that rent will be approved.
  • Utility allowanceThe agency's estimate of the cost of utilities you must pay. It is not a promise to pay your actual bills.
  • FMR and SAFMRHUD rent estimates for an area (Fair Market Rent) or ZIP code (Small Area Fair Market Rent). They include rent and most tenant-paid utilities. Your agency may use a different payment standard.
  • Certificate of occupancyThe Department of Buildings' sign-off that a building, or part of it, can be lived in.
Rendering of a nine-story building faced in dark gray-brown brick with pale vertical trim, black metal balconies in two columns, large windows, a setback top floor on the right, the number 1211 beside the entrance, street trees, two parked cars and a white taller building next door, shown on a plain light gray background
Rendering of 1211 Fulton Street in Bedford-Stuyvesant, from the Housing Connect listing for lottery 7568. The listing does not name who made it. Shown whole on a plain background. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7568 (maker not named), lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect (HPD) (1000 x 1333 JPEG served with a .png name; reduced to 675 x 900 and placed, uncropped, on a plain 1600 x 900 background (#eef1ef)).

What Was Built at 1211 Fulton Street

1211 Fulton Street is a new nine-story building with 38 apartments. It replaced older buildings at 1209, 1211 and 1213 Fulton Street.

  • Names: Housing Connect calls the lottery "1211 Fulton Street Apartments". No other name for the building was found in the records opened.
  • Permit: Department of Buildings job 321596858 is a new building of nine stories and 94 feet. It lists 38 dwelling units, 33,436 square feet of floor area and zoning district C4-5D.
  • Certificate of occupancy: the first one, dated April 23, 2026, covers 38 dwelling units. Renewals followed on July 13 and October 13, 2026.
  • Owner: PLUTO, the City's lot database, and ACRIS name 1211 Fulton St Realty LLC. Building filings name "Rodgers Equities", "Rogers equities", Vision Estates Holdings and, in April 2026, Bravon Capital LLC as the owner's business.
  • Architect and developer: the permit's applicant is a registered architect, and the record names no firm. YIMBY wrote that NY Building Associates designed it and that Vision Development developed it.
Rendering of a narrow entrance hall with wood-grain wall panels, round wall lights, the words 1211 Fulton in dark letters, two plant pots and black benches on the left, and a seating area with a curved white sofa and a mirror at the far end
Rendering of the entrance hall at 1211 Fulton Street, from the Housing Connect listing. The listing does not name who made it. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7568 (maker not named), lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect (HPD) (2876 x 2157; cropped to 16:9 (2876 x 1618, top offset 270) and reduced to 1600 x 900).
Watch outYIMBY's reports say the building "yields 31 residences" and stands 96 feet. The permit, all three certificates of occupancy, PLUTO, HPD's data and the listing say 38 apartments. The permit says 94 feet.
1211 Fulton Street, from site purchase to the lottery
  • January 24, 2019deeds for 1209, 1211 and 1213 Fulton Street go to 1211 Fulton Property LLC.
  • January 10, 2020the new building application is filed.
  • April 2024 and May 2024demolitions of the three old buildings are signed off.
  • February 20, 2025a deed to 1211 Fulton St Realty LLC and two mortgages are dated.
  • April 8, 2025the new building permit is issued.
  • March 19, 2026HPD's project start date.
  • April 23, 2026the first certificate of occupancy is issued.
  • June 1, 2026the Housing Connect lottery opens.
  • June 23, 2026applications are due.

What it means: the building had its first certificate of occupancy before the lottery opened.

Source: ACRIS, Brooklyn block 1842, lots 65 to 67; Department of Buildings job 321596858, demolition jobs B00920928-I1, B00920976-I1 and B00920843-I1, and certificate of occupancy records; HPD project 78535; the City's lottery data; New York YIMBY.

The Program the Listing Names

The listing says the building "is being constructed through the 421-a Tax Incentive Program". Its short description reads "421a16 130% - 38 total units,12 units to be marketed".

421-a(16) in HPD's words
  • 421-aHPD says "The 421-a Tax Incentive is a partial tax exemption for new multiple dwellings."
  • 421-a(16)HPD calls it the "Affordable New York Housing Program". It "is available to projects that commence construction between January 1, 2016 and June 15, 2022".
  • Option A"25% of the units must be affordable: at least 10% at up to 40% of AMI, 10% at up to 60% of AMI, and 5% at up to 130% of AMI".
  • Option B"30% of the units must be affordable: at least 10% at up to 70% of AMI and 20% at up to 130% of AMI."
  • Option C"At least 30% of the units must be affordable at up to 130% of AMI". HPD lists more options for other kinds of projects.

What it means: the listing names no option. No document opened says which one applies or whether the exemption was granted.

Source: Housing Connect listing; HPD's 421-a page, 421-a(16) section, read October 23, 2026.

Where 1211 Fulton Street Is

1211 Fulton Street is in Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brooklyn, in ZIP code 11216. It is in Brooklyn Community District 3 and City Council District 36.

The location in the records
  • Bedford-StuyvesantCity Planning's address search and the listing's description, which says "1211 Fulton Street Apartments in Bedford-Stuyvesant".
  • Bedford-Stuyvesant (West)the area name in Department of Buildings records and on the certificates of occupancy.
  • The lotBrooklyn block 1842, lot 66, 5,456 square feet. PLUTO calls it an inside lot, not a corner.
  • The blockYIMBY placed it "between Bedford Avenue and Arlington Place".
  • ZIP code 11216in the listing, Department of Buildings, HPD and PLUTO records.

What it means: VoucherMatch files the building under Bedford-Stuyvesant.

Source: the records named.

Subway stations near 1211 Fulton Street
StationDaytime linesDistanceAccessible
Nostrand AvA, Cabout 0.14 milesNo
Franklin Av (shuttle)Sabout 0.15 milesYes
Franklin Av (Fulton St line)Cabout 0.21 milesYes
Park PlSabout 0.48 milesYes
Bedford-Nostrand AvsGabout 0.61 milesNo
Kingston-Throop AvsCabout 0.64 milesNo
Classon AvGabout 0.67 milesNo
Eastern Pkwy-Brooklyn Museum2, 3about 0.85 milesYes

What it means: the A and C at Nostrand Av are the nearest lines. The listing marks Kingston-Throop as "A,C" and Eastern Pkwy as "2,3,4"; the MTA's data lists the C and the 2 and 3 there by day.

Source: the MTA's station data; straight-line distances by VoucherMatch from the listing's map point, so the walk is longer.

12 Apartments in the Lottery, All at 130% AMI

The 12 lottery apartments are four one-bedrooms and eight two-bedrooms. All 12 are at 130% AMI.

Apartments in the Housing Connect lottery for 1211 Fulton Street, by size
View the data table
Apartment sizeApartments at 130% AMI
One-bedroom4
Two-bedroom8

What it means: two of every three lottery apartments are two-bedrooms.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7568, counted by VoucherMatch from its 12 unit rows, read October 23, 2026; the City's lottery data gives the same counts.

Watch outHPD's production data counts the four smaller apartments as studios. The listing, its rent table and the City's lottery data call them one-bedrooms. Ask the Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990.

Rents and Income Ranges in the Housing Connect Listing for 1211 Fulton Street

The 12 apartments rent for $3,758 and $4,484 a month. The lowest minimum income is $136,252 a year, and the highest maximum is $238,160.

ApartmentsRentPeopleYearly income
4 one-bedrooms, 130% AMI$3,7581 to 3$136,252 to $198,510
8 two-bedrooms, 130% AMI$4,4842 to 5$163,372 to $238,160

What it means: the listing gives one rent for each size.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7568, read October 23, 2026. The top of each range is for the largest household allowed.

Yearly income allowed at 1211 Fulton Street, by household size
Household sizeOne-bedroomTwo-bedroom
1 person$136,252 to $154,440not allowed
2 people$136,252 to $176,410$163,372 to $176,410
3 people$136,252 to $198,510$163,372 to $198,510
4 peoplenot allowed$163,372 to $220,480
5 peoplenot allowed$163,372 to $238,160

What it means: income before taxes has to fall inside the range for the household's size.

Source: the same listing.

The income gaps: incomes no apartment accepts
  • One to three peoplebelow $136,252 a year.
  • Four or five peoplebelow $163,372 a year. Only the two-bedrooms take four or five people.
  • Asset limit$220,480 for both sizes, in the rent table.

What it means: there is only one income level, so no household falls between two levels.

Source: VoucherMatch's reading of the listing's incomes and its rent table.

Rendering of a one-wall kitchen with a stainless steel refrigerator, white upper cabinets, dark wood lower cabinets, a black faucet, a microwave above a stainless steel range with a flat cooktop and front knobs, light wood floors, and white doors on each side
Rendering of an apartment kitchen at 1211 Fulton Street, from the Housing Connect listing. The range has a flat cooktop, which fits the listing's note that tenants pay for an electric stove. The listing does not name who made the rendering. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7568 (maker not named), lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect (HPD) (2874 x 2155; cropped to 16:9 (2874 x 1617, top offset 330) and reduced to 1600 x 900).

Which Rents a CityFHEPS or Section 8 Voucher Reaches

None of the 12 rents is under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum. The one-bedrooms are $1,024 a month over it, and the two-bedrooms are $1,487 over.

This was a city lottery on NYC Housing Connect, and the listing names HPD as its agency. The Housing Connect FAQ says: "Minimum income requirements do not apply if you have a voucher or a rental subsidy. However, rent should be within maximum limits allowed by your voucher or rental assistance program."

The listing says: "Tenants are responsible for electricity, including stove and heat. Rent includes hot water." So VoucherMatch subtracts DSS-8r's "Electric with Cooking Range" and "Electric Heat Only" allowances.

Lottery rent at 1211 Fulton Street against the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum, by size, in dollars a month
Lottery rentCityFHEPS maximumMaximum less both allowances
View the data table
Apartment sizeLottery rentCityFHEPS maximumMaximum less both allowances
One-bedroom$3,758$2,734$2,546
Two-bedroom$4,484$2,997$2,748

What it means: after the allowances, the rents are $1,212 and $1,736 over.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; maximums from DSS-8r, which calls them "the maximum rent amounts if all utilities are included in the lease", in effect since April 1, 2026; allowances of $126 and $62 for a one-bedroom and $167 and $82 for a two-bedroom; subtraction by VoucherMatch.

How the Rents Compare With HUD's Figures for ZIP Code 11216

Both lottery rents are above HUD's figures for ZIP code 11216. The one-bedrooms are $168 over, and the two-bedrooms are $574 over.

Lottery rent at 1211 Fulton Street against HUD's fiscal year 2027 fair market rent for ZIP code 11216, in dollars a month
Lottery rentHUD fair market rent, ZIP 11216
View the data table
Apartment sizeLottery rentHUD fair market rent, ZIP 11216
One-bedroom$3,758$3,590
Two-bedroom$4,484$3,910

What it means: the lottery rents leave out electricity, which tenants pay, and they are still above HUD's figures.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents for fiscal year 2027, in effect since October 1, 2026, which include most utilities.

Rendering of a bathroom with a white bathtub and a half glass screen, dark gray stone-look wall tiles, a lit rectangular mirror over a small light wood vanity, a wall of thin vertical wood slats, a white toilet and gray floor tiles, shown on a plain light gray background
Rendering of a bathroom at 1211 Fulton Street, from the Housing Connect listing. The listing does not say which apartments have a tub. Shown whole on a plain background; the maker is not named. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7568 (maker not named), lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect (HPD) (2156 x 2156; reduced to 900 x 900 and placed, uncropped, on a plain 1600 x 900 background (#eef1ef)).

How 1211 Fulton Street Was Financed

Property records show two mortgages from S3 RE Funding III LLC to 1211 Fulton St Realty LLC, dated February 20, 2025. Together they come to $15,850,000, by VoucherMatch's sum.

Recorded documents for Brooklyn block 1842, lots 65 to 67
DateDocumentPartiesAmount
January 24, 2019Three deeds, 1209, 1211 and 1213 Fulton StThree sellers to 1211 Fulton Property LLC$1,265,000, $2,213,750 and $2,846,250
June 16, 2020Zoning lot papers1211 Fulton Property LLCnone listed
February 20, 2025Deed1211 Fulton Property LLC to 1211 Fulton St Realty LLC$6,900,000
February 20, 2025Two mortgages1211 Fulton St Realty LLC to S3 RE Funding III LLC$4,250,000 and $11,600,000

What it means: no City loan or HPD agreement for the lot was found in the index. The listing names only the 421-a program.

Source: ACRIS, Brooklyn block 1842.

Preferences, Building Features and Fees at 1211 Fulton Street

The listing names no preferences or set-asides. Tenants pay electricity, one pet is allowed, and some shared spaces cost extra.

Preferences in the listing
  • Preferences and set-asidesnone listed. The listing's preference field is empty.
  • Housing Connect FAQit describes a community preference "For developments financed by the City".

What it means: no page opened says why this listing has no preferences. Ask the hotline.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7568; the Housing Connect FAQ.

What the building has: listed, extra cost, restricted, not stated
  • In the apartments, per the listingair-conditioning, hardwood floors, energy-efficient appliances, and "High-end kitchen appliances".
  • Building, per the listingan elevator, an accessible entrance, a shared laundry room, package lockers, bike storage lockers, a rooftop terrace, security cameras, gated access, and a smoke-free policy.
  • Extra costthe listing names "a fully equipped fitness center*", "business and coworking spaces*", and "outdoor BBQ areas*", then says "(*fees apply)".
  • Utilitiestenants pay electricity, including the stove and heat. Rent includes hot water.
  • Pets"One pet is permitted, subject to breed restrictions, with exceptions for service animals."
  • Fees to applythe listing's field for deposits or application fees is set to no.
  • Not statedthe amenity fees, apartment sizes and bathrooms.

What it means: the listing calls the design "striking" and "contemporary"; those are the advertisement's words.

Source: Housing Connect listing.

Rendering of a roof terrace with speckled stone pavers, a wood deck, white cushioned outdoor sofas and chairs, a dining table with woven chairs, a counter with a sink and grill against a dark wall, tall planters with grasses, and city towers in the distance
Rendering of the roof terrace at 1211 Fulton Street, from the Housing Connect listing. The listing names a rooftop terrace and says the outdoor barbecue areas carry a fee. The maker is not named. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7568 (maker not named), lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect (HPD) (2877 x 2178; cropped to 16:9 (2877 x 1618, top offset 300) and reduced to 1600 x 900).
Rendering of a fitness room with a speckled rubber floor, a treadmill and exercise bikes on the right, a weight bench and a rack of dumbbells, cubby shelves and a water bottle filler on the left, round ceiling lights, and a glass wall to a lounge behind
Rendering of the fitness room at 1211 Fulton Street, from the Housing Connect listing, which says the fitness center carries a fee. The maker is not named. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7568 (maker not named), lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect (HPD) (1500 x 1125; cropped to 16:9 (1500 x 844, top offset 140) and enlarged about 1.07 times to 1600 x 900).

What Happens After the Housing Connect Lottery and Where Openings Are Posted

Applications for the 12 apartments were due June 23, 2026. On the City's lottery data, last updated October 5, 2026, the lottery's status is "Tenant Selection".

How the 12 apartments are filled
  1. 1Log numbers"Within a few weeks after the lottery application deadline, Housing Connect randomly assigns log numbers".
  2. 2Review"The developer reviews them in log number order (starting with those who meet preference categories) and contacts applicants."
  3. 3Documents"If your log number comes up, the developer will contact you to submit documents."
  4. 4TimingHPD's guide says "You may hear about the status of your application within two to twelve months after the deadline." The deadline was June 23, 2026.

What it means: the lottery data does not say how many apartments are leased. The guide adds that "you will only have a few business days to submit your documents".

Source: step one from the Housing Connect FAQ; steps two to four from HPD's applying guide.

If you applied, have these ready
  • ID for every adult. the FAQ accepts "drivers’ licenses, non-driver state ID cards, and IDNYC cards"
  • Children under 18. "Birth certificates or other forms of documentation like a school letter"
  • Income, address and assets. "pay stubs, tax returns, proof of address, and asset documentation"
  • Asset limit. the rent table lists $220,480
  • Voucher. proof of the subsidy and the rent it covers

What it means: the request for documents lists the exact papers.

Source: Housing Connect FAQ; the listing's rent table.

Check before you payapplying through NYC Housing Connect is free. Its FAQ says "There is no fee to apply for housing using Housing Connect"; a marketing agent may charge a credit or background check fee of no more than $20 per household. No payment app, wire or gift card buys a place in a lottery, and no one should charge you to see or hold an apartment. Apply only at housingconnect.nyc.gov or by mail to the address in the official listing.
Where the next openings are posted, checked October 23, 2026
  • Housing Connectlottery 7568 was not among the 23 rentals in the site's open-lottery search. No newer listing for the building was found there or in the City's lottery data. New lotteries are posted at housingconnect.nyc.gov.
  • Re-rentalsthe FAQ says vacant units "may be made available for applicants outside of Housing Connect". It points to HPD's and HDC's re-rental pages.
  • Paper routeunder "Apply by Mail", Housing Connect says "To request an application by mail, send a self-addressed envelope to:" "1211 Fulton Street C/O 365 Flushing Ave, suite 503", Brooklyn, NY 11205. That is where a paper form was requested. The listing gives no return address for a completed form, no marketing agent's name and no separate website.
  • PostmarkYIMBY wrote that applications had to be "postmarked or submitted online" by June 23, 2026. The listing gives no postmark rule.

What it means: as of October 23, 2026, VoucherMatch found no open application or waiting list for these apartments.

Source: Housing Connect's open-lottery search and borough count (10 Brooklyn rentals); the City's lottery data; the listing; New York YIMBY.

What Is Known and Not Yet Known About 1211 Fulton Street

The rents, incomes, deadline and lottery status are published. How many apartments have been leased is not.

Known and not yet known on October 23, 2026, and whom to ask
  • Not publishedhow many lottery apartments have been offered or leased, whether the building keeps a waiting list, the amenity fees, and the marketing agent's name.
  • Not explainedwhy YIMBY counts 31 apartments, and why HPD's data calls the one-bedrooms studios.
  • Not confirmedwhether the 421-a exemption was granted and which option applies.
  • Whom to askthe Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990, "from 9am to 5pm on weekdays", or nychousingconnect@hpd.nyc.gov.

What it means: check each line again before acting on it.

Source: Housing Connect listing and FAQ; city records named above.

If You Need an Apartment Now

No waiting list is posted, so a household that needs to move has to look elsewhere.

  • Open in Brooklyn now: Housing Connect's search listed 1832 Fulton Street in Bed-Stuy, due October 23, 2026, and 899 Fulton Street aka 486 Clinton Avenue, due November 10, 2026.
Brooklyn apartments on VoucherMatch that take vouchers, nearest to 1211 Fulton Street first

Listed by landlords who say which vouchers they accept. These are separate from the lottery. See all Brooklyn listings

Frequently Asked Questions

Was 1211 Fulton Street on NYC Housing Connect?

Yes. 1211 Fulton Street was lottery 7568 on NYC Housing Connect, called "1211 Fulton Street Apartments". It offered 12 apartments at 130% AMI for $3,758 and $4,484 a month. Applications were due June 23, 2026. As of October 23, 2026, the City's data listed it in "Tenant Selection", and no waiting list was posted.

What is the rent at 1211 Fulton Street?

The four one-bedrooms rent for $3,758 a month, and the eight two-bedrooms rent for $4,484. All 12 are at 130% AMI. Tenants pay electricity, including the stove and heat, and rent includes hot water. The listing says the gym, coworking space and barbecue areas cost extra.

How much do you have to earn for 1211 Fulton Street?

A one-bedroom needs $136,252 a year, up to $154,440 for one person and $198,510 for three. A two-bedroom needs $163,372, up to $238,160 for five people. Lower incomes fit no apartment here. With a voucher, the Housing Connect FAQ says the minimum income does not apply.

Does 1211 Fulton Street take Section 8 or CityFHEPS?

Housing Connect accepts both, but the rent must fit the voucher. Both rents are over the 2026 CityFHEPS maximums: $1,024 over for a one-bedroom and $1,487 over for a two-bedroom. They are further over after subtracting electric allowances. Ask DSS or the housing authority before applying anywhere.

Are the rents at 1211 Fulton Street below market?

No, by HUD's figures. The $3,758 one-bedroom is $168 above HUD's 2027 figure of $3,590 for ZIP code 11216. The $4,484 two-bedroom is $574 above HUD's $3,910. Tenants also pay electricity, which HUD's figures mostly include. This is a 130% AMI lottery.

Where is 1211 Fulton Street in Bed-Stuy?

It is in Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brooklyn. City Planning's address search and the listing say Bedford-Stuyvesant, and Department of Buildings records say Bedford-Stuyvesant (West). The lot is Brooklyn block 1842, lot 66, in Community District 3 and ZIP code 11216. YIMBY placed it between Bedford Avenue and Arlington Place.

Sources for this article (19)
  1. Housing Connect listing for lottery 7568 (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  2. Housing Connect FAQ (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  3. DSS-8r (nyc.gov)
  4. job filings (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  5. DOB NOW filings (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  6. certificates of occupancy (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  7. production data (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  8. lottery data (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  9. lottery building data (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  10. PLUTO (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  11. ACRIS (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  12. address search (geosearch.planninglabs.nyc)
  13. 421-a page (nyc.gov)
  14. Applying for Affordable Housing (nyc.gov)
  15. January 14, 2020 (newyorkyimby.com)
  16. June 12, 2026 (newyorkyimby.com)
  17. station data (data.ny.gov)
  18. Small Area Fair Market Rents (huduser.gov)
  19. housingconnect.nyc.gov (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
Share:

Stay Updated on Housing

Get the latest on fair market rents, voucher programs, and finding housing.

No spam, ever. Unsubscribe anytime.

VoucherMatch Editorial Team

Every rule, date and dollar amount in this article is checked against the agency document it comes from, and the sources are listed above. How VoucherMatch articles are researched and corrected

More new affordable buildings

See all new developments in NYC →Other cities →

Find Your Next Home

Explore voucher housing options and local rental guidance.