Skip to page content

97-36 Brisbin Street in Jamaica, Queens: 4 Affordable Apartments on Housing Connect, From $2,092 a Month

20 min readBy VoucherMatch Editorial Team
Quick answerAs of October 20, 2026, NYC Housing Connect lists lottery 7719, "97-36 Brisbin Street Apartments," in Jamaica, Queens. It has two one-bedrooms at $2,092 a month and two two-bedrooms at $2,419, all at 80% AMI. The listing has no deadline, and applications are not open. Both rents are under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximums.

Last checked: October 23, 2026 (minimum incomes; listing first read October 20, 2026), against the Housing Connect listing for lottery 7719, read at 9:55 pm and 10:03 pm New York time, and Housing Connect's open-lottery search, which did not list it either time, the Housing Connect FAQ, HPD's 485-x page and guide Applying for Affordable Housing, HPD's Affordable Housing Production by Building data, the City's data on advertised lotteries, CityFHEPS form DSS-8r, Department of Buildings DOB NOW filings (job Q01090181), DOB NOW permits, BIS jobs and two certificate of occupancy datasets (DOB NOW, BIS), PLUTO, ACRIS records for Queens block 10012, lot 18, City Planning's GeoSearch, HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents, and the MTA's station data. The listing sets the rules. Confirm there before you apply. How VoucherMatch reports these guides and corrects errors: how we report.

97-36 Brisbin Street in numbers
  • 4apartments on Housing Connect, all at 80% AMI
  • $2,092the one-bedroom rent, per month
  • $2,419the two-bedroom rent, per month
  • 16apartments in the building, per the Department of Buildings
  • $81,326the lowest yearly income accepted without a voucher
  • Not openno deadline posted as of October 20, 2026
Words used in this report
  • Area median income (AMI)The middle income for the area, adjusted for household size. A lottery apartment "at 60% AMI" is for households earning up to about 60% of it. The agency's income chart turns each level into dollar limits.
  • Lottery (NYC Housing Connect)Every complete application gets a random log number. The marketing agent works through applications in log-number order within each preference group, so applying early does not help.
  • Minimum incomeThe lowest yearly income the listing accepts for an apartment, so the rent is not too large a share of income. Housing Connect does not apply it to households with a voucher or rental subsidy.
  • Marketing agentThe company the building hires to run its lottery and check applicants' papers.
  • Certificate of occupancyThe Department of Buildings' sign-off that a building, or part of it, can be lived in.
  • CityFHEPS (New York City)The City Fighting Homelessness and Eviction Prevention Supplement: a City-funded rent supplement that the Department of Social Services (DSS) pays straight to the landlord.
  • Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8)Rental help run by a housing authority. You find a home, and the agency checks the unit, rent and your household before it approves payment.
  • Utility allowanceThe agency's estimate of the cost of utilities you must pay. It is not a promise to pay your actual bills.
  • FMR and SAFMRHUD rent estimates for an area (Fair Market Rent) or ZIP code (Small Area Fair Market Rent). They include rent and most tenant-paid utilities. Your agency may use a different payment standard.
Photograph of a four-story red-brown brick apartment building on a street corner under a cloudy sky, with three full floors of white-framed windows and air-conditioner sleeves, a fourth floor set back from the front, small black iron balconies on the long side, a traffic signal, a speed-limit sign and a one-way sign on the corner pole, and the roofs of two parked vans at the bottom
97-36 Brisbin Street in Jamaica, Queens, in the photo labeled "Exterior View" on the Housing Connect listing for lottery 7719. Cropped to leave out the street and passers-by. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing; the listing does not name the photographer. Photo: Not named on the listing, Listing photo, used under the new-development image rule (Jake, 2026-10-04), via NYC Housing Connect (cropped from 1600x1200 to 1404x790 (left 20, top 60) to leave out people at street level, then enlarged 1.14 times to 1600x900).

What Is Being Built at 97-36 Brisbin Street

It is a new four-story brick building with 16 apartments. City data showed no certificate of occupancy for it on October 19, 2026.

  • Permit: job Q01090181 was filed September 23, 2024. It reads "Proposed a 4-story residential building with cellar."
  • Size: the filing lists 16 dwelling units, 40 feet of height and 15,708.3 square feet of floor area.
  • Owner: J & K 101 LLC, in the building filings, PLUTO and the 2013 deed.
  • Architect: Michael Kang Architect P.C., a Flushing firm, filed the plans.
  • Developer: no City record opened uses the word developer, and this report names none.
  • Other names: Housing Connect calls it "97-36 Brisbin Street Apartments." The listing's address is "97-36 Brisbin St."
97-36 Brisbin Street in the City's building records
RecordWhat it says
New building jobQ01090181, filed September 23, 2024
Stories and apartments4 stories, 16 dwelling units, 40 feet
Plans approvedJune 2, 2025
First building permitAugust 6, 2025
PLUTO4 floors, 16 homes, built 2025
Lot and zoningQueens block 10012, lot 18, zoned R5
Certificate of occupancynone found

What it means: the four lottery apartments are 4 of the building's 16.

Source: Department of Buildings filings and certificate records, PLUTO (version 26v2).

Watch outtwo support filings describe the building differently. The excavation permit says "FOUR-STORY MIXED-USE BUILDING." The foundation permit says "3-STORY RESIDENTIAL BUILDING." The main job, its other permits and PLUTO say four stories and residential. The listing photo shows three full floors with a fourth set back from the front.
97-36 Brisbin Street, from purchase to Housing Connect
  • December 6, 2013J & K 101 LLC buys the lot for $300,000, per the deed.
  • August 13, 2024J&K 101 LLC signs a zoning lot document, recorded three days later.
  • September 23, 2024the new building job is filed.
  • June 2, 2025the building plans are approved.
  • August 6, 2025the first new-building permit is issued.
  • September 3, 2025the foundation permit is issued.
  • May 9, 2026the sidewalk shed and scaffold jobs are signed off.
  • August 6, 2026a curb cut permit is issued.
  • October 19, 2026Housing Connect lists four apartments with no deadline.

What it means: the City's data shows permits, but not yet a certificate of occupancy.

Source: Department of Buildings filings and permits, ACRIS.

Which Program Applies

The listing names 485-x. Its description reads "485 x - 4 units at 80% AMI." HPD's production data had no record for the address on October 19, 2026.

485-x, in the words of HPD's page
  • What it isa law that gives "a real property tax exemption for the construction of new Multiple Dwellings."
  • How long"All Affordable Housing Units will be permanently affordable."
  • Same doorsthe apartments "must share the same common entrances and common areas as the market rate units."
  • No separate floorthey "shall not be isolated to a specific floor or area."
The rental options on HPD's 485-x page
OptionBuilding sizeWhat HPD's page requires
A100 or more apartments"25% of the units must be Affordable Housing Units at an average of 80% Area Median Income (AMI)"
B6 to 99 apartments"20% of the units must be Affordable Housing Units at an average of 80% AMI"
C6 to 10 apartments"At least half of the units must be rent stabilized."

What it means: no record opened names the option the owner chose. Ask the hotline, 212-863-7990.

Source: HPD's 485-x page, read October 19, 2026. It also lists a version of Option A for parts of Manhattan, Brooklyn and Queens, and Option D for homeownership.

Where 97-36 Brisbin Street Is

The building is on Brisbin Street in Jamaica, Queens, in ZIP code 11435. Every City record opened uses that name and ZIP code.

What the records call the area
  • Department of Buildings"Jamaica," on the building filings.
  • City Planning's GeoSearchJamaica, ZIP code 11435.
  • VoucherMatch's ZIP data11435 is Jamaica and Briarwood.
  • The listingit names no neighborhood.
Record97-36 Brisbin Street
Block and lotQueens block 10012, lot 18
Community boardQueens 12
City Council district27
ZIP code11435

What it means: see voucher apartments in ZIP code 11435 and Section 8 apartments in Jamaica.

Source: PLUTO, Department of Buildings filings, GeoSearch. A curb cut filing puts a driveway on Brisbin Street "96' from the corner of 101st Avenue & Brisbin Street."

Photograph of a street-level subway entrance with a red and cream checkered tile wall and a black Subway sign on Sutphin Boulevard, in front of a two-story row of shops with signs for The Ship Station, metroPCS, Seven Days Food Store and Crown Fried Chicken, with cars on the street and the front of a yellow school bus in the lower left
A street entrance to the Sutphin Blvd-Archer Av-JFK Airport station on Sutphin Boulevard, photographed in 2017; shops shown may have changed. Not the building. Photo: DanTD, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons. Photo: DanTD, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons (reduced to 1200x900 and placed on a plain background).

Rents and Income Ranges for 97-36 Brisbin Street on Housing Connect

The one-bedrooms rent for $2,092 a month and the two-bedrooms for $2,419. Without a voucher, a household needs at least $81,326 a year.

Watch outon October 20, 2026, the listing gave lower minimums, $78,583 for a one-bedroom and $92,949 for a two-bedroom. On October 23, 2026, both its apartment rows and its rent table gave $81,326 and $97,818. Check the listing before you apply.
Apartments on Housing Connect at 97-36 Brisbin Street, October 20, 2026
ApartmentsRentPeopleYearly income
2 one-bedrooms, 80% AMI$2,0921 to 3$81,326 to $122,160
2 two-bedrooms, 80% AMI$2,4192 to 5$97,818 to $146,560

What it means: there are no studios and no three-bedrooms.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7719, read twice on October 20, 2026; minimum incomes as read again on October 23, 2026.

Yearly income range by household size, 97-36 Brisbin Street
Household sizeOne-bedroomTwo-bedroom
1 person$81,326 to $95,040not allowed
2 people$81,326 to $108,560$97,818 to $108,560
3 people$81,326 to $122,160$97,818 to $122,160
4 peoplenot allowed$97,818 to $135,680
5 peoplenot allowed$97,818 to $146,560
6 or morenot allowednot allowed

What it means: the minimum is the same for every size, and the maximum rises with each person.

Source: the same listing, minimum and maximum yearly income by household size.

Which Incomes Fall Outside Both Apartment Sizes

Without a voucher, a household that earns too little or too much has no apartment here. Households of six or more have none at any income.

Incomes with no apartment at 97-36 Brisbin Street, without a voucher
Household sizeIncomes with no apartment
1 personUnder $81,326, or over $95,040
2 peopleUnder $81,326, or over $108,560
3 peopleUnder $81,326, or over $122,160
4 peopleUnder $97,818, or over $135,680
5 peopleUnder $97,818, or over $146,560
6 or moreEvery income

What it means: a single person's band is $13,714 wide, by VoucherMatch's arithmetic.

Source: the listing's household sizes and income ranges, without a voucher, gaps worked out by VoucherMatch.

Key pointthe asset limit is $135,680 for both sizes. The FAQ sets it at "the maximum income limit for a four (4)-person household" at the unit's AMI level.

Can You Use CityFHEPS or Section 8 at 97-36 Brisbin Street?

Yes, both rents fit the 2026 CityFHEPS maximums. The one-bedroom is $642 under its maximum, and the two-bedroom is $578 under. The FAQ says rent "should be within maximum limits allowed by your voucher or rental assistance program."

The Housing Connect FAQ says: "Minimum income requirements do not apply if you have a voucher or a rental subsidy."

Listed monthly rents at 97-36 Brisbin Street against the 2026 CityFHEPS maximums, in dollars
Lowest rentHighest rentCityFHEPS maximum
View the data table
Apartment sizeLowest rentHighest rentCityFHEPS maximum
1 bedroom$2,092$2,092$2,734
2 bedrooms$2,419$2,419$2,997

What it means: each rent is under its maximum before any utility bill.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing for lottery 7719, maximums from DSS-8r, effective April 1, 2026, "if all utilities are included in the lease."

Watch outthe maximums assume all utilities are in the rent. The listing does not say who pays for utilities. This report subtracts no utility allowance. Ask the hotline, 212-863-7990, how your voucher would be counted.
  • Section 8: the FAQ names "Section 8 Housing Choice Vouchers (HPD or NYCHA)" among accepted subsidies. See the New York City Housing Authority page and the 2026 payment standards.
  • Credit check: "Applicants qualifying with rental subsidy are not subject to a credit check or review of rental history."
  • Maximum income: a voucher removes the minimum, not the maximum. The income limits above still apply.
  • Project-based vouchers: the listing's rent table marks neither apartment size as a project-based voucher unit.
  • Guides: CityFHEPS vs Section 8 and Section 8 utility allowances in NYC.
Photograph of an empty underground subway platform with steel-clad columns, bright ceiling lights, a bench and trash can in the middle, and stairs at the far end under a red Exit sign pointing to Sutphin Blvd and Archer Av, the LIRR Jamaica Station and the AirTrain to JFK
A platform at the Sutphin Blvd-Archer Av-JFK Airport station, photographed in 2007. Not the building. Photo: Pacific Coast Highway, public domain, via Wikimedia Commons. Photo: Pacific Coast Highway, Public domain, via Wikimedia Commons (reduced from 1920x1080 to 1600x900).

How the Rents Compare With HUD's Figures for ZIP Code 11435

Both rents are below HUD's estimates for ZIP code 11435. The one-bedroom is $728 under, and the two-bedroom is $651 under.

Listed monthly rents at 97-36 Brisbin Street against HUD's fiscal year 2027 fair market rents for ZIP code 11435, in dollars
Lowest rentHighest rentHUD fair market rent, ZIP 11435
View the data table
Apartment sizeLowest rentHighest rentHUD fair market rent, ZIP 11435
1 bedroom$2,092$2,092$2,820
2 bedrooms$2,419$2,419$3,070

What it means: the lottery rents are under HUD's area figures. If tenants pay utilities, the gaps are smaller.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing, HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents for fiscal year 2027, in effect since October 1, 2026. HUD's figure includes most utilities.

How 97-36 Brisbin Street Is Financed

No loan for the lot appears in property records. No record opened names HPD or the Housing Development Corporation as a lender.

DateDocumentPartyAmount
December 6, 2013Deedto J & K 101 LLC$300,000
August 13, 2024Zoning lot documentJ&K 101 LLCnone listed

What it means: the index lists no mortgage since 2013, so the cost and lender of the building are not public in these records.

Source: ACRIS document index for Queens block 10012, lot 18, read October 19, 2026.

Preferences, Building Features and Transit at 97-36 Brisbin Street

The listing posts no preference groups and no set-asides. It lists 21 amenities.

Who gets preference
  • This listingno preference group and no set-aside is posted.
  • HPD's general rulethe FAQ says "Federal disability statutes give preference to five percent (5%) of units" for a household member with a mobility disability.
  • Also in the FAQ"Another two percent (2%) of units receive preference" for hearing or vision disabilities.
  • Whom to askthe listing does not say whether either applies here. Call 212-863-7990.
What the listing names, in its words
  • Apartments"High-end kitchen appliances," "High-end countertops and finishes," "Energy-efficient appliances" and "Smart controls for heating/cooling."
  • Building"Outdoor terrace," "Security cameras," "Package lockers," "Intercommunication device," "Accessible entrance" and "Smoke-free."
  • Services"High-speed internet" and "Cable or satellite TV."
  • Also listed"Playground," "Community center," "Children's playroom," "Business Center," "Senior Center" and "Babysitting/Afterschool services." The listing does not mark which are inside the building.
  • Not statedan elevator, utilities, pets, apartment sizes and fees.
Photograph of a black station sign reading Sutphin Blvd-Archer Av JFK Station with round E, J and Z line symbols and a line reading Elev on Sutphin Blvd south of LIRR, mounted above a red and cream checkered tile wall at a sidewalk
The street sign for the Sutphin Blvd-Archer Av-JFK Airport station, on the E, J and Z trains, about 0.38 miles in a straight line from 97-36 Brisbin Street. Not the building. Photo: Kidfly182, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons. Photo: Kidfly182, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons (reduced to 1200x900 and placed on a plain background).
Stations near 97-36 Brisbin Street, straight-line distance
StationLinesDistanceAccessible
Sutphin Blvd-Archer Av-JFK AirportE, J, Z0.38 milesYes
Jamaica Center-Parsons/ArcherE, J, Z0.63 milesYes
Jamaica-Van WyckE0.67 milesYes
Sutphin BlvdF0.73 milesNo
Parsons BlvdF0.91 milesNo

What it means: the walk is longer than the straight line.

Source: the MTA's subway station data, with its daytime lines and accessibility flag, distances by VoucherMatch in a straight line from the listing's map point (40.6950534, -73.8086648).

  • Long Island Rail Road: the listing names Jamaica station. Its map point for the station is 0.26 miles away in a straight line, by VoucherMatch's arithmetic.
  • Buses: the listing names stops at Jamaica-Van Wyck, Sutphin Blvd/Jamaica Av and Jamaica Av/160 St.
  • Parks it names: Gateway Park, Norelli-Hargreaves Playground and Howard Von Dohlen Playground.
  • Along the line: see apartments near the E train.
Photograph of a stairway up to Long Island Rail Road tracks 7 and 8 under a grey sign reading MTA Long Island Rail Road, with yellow track-number balls and departure screens for Ronkonkoma and Huntington trains on each side
Stairs to tracks 7 and 8 at the Long Island Rail Road's Jamaica station, photographed in 2012. Not the building. Photo: The All-Nite Images, CC BY-SA 2.0, via Wikimedia Commons. Photo: The All-Nite Images, CC BY-SA 2.0, via Wikimedia Commons (reduced to 1200x900 and placed on a plain background).

How to Apply for 97-36 Brisbin Street on Housing Connect

Applications are not open. The listing has no deadline, and Housing Connect's open-lottery search did not list it.

On two reads on October 20, 2026, the listing's deadline field was empty. The open-lottery search listed 20 rental lotteries at both checks, none of them 7719. The listing does not say when applications will open.

Getting ready for 97-36 Brisbin Street
  1. 1Make or update a profileat housingconnect.nyc.gov. Keep income and household size current.
  2. 2Watch the listinga deadline would show on the page for lottery 7719.
  3. 3Check your rowcompare household size and income with the tables above.
  4. 4Apply oncethe FAQ says "Submit ONLY one application per household."
  5. 5Paper routethe listing's "Apply by Mail" section says "To request an application by mail, send a self-addressed envelope to:" 97-36 Brisbin Street Apartments, C/O Regtime, 109 East 9th Street, New York, NY 10003.

What it means: the online route opens only when the listing shows a deadline.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7719 and FAQ.

Watch outthe mail address is where a reader asks for a paper form. The listing gives no return address for a finished form, no postmark rule and no date for mailing forms out. Ask the hotline, 212-863-7990, before you mail anything.
Check before you payapplying through NYC Housing Connect is free. Its FAQ says "There is no fee to apply for housing using Housing Connect"; a marketing agent may charge a credit or background check fee of no more than $20 per household. No payment app, wire or gift card buys a place in a lottery, and no one should charge you to see or hold an apartment. Apply only at housingconnect.nyc.gov or by mail to the address in the official listing.
What happens after a Housing Connect deadline, in HPD's words
  • Random order"After the deadline, all of the applications are put into a random order and assigned a log number."
  • Preferences firstthe developer reviews applications "in log number order (starting with those who meet preference categories)."
  • If your number is reached"you will only have a few business days to submit your documents."
  • With a voucher"the marketing agent will contact you for proof of the subsidy and the amount of rent it covers."
  • Later openingsHPD's guide says Housing Connect includes units "that become available at turnover."

What it means: a reached log number starts a short paperwork deadline.

Source: HPD, "Applying for Affordable Housing", Housing Connect FAQ.

Documents to gather now
  • ID for every adult. the FAQ accepts "drivers’ licenses, non-driver state ID cards, and IDNYC cards"
  • Children under 18. "Birth certificates or other forms of documentation like a school letter"
  • Income, address and assets. "pay stubs, tax returns, proof of address, and asset documentation"
  • Voucher. "proof of the subsidy and the amount of rent it covers"

What Is Known and Not Yet Known About 97-36 Brisbin Street

The rents, incomes, asset limit, amenities and a mail address are posted. The deadline and a certificate of occupancy are not.

Known and not yet known on October 20, 2026
  • Knowntwo rents with income ranges for four apartments, the asset limit, 21 amenities, one exterior photo and a paper-form address.
  • Not posteda deadline, an advertisement, preference groups and a building website.
  • Not in City dataa certificate of occupancy, a program record at HPD, or an earlier lottery for this address.
  • Not statedutilities, pets, apartment sizes, fees, an elevator, and who the marketing agent is.
  • Whom to askthe Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990, "from 9am to 5pm on weekdays," or nychousingconnect@hpd.nyc.gov.
Photograph of railroad tracks and switches seen from the end of a station platform, with a silver and yellow commuter train approaching on the left, a yellow work locomotive in the middle, parked passenger cars on the right, a signal marked HALL 18L and trees behind
Long Island Rail Road tracks at Jamaica station, photographed in 2012. Not the building. Photo: Railroadwiki, CC BY 3.0, via Wikimedia Commons. Photo: Railroadwiki, CC BY 3.0, via Wikimedia Commons (reduced to 1200x900 and placed on a plain background).

If You Need an Apartment Sooner

Nothing is open at 97-36 Brisbin Street today. A household that must move soon needs another route.

  • Open in Queens now: on October 20, 2026, the open-lottery search listed 83-12 Broadway, due October 28, 2026, 42-78 65 Place Apartments, due November 2, DOMI, due November 10, and 6-05 129th Street Apartments, due November 11.
Queens apartments on VoucherMatch that take vouchers, nearest to 97-36 Brisbin Street first

Listed by landlords who say which vouchers they accept. These are separate from the lottery. See all Queens listings

Frequently Asked Questions

When can I apply for 97-36 Brisbin Street on Housing Connect?

Not yet. The building is Housing Connect lottery 7719, "97-36 Brisbin Street Apartments." On October 20, 2026, the listing showed rents and a mail address but no deadline. It was not in the open-lottery search. No opening date is published. A household can finish its Housing Connect profile now and watch the listing.

What is the rent at 97-36 Brisbin Street?

The rent is $2,092 a month for each of two one-bedrooms and $2,419 for each of two two-bedrooms. All four are at 80% AMI. Those are the listing's rents on October 20, 2026. The listing does not say which utilities the rent includes, so ask the hotline before counting on a total cost.

How much do you have to earn for 97-36 Brisbin Street?

Without a voucher, at least $81,326 a year for a one-bedroom and $97,818 for a two-bedroom. The most is $95,040 for one person, rising to $146,560 for five. Households of six or more cannot apply. A voucher removes the minimum, but the maximum still applies. The asset limit is $135,680.

Does 97-36 Brisbin Street take Section 8 or CityFHEPS?

Housing Connect accepts vouchers, and both rents are under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximums: $642 under for a one-bedroom and $578 under for a two-bedroom. With a voucher, the minimum income does not apply. The listing does not say who pays utilities, so call 212-863-7990. For Section 8 limits, ask NYCHA or HPD.

Is 97-36 Brisbin Street in Jamaica or South Jamaica?

Jamaica, by every record opened. The Department of Buildings tags the lot "Jamaica," and City Planning's GeoSearch gives Jamaica, ZIP code 11435. The Housing Connect listing names no neighborhood. The building is on Queens block 10012, lot 18, in Community Board 12 and City Council district 27.

Are the rents at 97-36 Brisbin Street below market?

Yes, against HUD's figures. HUD's fiscal year 2027 fair market rents for ZIP code 11435 are $2,820 for a one-bedroom and $3,070 for a two-bedroom. The lottery rents are $728 and $651 lower. HUD's figures include most utilities, and the listing does not say who pays them. VoucherMatch did not check current market rents in the building.

Who owns and designed 97-36 Brisbin Street?

City records name J & K 101 LLC as the owner. It bought the lot in December 2013 for $300,000, per the deed. Michael Kang Architect P.C., a Flushing firm, filed the building plans in September 2024. No record opened names a developer, and no news report about the building was found.

Sources for this article (19)
  1. Housing Connect listing for lottery 7719 (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  2. open-lottery search (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  3. Housing Connect FAQ (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  4. 485-x page (nyc.gov)
  5. Applying for Affordable Housing (nyc.gov)
  6. Affordable Housing Production by Building (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  7. data on advertised lotteries (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  8. DSS-8r (nyc.gov)
  9. DOB NOW filings (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  10. DOB NOW permits (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  11. BIS jobs (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  12. DOB NOW (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  13. BIS (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  14. PLUTO (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  15. ACRIS (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  16. GeoSearch (geosearch.planninglabs.nyc)
  17. Small Area Fair Market Rents (huduser.gov)
  18. station data (data.ny.gov)
  19. housingconnect.nyc.gov (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
Share:

Stay Updated on Housing

Get the latest on fair market rents, voucher programs, and finding housing.

No spam, ever. Unsubscribe anytime.

VoucherMatch Editorial Team

Every rule, date and dollar amount in this article is checked against the agency document it comes from, and the sources are listed above. How VoucherMatch articles are researched and corrected

More new affordable buildings

See all new developments in NYC →Other cities →

Find Your Next Home

Explore voucher housing options and local rental guidance.