Skip to page content

Home Sweet Sunnyside HDFC, 45-14 42nd Street in Sunnyside: 5 Affordable Apartments on Housing Connect, From $1,285 a Month

20 min readBy VoucherMatch Editorial Team
Quick answerAs of October 24, 2026, NYC Housing Connect lists lottery 7695, "Home Sweet Sunnyside HDFC," at 45-14 42nd Street in Sunnyside, Queens. It has two studios at $1,285 a month and three one-bedrooms at $1,372, all at 65% AMI. Applications are not open yet, and no deadline is posted. The building is not new: it dates from 1929 and has 20 apartments. Its renovation was signed off in 2026. With a voucher, the minimum income does not apply.

Last checked: October 24, 2026, against the Housing Connect listing for lottery 7695, read at the start and end of the session, and Housing Connect's open-lottery search, which did not list it either time; the Housing Connect FAQ; HPD's guide Applying for Affordable Housing, its Marketing Handbook (revised April 2026) and its Third Party Transfer working group report; CityFHEPS form DSS-8r; Department of Buildings job filings, older filings and certificates of occupancy (new and older data); HPD's Affordable Housing Production by Building and building registration data; the City's Housing Connect lottery data; PLUTO; ACRIS records for Queens block 192, lot 35; City Planning's GeoSearch; HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents; the MTA's subway station data; UHAB's current projects page (Internet Archive copy of May 13, 2026); and Habitat Magazine, July 20, 2022. The listing sets the rules; confirm there before you apply. How VoucherMatch reports these guides and corrects errors: how we report.

Home Sweet Sunnyside HDFC in numbers
  • 5lottery apartments on Housing Connect
  • $1,285the rent for each of two studios
  • $1,372the rent for each of three one-bedrooms
  • 65% AMIthe income level for all five
  • 1929the year built, per PLUTO
  • Not openno deadline posted as of October 24, 2026
Words used in this report
  • Area median income (AMI)The middle income for the area, adjusted for household size. A lottery apartment "at 60% AMI" is for households earning up to about 60% of it. The agency's income chart turns each level into dollar limits.
  • Lottery (NYC Housing Connect)Every complete application gets a random log number. The marketing agent works through applications in log-number order within each preference group, so applying early does not help.
  • Minimum incomeThe lowest yearly income the listing accepts for an apartment, so the rent is not too large a share of income. Housing Connect does not apply it to households with a voucher or rental subsidy.
  • Marketing agentThe company the building hires to run its lottery and check applicants' papers.
  • Certificate of occupancyThe Department of Buildings' sign-off that a building, or part of it, can be lived in.
  • HDFCa Housing Development Fund Corporation. HPD's Third Party Transfer report says "Rentals and co-ops can also operate as Housing Development Fund Corporations (HDFCs)."
  • Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8)Rental help run by a housing authority. You find a home, and the agency checks the unit, rent and your household before it approves payment.
  • CityFHEPS (New York City)The City Fighting Homelessness and Eviction Prevention Supplement: a City-funded rent supplement that the Department of Social Services (DSS) pays straight to the landlord.
  • FMR and SAFMRHUD rent estimates for an area (Fair Market Rent) or ZIP code (Small Area Fair Market Rent). They include rent and most tenant-paid utilities. Your agency may use a different payment standard.
Photograph of an empty, freshly painted white room with a light wood floor, a round ceiling light, a radiator under a window on the right, a doorway to a hall at the back, and a pair of glass-paned French doors open on the left to a second room with a window and another radiator
A main room with French doors in apartment 2A, per the listing's caption. The listing does not say whether this apartment is in the lottery. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7695. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7695, lottery listing photograph, via NYC Housing Connect, Home Sweet Sunnyside HDFC (lottery 7695) (cropped to 16:9 and reduced from 6192 x 4128).

What Is at 45-14 42nd Street

45-14 42nd Street is an existing four-story building with 20 apartments, not new construction. PLUTO gives 1929 as the year built.

  • Size: 4 stories, 46 feet tall, 20 apartments and 14,340 square feet, per renovation job Q00496183-I1.
  • The work: that job reads "MODERATE REHABILITATION OF AN EXISTING RESIDENTIAL BUILDING AS PER PLANS. NO CHANGE IN USE, EGRESS, OR OCCUPANCY."
  • Dates: filed April 22, 2021; first permit June 21, 2022; signed off May 5, 2026.
  • Other jobs: boiler work was signed off September 16, 2026. A plumbing amendment filed October 16, 2026 awaited plan review.
  • Owner: UHAB SPE 1 Housing Development Fund Corporation, since June 24, 2022. HPD's registration of March 27, 2026 names Concord Management of NY LLC as agent.
  • Architect: the renovation filing names the firm ESKW/A.
  • Certificate of occupancy: none is in the City's data for the building.
Photograph of an empty kitchen with gray shaker cabinets, a white tile backsplash, a stainless steel gas range, a sink and a tall stainless steel refrigerator, a window on the left showing a rooftop and a blue sky, and a wood-floored hallway on the right leading to a dark red apartment door
The kitchen of apartment 3D, per the listing's caption, with a hall to the apartment door. The listing does not say whether this apartment is in the lottery. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7695. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7695, lottery listing photograph, via NYC Housing Connect, Home Sweet Sunnyside HDFC (lottery 7695) (cropped to 16:9 and reduced from 6192 x 4128).

What HPD Calls This Project

HPD files the building as "Preservation," not new construction. Its data defines that field as whether a building "is categorized as ‘new construction’ or ‘preservation’ in Housing New York statistics."

  • HPD project: "TQN1001 - 45-14 42ND STREET - UHAB," with 20 "counted rental units."
  • Dates: start June 24, 2022, "the date of the project loan closing and regulatory agreement" in HPD's words. The completion date is blank in data updated September 30, 2026.
  • The work, per Habitat Magazine (2022): about "the 20-unit building in Sunnyside," it wrote that the loan would pay for "a new dual-fuel boiler," "a new roof, windows and intercom; and upgrades to kitchens and bathrooms." It printed no street address.

Is Home Sweet Sunnyside a Rental or a Co-op?

The lottery is a rental: Housing Connect lists monthly rents for all five apartments, not sale prices. But the owner's sponsor, UHAB, lists the building among its co-op conversion projects. No page opened says what that plan means for a household that rents through this lottery.

What each record says
  • The listingmonthly rents under the "Rentals" tab. The FAQ puts "cooperative developments under the “Sales” tab."
  • HPD's data20 "counted rental units."
  • UHABits current projects page names "45-14 42nd St" among "our co-op conversion projects in construction."
Watch outno page opened says whether a household that rents through lottery 7695 will be offered shares, asked to buy, or keep a lease. Ask the Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990. UHAB's page says to email info@uhab.org about its conversion projects.

Where the records disagree
TopicOne recordAnother record
Income levelListing: 65% AMIHPD data: 20 "very low income" units
Apartment mixListing: 2 studios, 3 one-bedroomsHPD data: 4 studios, 6 one-bedrooms, 10 two-bedrooms
ApartmentsMost records: 202010 fire-repair filing: 8
Rehab loanACRIS, 2022 mortgages: $4,832,586Habitat: "$5.2 million"

Source: Housing Connect listing; HPD Affordable Housing Production by Building ("very low income" means rents "affordable to households earning 31 to 50% of the area median income"); DOB job 420131253; ACRIS; Habitat Magazine. What it means: HPD counts all 20 apartments; the listing covers five. The ACRIS total is VoucherMatch's sum of four 2022 mortgages.

How the City Took the Building and Passed It On

Records show a City judgment, a 2018 deed to Neighborhood Restore HDFC and a 2022 sale to UHAB SPE 1 HDFC. HPD's Third Party Transfer report calls Neighborhood Restore "the interim owner" after a City foreclosure.

Key pointHPD's report says Neighborhood Restore "works with HPD and the selected qualified third parties to stabilize, manage, and plan for the rehabilitation and future ownership of these properties." No record opened names that program for this lot, and neither does the listing.

45-14 42nd Street, from City judgment to Housing Connect
  • December 11, 2017ACRIS records a judgment naming the City of New York.
  • September 6, 2018the Commissioner of Finance deeds the building to Neighborhood Restore HDFC.
  • April 22, 2021the moderate renovation is filed.
  • June 24, 2022Neighborhood Restore sells to UHAB SPE 1 HDFC for $175,000. Loans and an HPD agreement are signed the same day.
  • May 5, 2026the renovation job is signed off.
  • October 24, 2026Housing Connect lists five apartments with no deadline.

Source: ACRIS, Queens block 192, lot 35; Department of Buildings job Q00496183-I1. What it means: the City's lottery data shows no earlier Housing Connect lottery at this address.

Where 45-14 42nd Street Is

The building is on 42nd Street in Sunnyside, Queens, in ZIP code 11104. Building filings and City Planning's GeoSearch both say Sunnyside.

Record45-14 42nd Street
Block and lotQueens block 192, lot 35
Lot size50 by 100 feet
ZoningR6A
Community boardQueens 2
Council district26
ZIP code11104

Source: PLUTO; Department of Buildings data; GeoSearch. The ZIP code is the same in the listing, the filings, PLUTO and GeoSearch. What it means: see voucher apartments in ZIP code 11104 and Section 8 apartments in Sunnyside.

Rents and Income Ranges at 45-14 42nd Street on Housing Connect

The listing has two rents: $1,285 a month for a studio and $1,372 for a one-bedroom. All five apartments are at 65% AMI.

ApartmentsRentPeopleYearly income
2 studios, 65% AMI$1,2851 or 2$48,343 to $88,205
3 one-bedrooms, 65% AMI$1,3721 to 3$51,875 to $99,255

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7695, read October 24, 2026. The top of each range is for the largest household allowed. What it means: households of four or more cannot apply.

HouseholdStudiosOne-bedrooms
1 person$48,343 to $77,220$51,875 to $77,220
2 people$48,343 to $88,205$51,875 to $88,205
3 peoplenot allowed$51,875 to $99,255

Source: the same listing. What it means: income before taxes must fall in the range for the household's size.

Where a household's income leads to no apartment
  • Under $48,343below every minimum, unless the household has a voucher or rental subsidy.
  • $48,343 to $51,874studios only, for one or two people.
  • Three peopleone-bedrooms only.
  • Over the top for your sizenothing fits. The top is $99,255 for three people.
Key pointthe asset limit is $110,240 for all five apartments. The FAQ sets the limit at "the maximum income limit for a four (4)-person household" at the apartment's level.
Photograph of an empty galley kitchen with gray cabinets, a white quartz-look counter with a deep steel sink, long white wall tiles, a smooth-top electric range at the far end, a tile floor and a large window on the left looking onto a brick building
The kitchen of apartment 2A, per the listing's caption, with an electric range. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7695. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7695, lottery listing photograph, via NYC Housing Connect, Home Sweet Sunnyside HDFC (lottery 7695) (cropped to 16:9 and reduced from 6192 x 4128).

Can You Use CityFHEPS or Section 8 at 45-14 42nd Street?

Yes. Housing Connect accepts Section 8, CityFHEPS and other vouchers, and the minimum income does not apply to them. Both rents are about half the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum: $1,319 under it for a studio and $1,362 under it for a one-bedroom.

The Housing Connect FAQ says: "Minimum income requirements do not apply if you have a voucher or a rental subsidy. However, rent should be within maximum limits allowed by your voucher or rental assistance program."

Listed monthly rents at 45-14 42nd Street against the 2026 CityFHEPS maximums, in dollars
Listed rentCityFHEPS maximum
View the data table
Apartment sizeListed rentCityFHEPS maximum
Studio$1,285$2,604
1 bedroom$1,372$2,734

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; maximums from DSS-8r, effective April 1, 2026, "if all utilities are included in the lease." What it means: the studio rent is 49.3% of its maximum and the one-bedroom rent 50.2%, by VoucherMatch's arithmetic.

Watch outthe maximums assume the rent covers all utilities. The listing has no advertisement yet and does not say what tenants pay. This report subtracts no utility allowance. Ask DSS or your caseworker which amount applies to your household.
Photograph of a small empty kitchen with gray cabinets, an L-shaped white counter with a sink, a stainless steel gas range with four burners under a range hood, a window looking onto a brick wall, and the edge of a steel refrigerator on the right
The kitchen of apartment 3E, per the listing's caption, with a gas range. The listing does not say who pays for gas. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7695. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7695, lottery listing photograph, via NYC Housing Connect, Home Sweet Sunnyside HDFC (lottery 7695) (cropped to 16:9 and reduced from 6192 x 4128).

How the Rents Compare With HUD's Figure for ZIP Code 11104

Both rents are well below HUD's estimate. The studio is $1,615 below HUD's $2,900 studio figure for ZIP code 11104. The one-bedroom is $1,678 below its $3,050 figure.

Listed monthly rents at 45-14 42nd Street against HUD's fiscal year 2027 fair market rents for ZIP code 11104, in dollars
Listed rentHUD figure, ZIP 11104
View the data table
Apartment sizeListed rentHUD figure, ZIP 11104
Studio$1,285$2,900
1 bedroom$1,372$3,050

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents for fiscal year 2027, which include utilities. What it means: the studio rent is 44.3% of HUD's figure and the one-bedroom rent 45.0%, by VoucherMatch's arithmetic.

How 45-14 42nd Street Is Financed

Property records show a $175,000 purchase in 2022, loans from CPC Funding SPE 1 LLC in 2022 and 2024, and agreements with HPD and the City.

Recorded documents for 45-14 42nd Street, Queens block 192, lot 35
DateDocumentPartiesAmount
June 24, 2022DeedNeighborhood Restore HDFC to UHAB SPE 1 HDFC$175,000
June 24, 2022Four mortgagesUHAB SPE 1 HDFC and CPC Funding SPE 1 LLC$175,000; $458,689; $629,478; $3,569,419
June 24, 2022Assignment of leases and rentsthe same parties$4,832,586
June 24, 2022AgreementUHAB SPE 1 HDFC and HPDnot stated
August 27, 2024AgreementUHAB SPE 1 HDFC and the City of New Yorknot stated
December 19, 2024Mortgage and three agreementsUHAB SPE 1 HDFC and CPC Funding SPE 1 LLC$412,518; $240,823; $847,344; $5,863,228

Source: ACRIS, Queens block 192, lot 35. What it means: the four 2022 mortgages add up to $4,832,586, by VoucherMatch's arithmetic. The records opened do not explain the 2024 amounts.

Habitat reported "a $5.2 million rehabilitation loan from the Community Preservation Corp." ACRIS names the lender only as CPC Funding SPE 1 LLC.

Preferences, Building Features and Transit at 45-14 42nd Street

The listing posts no preferences, set-asides or amenities yet. HPD's FAQ describes the usual groups.

Who gets preference: what is posted and what HPD says in general
  • In this listingno preference or set-aside rows as of October 24, 2026.
  • Disabilitythe FAQ says "Federal disability statutes give preference to five percent (5%) of units" for mobility disabilities. "Another two percent (2%)" go to hearing or vision disabilities.
  • Where the final list appearspreferences "are listed in the advertisement for the development."
Watch outthe listing photos show an electric range in "2A kitchen" and gas ranges in "3D" and "3E." The listing does not say which stove each lottery apartment has, or who pays for gas.
Photograph of a small bathroom with older white square wall tile and a brown accent stripe, a wood-framed mirror, a white vanity sink, and a bathtub with a shower under a small window
The bathroom of apartment 4D, per the listing's caption, with older tile. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7695. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7695, lottery listing photograph, via NYC Housing Connect, Home Sweet Sunnyside HDFC (lottery 7695) (cropped to 16:9 and reduced from 6192 x 4128).

Subway stations near 45-14 42nd Street
StationLinesDistanceAccessible
40 St-Lowery St70.08 milesNo
46 St-Bliss St70.23 milesNo
33 St-Rawson St70.44 milesNo
52 St70.54 milesNo
36 StM, R0.70 milesNo
Queens PlazaE, F, R0.86 milesYes
39 Av-Dutch KillsN, W0.86 milesNo

Source: the MTA's subway station data; distances by VoucherMatch in a straight line from the listing's map point (40.743011, -73.922812). What it means: the walk is longer. The listing gives 36 St as "E,M,R"; the MTA's daytime routes there are M and R. "Accessible" is the MTA's own field.

  • Buses: the listing names stops at Queens Blvd/46 St, Greenpoint Av/47 St and 33 St-Rawson St.
  • Parks, per the listing: L/CPL Thomas P. Noonan Jr. Playground is about 0.12 miles away, by VoucherMatch's measure.
  • Along the line: see apartments near the 7 train.
Photograph of a silver 7 train with a red stripe and car number 7401 stopped at an elevated station platform under a clear blue sky, seen across the tracks, with part of a station sign reading 40 at the left
A 7 train at 40 St-Lowery St station in October 2022, about 0.08 miles from 45-14 42nd Street in a straight line. Photo: Kidfly182, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped). Photo: Kidfly182, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons (cropped to 16:9 and reduced from 3264 x 2448).

How to Be Ready When the Home Sweet Sunnyside Lottery Opens

Applications are not open yet. A household can finish its profile and gather papers now.

On two reads on October 24, 2026, the listing had no deadline and no advertisement. It was not among the 21 rental lotteries in the open-lottery search.

Getting ready for the Home Sweet Sunnyside lottery
  1. 1Make or update a profileat housingconnect.nyc.gov. The FAQ says log numbers go to "applicants whose applicant profiles (Household Info) are complete."
  2. 2Watch the listinga deadline will show on the page for lottery 7695.
  3. 3Apply once"Submit ONLY one application per household." HPD's guide says chances are the same "no matter when you submit your application, as long as it is before the deadline."
  4. 4Paper routefor other lotteries, Housing Connect's "Apply by Mail" section gives an address where you send "a self-addressed envelope" for a paper form. This listing has no mail address yet.

Source: Housing Connect FAQ and listing; HPD, "Applying for Affordable Housing." What it means: check the listing for a mail address before sending anything.

Check before you payapplying through NYC Housing Connect is free. Its FAQ says "There is no fee to apply for housing using Housing Connect"; a marketing agent may charge a credit or background check fee of no more than $20 per household. No payment app, wire or gift card buys a place in a lottery, and no one should charge you to see or hold an apartment. Apply only at housingconnect.nyc.gov or by mail to the address in the official listing.

What "Modified Lottery" Means on Housing Connect

The listing's only description is "Modified lottery." No Housing Connect or HPD page opened defines that term.

The closest HPD wording
  • In HPD's handbook"“Modified marketing” may have a shorter advertising period, no less than 21 days." Standard marketing is for "20 or more available units, except as otherwise approved by HPD or HDC."
  • Unclearthe listing does not say "modified marketing." Ask the hotline.

What happens after a Housing Connect deadline, in HPD's words
  • Log numbers"Within a few weeks after the lottery application deadline, Housing Connect randomly assigns log numbers."
  • Two to twelve monthsHPD's guide says you "may hear about the status of your application within two to twelve months after the deadline."
  • If your number is reached"you will only have a few business days to submit your documents."
  • Voucher holders"the marketing agent will contact you for proof of the subsidy and the amount of rent it covers."
  • Later openingsHPD's guide says apartments that open at turnover, "called re-rental units," are posted on Housing Connect.

Source: HPD, "Applying for Affordable Housing"; Housing Connect FAQ. What it means: a household may wait months after a deadline.

Documents to gather now
  • ID for every adult. the FAQ accepts "drivers’ licenses, non-driver state ID cards, and IDNYC cards"
  • Children under 18. "Birth certificates or other forms of documentation like a school letter"
  • Income, address and assets. "pay stubs, tax returns, proof of address, and asset documentation"
  • Voucher. "proof of the subsidy and the amount of rent it covers"

What Is Known and Not Yet Known About the Lottery

The rents, incomes and asset limit are posted. The deadline and the co-op question are not answered.

Known and not yet known on October 24, 2026
  • Not posteda deadline, the advertisement, a mail address, preferences, and a marketing agent.
  • Not statedutilities, pets, laundry, an elevator, apartment sizes, fees, a move-in date, which apartments the photos show, and what the co-op plan means for lottery renters.
  • Images left outthe listing's outside view of the building has a thumbnail strip along its bottom edge like a map-service viewer, so it is not shown. A photo captioned "1C kitchen" did not load on October 24, 2026, and was then removed from the listing.
  • Whom to askthe Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990, "from 9am to 5pm on weekdays," or nychousingconnect@hpd.nyc.gov.
Photograph of a small bathroom with white subway tile, a white vanity sink, a mirror with a light bar above it, a handheld shower head and a bathtub under a small window
The bathroom of apartment 1C, per the listing's caption, with new subway tile. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7695. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7695, lottery listing photograph, via NYC Housing Connect, Home Sweet Sunnyside HDFC (lottery 7695) (cropped to 16:9 and reduced from 6192 x 4128).

If You Need an Apartment Sooner

  • Open in Queens now: on October 24, 2026, the open-lottery search listed 83-12 Broadway, due October 28; 42-78 65 Place, due November 2; DOMI, due November 10; and 6-05 129th Street, due November 11.
Queens apartments on VoucherMatch that take vouchers, nearest to 45-14 42nd Street first

Listed by landlords who say which vouchers they accept. These are separate from the lottery. See all Queens listings

Frequently Asked Questions

When can I apply for Home Sweet Sunnyside HDFC on Housing Connect?

Not yet. The building at 45-14 42nd Street is Housing Connect lottery 7695, "Home Sweet Sunnyside HDFC." On October 24, 2026, the listing showed rents but no deadline. It was not in the open-lottery search. No opening date is published. A household can finish its Housing Connect profile now and watch the listing page.

What is the rent at 45-14 42nd Street?

The rent is $1,285 a month for two studios and $1,372 for three one-bedrooms, all at 65% AMI. These are the listing's rents as read on October 24, 2026. The listing does not say which utilities the rents include, so the full monthly cost may be higher than the rent.

How much do you have to earn for Home Sweet Sunnyside?

Without a voucher, from $48,343 a year for a studio and $51,875 for a one-bedroom. The most is $77,220 for one person, $88,205 for two and $99,255 for three. Studios take one or two people. With a voucher or rental subsidy, the Housing Connect FAQ says the minimum does not apply.

Does 45-14 42nd Street take Section 8 or CityFHEPS?

Yes. The Housing Connect FAQ accepts Section 8 and CityFHEPS, and minimum income does not apply with a voucher. The $1,285 studio rent is $1,319 under the 2026 CityFHEPS studio maximum. The $1,372 one-bedroom rent is $1,362 under its maximum. Those maximums assume all utilities are in the rent.

Is 45-14 42nd Street a new building?

No. PLUTO gives 1929 as the year it was built. City records describe a "MODERATE REHABILITATION OF AN EXISTING RESIDENTIAL BUILDING," filed in 2021 and signed off on May 5, 2026. HPD files the project as "Preservation," not new construction. The building has 4 stories and 20 apartments.

Is Home Sweet Sunnyside a rental or a co-op?

The lottery is a rental, with monthly rents on Housing Connect. But UHAB, the owner's sponsor, lists 45-14 42nd Street among its "co-op conversion projects in construction." No page opened says what lottery renters will be offered or when a conversion would happen. Ask the Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990, before you count on either.

Are the rents at 45-14 42nd Street below market?

Yes, by HUD's measure. The $1,285 studio rent is $1,615 below HUD's fiscal year 2027 studio figure of $2,900 for ZIP code 11104. The $1,372 one-bedroom rent is $1,678 below its $3,050 figure. HUD's figures include utilities, and the listing does not say what tenants pay.

Sources for this article (22)
  1. Housing Connect listing for lottery 7695 (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  2. open-lottery search (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  3. Housing Connect FAQ (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  4. Applying for Affordable Housing (nyc.gov)
  5. Marketing Handbook (nyc.gov)
  6. Third Party Transfer working group report (nyc.gov)
  7. DSS-8r (nyc.gov)
  8. job filings (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  9. older filings (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  10. new (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  11. older (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  12. Affordable Housing Production by Building (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  13. building registration (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  14. Housing Connect lottery data (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  15. PLUTO (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  16. ACRIS (a836-acris.nyc.gov)
  17. GeoSearch (geosearch.planninglabs.nyc)
  18. Small Area Fair Market Rents (huduser.gov)
  19. subway station data (data.ny.gov)
  20. current projects page (web.archive.org)
  21. Habitat Magazine, July 20, 2022 (habitatmag.com)
  22. housingconnect.nyc.gov (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
Share:

Stay Updated on Housing

Get the latest on fair market rents, voucher programs, and finding housing.

No spam, ever. Unsubscribe anytime.

VoucherMatch Editorial Team

Every rule, date and dollar amount in this article is checked against the agency document it comes from, and the sources are listed above. How VoucherMatch articles are researched and corrected

More new affordable buildings

See all new developments in NYC →Other cities →

Find Your Next Home

Explore voucher housing options and local rental guidance.