Skip to page content

The Danby, 170 West 225th Street, Marble Hill: 35 Affordable Apartments on Housing Connect, From $2,998 a Month

22 min readBy VoucherMatch Editorial Team
Quick answerThe Danby at 170 West 225th Street is a new seven-story building with 115 apartments in Marble Hill. NYC Housing Connect advertised 35 of them, all at 130% AMI. Rents are $2,998 for a one-bedroom and $3,243 for a two-bedroom. Applications were due March 16, 2026. Both rents are over the 2026 CityFHEPS maximums. As of October 21, 2026, the City's lottery data lists the lottery in "Tenant Selection". VoucherMatch found no open application or waiting list.

Last checked: October 21, 2026, against the Housing Connect listing for lottery 7322, its rent table and the site's open-lottery search, read at the start and the end; the Housing Connect FAQ; CityFHEPS form DSS-8r; Department of Buildings DOB NOW filings for job X00633905 and certificates of occupancy; HPD's production data (project 77639); the City's lottery data and lottery building data; PLUTO; ACRIS for Manhattan block 2215; City Planning's address search; HPD's 421-a page and guide Applying for Affordable Housing; HDC's re-rental page; Reside New York's property page; the leasing site The Danby; New York YIMBY reports of March 27, 2024, September 5, 2024 and January 15, 2026; and the MTA's station data. How VoucherMatch reports these guides and corrects errors: how we report.

The Danby in numbers
  • 35apartments in the Housing Connect lottery
  • 115apartments in the building, in city records
  • $2,998the rent for each of the 30 one-bedrooms
  • $3,243the rent for each of the five two-bedrooms
  • March 16, 2026the application deadline
  • July 29, 2025the first certificate of occupancy

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7322, read October 21, 2026; Department of Buildings job X00633905 and its certificate of occupancy records.

Words used in this report
  • Area median income (AMI)The middle income for the area, adjusted for household size. A lottery apartment "at 60% AMI" is for households earning up to about 60% of it. The agency's income chart turns each level into dollar limits.
  • Minimum incomeThe lowest yearly income the listing accepts for an apartment, so the rent is not too large a share of income. Housing Connect does not apply it to households with a voucher or rental subsidy.
  • Lottery (NYC Housing Connect)Every complete application gets a random log number. The marketing agent works through applications in log-number order within each preference group, so applying early does not help.
  • Marketing agentThe company the building hires to run its lottery and check applicants' papers.
  • Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8)Rental help run by a housing authority. You find a home, and the agency checks the unit, rent and your household before it approves payment.
  • CityFHEPS (New York City)The City Fighting Homelessness and Eviction Prevention Supplement: a City-funded rent supplement that the Department of Social Services (DSS) pays straight to the landlord.
  • Payment standard (the CityFHEPS maximum in this report)An amount the agency uses to work out housing assistance for a unit size and area. It does not mean that any home at that rent will be approved.
  • Utility allowanceThe agency's estimate of the cost of utilities you must pay. It is not a promise to pay your actual bills.
  • FMR and SAFMRHUD rent estimates for an area (Fair Market Rent) or ZIP code (Small Area Fair Market Rent). They include rent and most tenant-paid utilities. Your agency may use a different payment standard.
  • Certificate of occupancyThe Department of Buildings' sign-off that a building, or part of it, can be lived in.
Rendering at dusk of a seven-story apartment building with light tan and charcoal panels, floor-to-ceiling windows, two stacks of glass balconies in the dark center section, a setback top floor with plantings, a garage door at the far left, a lit entrance under a dark canopy, street trees and a few people on the sidewalk
Rendering of The Danby, 170 West 225th Street, from its Housing Connect listing, which does not name who made it. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7322 (rendering; maker not named), lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect, The Danby (lottery 7322) (cropped to 16:9 (rows 210 to 3022 of 3232) and reduced 0.32 times).

What Was Built at The Danby, 170 West 225th Street

The Danby is a seven-story building with 115 apartments. City records list it at 170 West 225th Street.

  • Names: Housing Connect calls the lottery "The Danby". Reside New York, the marketing agent named in the listing, calls it "170 West 225th Street Apartments". The leasing site uses The Danby.
  • Permit: Department of Buildings job X00633905 was filed "for erection of 7 story mixed use building". It lists 115 dwelling units, 74 feet and 113,399 square feet.
  • Certificate of occupancy: the first one, dated July 29, 2025, covers 115 dwelling units. The records list six renewals, the latest on August 13, 2026.
  • Owner: PLUTO and ACRIS name 168 W. 225th LLC.
  • Architect: the permit's applicant is the firm Marin Architects, P.C.
  • Developer: YIMBY and the leasing site name Timber Equities. The leasing site names Bohemia Realty Group for "Exclusive Leasing and Marketing".
Rendering of a building lobby with a pale marble floor, a gray sofa, two rust-colored armchairs around a small table, potted trees, hanging globe lights and glass doors leading to a corridor
Rendering of the lobby at The Danby from the Housing Connect listing. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7322 (rendering; maker not named), lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect, The Danby (lottery 7322) (shown at its original 1280 x 720 size, centered on a plain light gray background).
The Danby, from the first deed to the lottery
  • November 30, 2017a deed for 170 West 225th Street goes to 170 W. 225th LLC, for $610,950.
  • November 22, 2021that lot and the lot at 168 West 225th Street pass to 168 W. 225th LLC.
  • December 1, 2021the new building application is filed.
  • October 24, 2023construction loans from Bank Hapoalim B.M. are signed.
  • February 5, 2024the first new building permit is issued.
  • September 5, 2024YIMBY reports the concrete frame "topped-out".
  • July 29, 2025the first certificate of occupancy is issued.
  • January 8, 2026the Housing Connect lottery opens.
  • March 16, 2026applications are due.
  • May 15, 2026HPD's building completion date.

What it means: the building had its first certificate of occupancy more than five months before the lottery opened.

Source: ACRIS, Manhattan block 2215; Department of Buildings job X00633905 and its certificate records; HPD project 77639; the City's lottery data; New York YIMBY.

The Program the Listing Names

The listing says: "This building is anticipated to receive a Tax Exemption through the 421a Tax incentive program". It names no 421-a option.

421-a in HPD's words
  • 421-aHPD says "The 421-a Tax Incentive is a partial tax exemption for new multiple dwellings." The program "is available to projects that commence construction between January 1, 2016 and June 15, 2022".
  • Option A"25% of the units must be affordable: at least 10% at up to 40% of AMI, 10% at up to 60% of AMI, and 5% at up to 130% of AMI".
  • Option B"30% of the units must be affordable: at least 10% at up to 70% of AMI and 20% at up to 130% of AMI."
  • Option C"At least 30% of the units must be affordable at up to 130% of AMI". HPD lists more options for other projects.

What it means: no document opened says which option applies or whether the exemption was granted.

Source: Housing Connect listing; HPD's 421-a page, read October 21, 2026.

Where The Danby Is: Marble Hill, ZIP Code 10463

The Danby is in Marble Hill, in ZIP code 10463. City records file the lot in the borough of Manhattan, though Reside New York's page and the site's ZIP pages file the area under the Bronx.

The location in the records
  • Marble HillCity Planning's address search, the leasing site and YIMBY. The listing says "Kingsbridge-Marble Hill", the area name in Department of Buildings records.
  • BoroughPLUTO, Department of Buildings, HPD and the City's lottery data say Manhattan (block 2215, lot 65). Reside New York's page gives "Bronx, NY 10463".
  • Community districtDepartment of Buildings and the City's lottery data list 208. HPD's production data lists MN-12.
  • City Council District 10in Department of Buildings and HPD records.
  • ZIP code 10463in the listing and every city record opened.

What it means: VoucherMatch files the building under Marble Hill and links to the site's Bronx pages for ZIP code 10463.

Source: the records named.

StationLinesDistanceAccessible
Marble Hill (Metro-North)Hudson Lineabout 0.1 milesNot stated
Marble Hill-225 St1about 0.2 milesNo
215 St1about 0.5 milesNo
231 St1about 0.5 milesYes
Inwood-207 StAabout 0.6 milesYes

What it means: the 1 train is about 0.2 miles away. The listing names no line for Marble Hill; the leasing site calls it the "Marble Hill Metro-North Station".

Source: the MTA's station data for lines and access; the listing for the Marble Hill train station; straight-line distances by VoucherMatch from the listing's map point, so the walk is longer.

35 Apartments in the Lottery, All at 130% AMI

The 35 lottery apartments are 30 one-bedrooms and five two-bedrooms. All 35 are at 130% AMI.

Apartments in the Housing Connect lottery for The Danby, by size, at 130% AMI
View the data table
Apartment sizeApartments
One-bedroom30
Two-bedroom5

What it means: six of every seven lottery apartments are one-bedrooms.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7322, counted by VoucherMatch from its 35 unit rows, read October 21, 2026; the City's lottery data and HPD's production data give the same counts.

Floor plan sheet for Unit 317 at The Danby: two bedrooms side by side at the top, each with a closet, a kitchen along the left wall opening to a living and dining area, one bathroom with a tub, a washer-dryer closet and the entry at the bottom left; a key plan at left marks the unit's place on the floor
Floor plan of Unit 317, a two-bedroom, one-bathroom apartment at The Danby, from the Housing Connect listing. The listing does not say which apartments are in the lottery. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7322 (floor plan; maker not named), lottery listing floor plan, via NYC Housing Connect, The Danby (lottery 7322) (reduced 0.25 times to fit, centered on a plain off-white background matching the sheet).

Rents and Income Ranges in the Housing Connect Listing for The Danby

The one-bedrooms rent for $2,998 a month and the two-bedrooms for $3,243. Yearly income has to be between $108,412 and $238,160, by size.

ApartmentsRentPeopleYearly income
30 one-bedrooms$2,9981 to 3$108,412 to $198,510
5 two-bedrooms$3,2432 to 5$118,732 to $238,160

What it means: each size has one rent and one minimum income.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7322, read October 21, 2026. The top of each range is for the largest household allowed.

Highest yearly income allowed at The Danby, by household size
Household sizeOne-bedroomTwo-bedroom
1 person$154,440not offered
2 people$176,410$176,410
3 people$198,510$198,510
4 peoplenot offered$220,480
5 peoplenot offered$238,160

What it means: income before taxes has to be at or under the number for the household's size.

Source: the same listing.

The income gaps: incomes no apartment accepts
  • One to three peoplebelow $108,412 a year.
  • Four or five peoplebelow $118,732, since only the two-bedrooms take them.
  • Above the topover the maximum for the household's size in the table.
  • With a voucher or rental subsidythe FAQ says the minimum does not apply.

What it means: with one income level, there is no gap between bands, only a floor and a ceiling.

Source: VoucherMatch's reading of the listing's incomes.

Key pointthe listing's asset limit is $220,480 for both sizes. Its rent table marks neither size as project-based voucher housing.
The listing today and the January 2026 news report
  • RentsYIMBY printed $3,180 for the one-bedrooms and $3,330 for the two-bedrooms. The listing now shows $2,998 and $3,243.
  • IncomesYIMBY printed $114,652 to $189,540 for the one-bedrooms and $121,715 to $227,500 for the two-bedrooms. The listing now shows $108,412 to $198,510 and $118,732 to $238,160.
  • Counts and deadlinethe same in both.
  • Reside New York's pageit labels the building "Upcoming Project", and its rent line does not match this listing. Use the Housing Connect listing's rents.

What it means: no page opened says when or why the rents changed. Use the listing's figures.

Source: New York YIMBY, January 15, 2026; Housing Connect listing and Reside New York, October 21, 2026.

Rendering of an apartment kitchen along one wall with cream upper cabinets, light wood lower cabinets, a white stone backsplash, a stainless range with a flat cooktop, a sink, a tall stainless refrigerator, and a round white dining table with two chairs at left
Rendering of an apartment kitchen at The Danby from the Housing Connect listing. The listing says tenants pay for electricity, including the electric stove. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7322 (rendering; maker not named), lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect, The Danby (lottery 7322) (cropped to 16:9 (rows 43 to 2006 of 2048) and reduced 0.46 times).

Which Rents a CityFHEPS or Section 8 Voucher Reaches at The Danby

Neither rent is under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum. The one-bedrooms are $264 a month over it and the two-bedrooms $246 over.

This was a city lottery on NYC Housing Connect, and the listing names HPD as its agency. The Housing Connect FAQ says: "Minimum income requirements do not apply if you have a voucher or a rental subsidy. However, rent should be within maximum limits allowed by your voucher or rental assistance program."

Lottery rent at The Danby against the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum, by size, in dollars a month
Lottery rentCityFHEPS maximum
View the data table
Apartment sizeLottery rentCityFHEPS maximum
One-bedroom$2,998$2,734
Two-bedroom$3,243$2,997

What it means: each size has one rent, so the lowest and highest rent are the same.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; maximums from DSS-8r, which calls them "the maximum rent amounts if all utilities are included in the lease", in effect since April 1, 2026.

The listing says: "Tenant is responsible for the following utilities- Electricity, electric stove, electric heat". So VoucherMatch subtracts DSS-8r's "Electric with Cooking Range" and "Electric Heat Only" allowances.

Apartment sizeCityFHEPS maximumLess both allowancesLottery rent
One-bedroom$2,734$2,546$2,998
Two-bedroom$2,997$2,748$3,243

What it means: after the allowances, the rents are $452 and $495 over the adjusted maximum. The listing does not say who pays for hot water, so nothing is subtracted for it.

Source: DSS-8r, 2026 payment standards and utility allowances ($126 and $62 for a one-bedroom, $167 and $82 for a two-bedroom); subtraction by VoucherMatch.

How the Rents Compare With HUD's Figures for ZIP Code 10463

Both lottery rents are above HUD's figures for ZIP code 10463. The one-bedrooms are $318 a month over, and the two-bedrooms $323 over.

Lottery rent at The Danby against HUD's fiscal year 2027 fair market rent for ZIP code 10463, in dollars a month
Lottery rentHUD fair market rent, ZIP 10463
View the data table
Apartment sizeLottery rentHUD fair market rent, ZIP 10463
One-bedroom$2,998$2,680
Two-bedroom$3,243$2,920

What it means: the lottery rents leave out electricity, which tenants pay, and they are still higher than HUD's figures.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing; HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents for fiscal year 2027, in effect since October 1, 2026, which include most utilities.

  • Market-rate rents in the same building: on October 21, 2026, the leasing site listed "1BRs starting at $2480 net / $3225 gross" and "2BRs starting at $3196 net / $3995 gross". It offers "NO SECURITY DEPOSIT for qualified applicants". The site does not explain how it works out net rent.
  • Apartments in this ZIP code: see voucher apartments in ZIP 10463 and one-bedroom voucher apartments in the Bronx.

How The Danby Was Financed

Property records show loans from Bank Hapoalim B.M. in October 2023 and from MF1 Capital LLC in May 2026, both to 168 W. 225th LLC.

Recorded documents for Manhattan block 2215, lot 65 and condominium units 1201 to 1203
DateDocumentPartiesAmount
November 22, 2021Deed, 168 West 225th Streetsold to 168 W. 225th LLC$1,940,000
October 24, 2023Two mortgages, a mortgage and consolidation, and an assignment of leases and rents168 W. 225th LLC to Bank Hapoalim B.M.$10,000,000, $27,400,000 and $6,600,000; the assignment lists $44,000,000
January 5, 2026Condominium declaration and floor plans168 W. 225th LLCnone listed
May 8, 2026Loan assignments, a mortgage and an agreementBank Hapoalim B.M. and 168 W. 225th LLC to MF1 Capital LLC$11,000,000 mortgage; the agreement lists $55,000,000

What it means: the three 2023 loans add up to $44,000,000, by VoucherMatch's sum. The condominium declaration splits the property into three units; the index does not say what each holds. YIMBY wrote that "Financing for the development was provided by BHI USA". ACRIS names Bank Hapoalim B.M.

Source: ACRIS, Manhattan block 2215.

Preferences, Building Features and Fees at The Danby

The listing shows no preference or set-aside groups. Tenants pay electricity, including the electric stove and heat.

Preferences in the listing
  • Listed groupsnone. The listing's preference and set-aside list is empty.
  • What the FAQ saysit describes set-asides for people with disabilities and a community preference "For developments financed by the City".
  • Not explainedwhether any preference applied to this lottery.

What it means: ask the Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990, if a preference matters to you.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7322 and the Housing Connect FAQ.

What the building has: listed, extra cost, not stated
  • In the apartments, per the listingwashers and dryers, a dishwasher, air-conditioning, and "High-end kitchen appliances".
  • Building, per the listinga "virtual doorman", an elevator, an accessible entrance, package lockers, storage, bike storage lockers, a resident lounge, a co-working lounge, a fitness center, a rooftop terrace, garages, and a smoke-free policy.
  • Utilities"Electricity, electric stove, electric heat - ccASHP split."
  • Pets"up to 2 pets per unit with a weight limit of 45 lbs. per pet."
  • Fees to applythe listing's field for deposits or application fees is set to no.
  • Not statedparking and storage costs, who pays for hot water, and apartment sizes.

What it means: the listing calls the building "an exceptional living experience with luxury and affordability"; those are the advertisement's words.

Source: Housing Connect listing.

Rendering of a rooftop terrace with artificial turf, a shuffleboard court, a foosball table, cornhole boards, planters of grasses and outdoor sofas, with small figures, a river, wooded banks and a lift bridge beyond
Rendering of the rooftop terrace at The Danby from the Housing Connect listing, which lists a rooftop terrace among the amenities. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7322 (rendering; maker not named), lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect, The Danby (lottery 7322) (shown at its original 960 x 687 size, centered on a plain light gray background).
Rendering of a bathroom with gray stone-look tile, a filled bathtub with a hand shower on a rail, a light wood vanity with a white sink under a mirror, a white toilet and a framed line drawing on the wall
Rendering of an apartment bathroom at The Danby from the Housing Connect listing. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7322 (rendering; maker not named), lottery listing rendering, via NYC Housing Connect, The Danby (lottery 7322) (shown at its original 800 x 592 size, centered on a plain light gray background).

What Happens After the Housing Connect Lottery and Where Openings Are Posted

Applications for the 35 apartments were due March 16, 2026. On the City's lottery data, last updated October 5, 2026, the lottery's status is "Tenant Selection".

How the 35 apartments are filled
  1. 1Log numbers"Within a few weeks after the lottery application deadline, Housing Connect randomly assigns log numbers".
  2. 2Review"The developer reviews them in log number order (starting with those who meet preference categories) and contacts applicants."
  3. 3Documents"If your log number comes up, the developer will contact you to submit documents."
  4. 4TimingHPD's guide says "You may hear about the status of your application within two to twelve months after the deadline." The deadline was March 16, 2026.

What it means: the lottery data does not say how many apartments are leased. The guide adds that "you will only have a few business days to submit your documents".

Source: step one from the Housing Connect FAQ; steps two to four from HPD's applying guide.

If you applied, have these ready
  • ID for every adult. the FAQ accepts "drivers’ licenses, non-driver state ID cards, and IDNYC cards"
  • Children under 18. "Birth certificates or other forms of documentation like a school letter"
  • Income, address and assets. "pay stubs, tax returns, proof of address, and asset documentation"
  • Asset limit. the rent table lists $220,480
  • Rent history or credit. proof of 12 months of full rent payments, or a credit review
  • Voucher. proof of the subsidy and the rent it covers

What it means: the request for documents lists the exact papers.

Source: Housing Connect FAQ; the listing's rent table.

Check before you payapplying through NYC Housing Connect is free. Its FAQ says "There is no fee to apply for housing using Housing Connect"; a marketing agent may charge a credit or background check fee of no more than $20 per household. No payment app, wire or gift card buys a place in a lottery, and no one should charge you to see or hold an apartment. Apply only at housingconnect.nyc.gov or by mail to the address in the official listing.
Where the next openings are posted, checked October 21, 2026
  • Housing Connectlottery 7322 was not among the 19 rentals in the site's open-lottery search. No newer listing for the building was found there or in the City's lottery data. New lotteries are posted at housingconnect.nyc.gov.
  • Re-rentalsthe FAQ says vacant units "may be made available for applicants outside of Housing Connect". HDC's re-rental page did not name this building.
  • Marketing agentpaper applications were requested from "The Danby Apartments C/O Reside New York 349 Keap Street", Brooklyn, NY, with the ZIP printed as "1211". Reside's own page gives 349 Keap Street, Brooklyn, NY 11211.
  • PostmarkYIMBY wrote that applications had to be "postmarked or submitted online no later than March 16, 2026". The listing gives no postmark rule.

What it means: as of October 21, 2026, VoucherMatch found no open application or waiting list for these apartments.

Source: Housing Connect's open-lottery search and borough count; the City's lottery data; HDC; the listing; Reside New York.

What Is Known and Not Yet Known About The Danby

The rents, incomes, deadline and lottery status are published. How many apartments have been leased is not.

Known and not yet known on October 21, 2026, and whom to ask
  • Not publishedhow many lottery apartments have been offered or leased, whether the building keeps a waiting list, and parking or storage fees.
  • Not explainedwhy the rents and incomes changed after January 2026, and why Reside New York's page shows other rents.
  • Not confirmedwhether the 421-a exemption was granted and which option applies.
  • Whom to askthe Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990, "from 9am to 5pm on weekdays", or nychousingconnect@hpd.nyc.gov.

What it means: check each line again before acting on it.

Source: Housing Connect listing and FAQ; city records named above.

If You Need an Apartment Now

No waiting list is posted, so a household that needs to move has to look elsewhere.

Bronx apartments on VoucherMatch that take vouchers, nearest to The Danby first

Listed by landlords who say which vouchers they accept. These are separate from the lottery. See all Bronx listings

Frequently Asked Questions

Was The Danby at 170 West 225th Street on NYC Housing Connect?

Yes. The Danby was lottery 7322 on NYC Housing Connect. It offered 35 apartments at 130% AMI: 30 one-bedrooms at $2,998 a month and five two-bedrooms at $3,243. Applications were due March 16, 2026. As of October 21, 2026, the City's data listed it in "Tenant Selection", and no waiting list was posted.

What is the rent at The Danby?

The 30 one-bedrooms rent for $2,998 a month, and the five two-bedrooms rent for $3,243. Tenants pay electricity, including the electric stove and heat. A January 2026 news report printed higher rents of $3,180 and $3,330. The listing, read October 21, 2026, shows the lower figures.

How much do you have to earn for The Danby?

From $108,412 a year for a one-bedroom and $118,732 for a two-bedroom. The top is $154,440 for one person, $198,510 for three and $238,160 for five. Four- and five-person households can only take the two-bedrooms. With a voucher or rental subsidy, the FAQ says the minimum income does not apply.

Does The Danby take Section 8 or CityFHEPS?

Housing Connect accepts both, but the rent must fit the voucher. Both rents are over the 2026 CityFHEPS maximums: $264 over for a one-bedroom and $246 over for a two-bedroom. After subtracting the electric allowances, the gap grows to $452 and $495. Ask DSS or the housing authority before applying.

Is The Danby the same as 170 West 225th Street Apartments?

Yes. Housing Connect calls the building The Danby. Reside New York, the marketing agent, calls it "170 West 225th Street Apartments". The permit, the certificates of occupancy and the listing all use 170 West 225th Street. The leasing site says "170 W. 225th Street, New York" and uses the name The Danby.

Is The Danby in Manhattan or the Bronx?

City records place it in Manhattan. PLUTO, the Department of Buildings, HPD and the City's lottery data list block 2215 in Manhattan. Its ZIP code, 10463, is a Bronx ZIP code on VoucherMatch, and Reside New York's page says Bronx. The listing calls the area "Kingsbridge-Marble Hill".

Are the rents at The Danby below market?

Not by HUD's figures. Both rents are above HUD's 2027 figures for ZIP code 10463: $318 over for a one-bedroom and $323 over for a two-bedroom, before electricity. The leasing site's market-rate one-bedrooms start at "$3225 gross", which is $227 above the lottery rent.

Sources for this article (22)
  1. Housing Connect listing for lottery 7322 (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  2. Housing Connect FAQ (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  3. DSS-8r (nyc.gov)
  4. DOB NOW filings (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  5. certificates of occupancy (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  6. production data (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  7. lottery data (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  8. lottery building data (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  9. PLUTO (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  10. ACRIS (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  11. address search (geosearch.planninglabs.nyc)
  12. 421-a page (nyc.gov)
  13. Applying for Affordable Housing (nyc.gov)
  14. re-rental page (nychdc.com)
  15. property page (residenewyork.com)
  16. The Danby (thedanby.com)
  17. March 27, 2024 (newyorkyimby.com)
  18. September 5, 2024 (newyorkyimby.com)
  19. January 15, 2026 (newyorkyimby.com)
  20. station data (data.ny.gov)
  21. Small Area Fair Market Rents (huduser.gov)
  22. housingconnect.nyc.gov (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
Share:

Stay Updated on Housing

Get the latest on fair market rents, voucher programs, and finding housing.

No spam, ever. Unsubscribe anytime.

VoucherMatch Editorial Team

Every rule, date and dollar amount in this article is checked against the agency document it comes from, and the sources are listed above. How VoucherMatch articles are researched and corrected

More new affordable buildings

See all new developments in NYC →Other cities →

Find Your Next Home

Explore voucher housing options and local rental guidance.