Skip to page content

1119 Boston Road, Morrisania: 9 Affordable Apartments on Housing Connect, From $2,022 a Month

21 min readBy VoucherMatch Editorial Team
Quick answer1119 Boston Road is a new seven-story building with 40 apartments in Morrisania, the Bronx. NYC Housing Connect advertised 9 of them at 80% AMI: two studios at $2,022, five one-bedrooms at $2,117 and two two-bedrooms at $2,452 a month. Applications were due January 5, 2026. As of October 24, 2026, the City's data lists the lottery in "Tenant Selection". All three rents are under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum. VoucherMatch found no open application or waiting list.

Last checked: October 24, 2026, against the Housing Connect listing for lottery 7311, its rent table and Housing Connect's open-lottery search, each read at the start and end of the day's work; the Housing Connect FAQ; HPD's 485-x page, re-rental page, guide Applying for Affordable Housing and Marketing Handbook; CityFHEPS form DSS-8r; Department of Buildings filings (job X00947326), older filings and certificates of occupancy; HPD's production data (project 77580); the City's lottery data; PLUTO; ACRIS records for Bronx block 2613, lot 31; HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents; the MTA's station data; the marketing agent's listings page; and two New York YIMBY reports, from 2023 and 2025. How VoucherMatch reports these guides and corrects errors: how we report.

1119 Boston Road in numbers
  • 9apartments in the Housing Connect lottery, all at 80% AMI
  • 40apartments in the building, in city records
  • $2,022the rent for each of the two studios
  • $2,452the rent for each of the two two-bedrooms
  • January 5, 2026the application deadline
  • April 1, 2026the final certificate of occupancy

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7311, read October 24, 2026; Department of Buildings job X00947326 and its certificate of occupancy records.

Words used in this report
  • Area median income (AMI)The middle income for the area, adjusted for household size. A lottery apartment "at 60% AMI" is for households earning up to about 60% of it. The agency's income chart turns each level into dollar limits.
  • Lottery (NYC Housing Connect)Every complete application gets a random log number. The marketing agent works through applications in log-number order within each preference group, so applying early does not help.
  • Minimum incomeThe lowest yearly income the listing accepts for an apartment, so the rent is not too large a share of income. Housing Connect does not apply it to households with a voucher or rental subsidy.
  • Marketing agentThe company the building hires to run its lottery and check applicants' papers.
  • Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8)Rental help run by a housing authority. You find a home, and the agency checks the unit, rent and your household before it approves payment.
  • CityFHEPS (New York City)The City Fighting Homelessness and Eviction Prevention Supplement: a City-funded rent supplement that the Department of Social Services (DSS) pays straight to the landlord.
  • Payment standard (the CityFHEPS maximum in this report)An amount the agency uses to work out housing assistance for a unit size and area. It does not mean that any home at that rent will be approved.
  • Utility allowanceThe agency's estimate of the cost of utilities you must pay. It is not a promise to pay your actual bills.
  • FMR and SAFMRHUD rent estimates for an area (Fair Market Rent) or ZIP code (Small Area Fair Market Rent). They include rent and most tenant-paid utilities. Your agency may use a different payment standard.
  • Certificate of occupancyThe Department of Buildings' sign-off that a building, or part of it, can be lived in.
Photograph of a new seven-story apartment building with a white facade, tall black window frames in vertical bands, a gray ground floor with a metal roll-down gate and two doors, two street trees, and a black SUV and a red car parked at the curb
The front of 1119 Boston Road, photographed for its Housing Connect listing, which does not name who took it. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7311 (maker not named), lottery listing photograph, via NYC Housing Connect, 1119 Boston Road Apartments (lottery 7311) (shown whole, reduced from 1200 x 1600 to 675 x 900 (not enlarged) and centered on a plain light gray 1600 x 900 background (no crop, no blurred fill)).

What Was Built at 1119 Boston Road

1119 Boston Road is a new seven-story rental building with 40 apartments. It stands where a two-story frame building was torn down in 2010 and 2011.

  • Names: Housing Connect and HPD both call it "1119 Boston Road Apartments". No other name appears in the records opened.
  • Permit: Department of Buildings job X00947326 reads "New 7 Story Residential Building". It lists 40 apartments, 65 feet and 32,787.6 square feet of construction floor area.
  • Certificates of occupancy: the first, dated December 2, 2025, covers 40 dwelling units. It was renewed without change on February 26, 2026. The final one was issued April 1, 2026.
  • Owner: the permit names H20 LLC. PLUTO, the City's lot database, and the 2023 deed name 1119 Boston Road LLC.
  • Use: the permit says "Residential Building". Both YIMBY reports call it "mixed-use". PLUTO lists no commercial floor area.
  • Architect: the permit's applicant works at the firm "FRED GEREMIA, ARCHITECTS & PLANNERS".
  • Before construction: older job 220069002 was a "FULL DEMOLITION OF 2 STORY FRAME BUILDING". It was signed off June 28, 2011.
Photograph of the rear of a white seven-story apartment building with rows of black-framed windows, a ground level set back over a paved lot with painted parking lines, and brick walls of older buildings on both sides
The rear of 1119 Boston Road and its paved lot, from the Housing Connect listing. The listing says parking costs extra. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7311 (maker not named), lottery listing photograph, via NYC Housing Connect, 1119 Boston Road Apartments (lottery 7311) (shown whole, reduced from 1200 x 1600 to 675 x 900 (not enlarged) and centered on a plain light gray 1600 x 900 background (no crop, no blurred fill)).
1119 Boston Road, from an empty lot to a final certificate of occupancy
  • July 12, 20231119 Boston Road LLC buys the property for $2,100,000.
  • November 7, 2023the new building job for 40 apartments is filed.
  • November 4, 2024the owner signs a $6,500,000 mortgage with Northeast Community Bank.
  • August 22, 2025HPD's project start date.
  • December 2, 2025the first certificate of occupancy.
  • December 11, 2025the Housing Connect lottery opens.
  • January 5, 2026applications are due.
  • April 1, 2026the final certificate of occupancy.
  • May 21, 2026new loan papers with JPMorgan Chase Bank.

What it means: the lottery opened after the first certificate of occupancy.

Source: ACRIS; Department of Buildings job X00947326 and certificates of occupancy; HPD project 77580; the City's lottery data.

The 485-x Tax Program the Listing Names

The listing says "This building is anticipated to receive a Tax Exemption through the 485-X Tax Incentive program". HPD's page says 485-x exists to "provide a real property tax exemption for the construction of new Multiple Dwellings and Eligible Conversions, except for hotels."

The 485-x rental options on HPD's page
OptionBuilding sizeWhat HPD's page requires
A100 or more apartments"25% of the units must be Affordable Housing Units at an average of 80% Area Median Income (AMI)"
B6 to 99 apartments"20% of the units must be Affordable Housing Units at an average of 80% AMI"
C6 to 10 apartments, not in Manhattan"At least half of the units must be rent stabilized."

What it means: HPD says "All Affordable Housing Units will be permanently affordable". The listing does not name an option, and no record opened says which one applies.

Source: HPD's 485-x page, read October 24, 2026.

Where 1119 Boston Road Is

The building is on Boston Road in the South Bronx, in ZIP code 10456. City records place it in Morrisania.

The location in the records
  • Morrisaniathe neighborhood name in the permit and the certificate of occupancy. Both YIMBY reports say Morrisania too.
  • Cross streetsYIMBY's 2023 report places it "between East 166th Street and East 167th Street". A curb cut filing places the new driveway "159.61' West of the intersection of Boston Road & E 167 Street".
  • The lotBronx block 2613, lot 31, 9,067 square feet, in an R6 zoning district.
  • DistrictsBronx Community District 3 and City Council District 17.

What it means: the listing, the permit, PLUTO and HPD all give ZIP code 10456. Apartments near the building are on the page for Section 8 apartments in Morrisania.

Source: the records named.

Subway stations nearest 1119 Boston Road
StationLinesDistanceAccessible
Intervale Av2, 5about 0.59 milesNo
Prospect Av2, 5about 0.61 milesNo
Simpson St2, 5about 0.68 milesYes
Jackson Av2, 5about 0.81 milesNo

What it means: every station the listing names is more than half a mile away.

Source: the listing's station list and map point. Straight-line distances are by VoucherMatch, so the walk is longer. "Accessible" is from the MTA's ADA field.

  • Freeman St (2, 5): not on the listing. YIMBY's 2023 report names it; the MTA's data puts it about 0.70 miles away.
  • Buses, per the listing: stops at Third Avenue and East 166th Street (about 0.11 miles), Boston Road and East 165th Street (about 0.21 miles) and Webster Avenue and East 167th Street (about 0.35 miles).
  • Along the lines: see apartments near the 2 train.

9 Apartments in the Lottery at 80% AMI

All 9 lottery apartments are at one income level, 80% AMI. Two are studios, five are one-bedrooms and two are two-bedrooms.

Apartments in the Housing Connect lottery for 1119 Boston Road, by size
View the data table
Apartment sizeApartments
Studio2
One-bedroom5
Two-bedroom2

What it means: 9 of the building's 40 apartments were in the lottery.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7311, read October 24, 2026. HPD's data and the City's lottery data give the same split.

Photograph of an empty room with white walls, gray wood-look plank flooring, sunlight on the floor, a black-framed double window with trees outside and a wall-mounted heating and cooling unit near the ceiling
A room the Housing Connect listing labels "Unit Living Room". The listing does not say which apartment it is. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7311 (maker not named), lottery listing photograph, via NYC Housing Connect, 1119 Boston Road Apartments (lottery 7311) (shown whole, reduced from 1200 x 1600 to 675 x 900 (not enlarged) and centered on a plain light gray 1600 x 900 background (no crop, no blurred fill)).

Rents and Income Ranges in the Housing Connect Listing for 1119 Boston Road

Rents run from $2,022 to $2,452 a month. Incomes run from a $75,772 minimum to a $146,560 maximum a year.

ApartmentRentApartmentsPeople
Studio, 80% AMI$2,02221 to 2
One-bedroom, 80% AMI$2,11751 to 3
Two-bedroom, 80% AMI$2,45222 to 5

What it means: a household of four or five fits only the two two-bedrooms.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7311, read October 24, 2026.

Yearly income allowed, by household size and apartment
Household sizeStudioOne-bedroomTwo-bedroom
1 person$75,772 to $95,040$83,486 to $95,040not listed
2 people$75,772 to $108,560$83,486 to $108,560$100,766 to $108,560
3 peoplenot listed$83,486 to $122,160$100,766 to $122,160
4 peoplenot listednot listed$100,766 to $135,680
5 peoplenot listednot listed$100,766 to $146,560

What it means: income has to be inside the range for the household's size and the apartment.

Source: the same listing, yearly income before taxes.

Which apartments a household's income reaches
  • Under $75,772below every minimum, unless the household has a voucher or rental subsidy.
  • One person$75,772 to $83,485 reaches the studios only. From $83,486 to $95,040, studios and one-bedrooms.
  • Two people$75,772 to $83,485, studios only. $83,486 to $100,765, studios and one-bedrooms. $100,766 to $108,560, all three sizes.
  • Three people$83,486 to $100,765, one-bedrooms only. $100,766 to $122,160, one-bedrooms and two-bedrooms.
  • Four or five peopleonly the two-bedrooms, from $100,766 to $135,680 for four people or $146,560 for five.
  • Assetsthe rent table lists a limit of $135,680 for every size.

What it means: the FAQ sets the asset limit at "the maximum income limit for a four (4)-person household" at the apartment's AMI level.

Source: VoucherMatch's arithmetic from the listing's incomes. Asset limit from the listing's rent table.

Watch outYIMBY's December 24, 2025 report gave incomes of "$75,635 to $103,680" for the studios, "$83,246 to $116,640" for the one-bedrooms and "$100,286 to $140,000" for the two-bedrooms. The listing read on October 24, 2026 shows the figures in the tables above. No page opened explains the difference. Ask the Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990.

Which Rents a CityFHEPS or Section 8 Voucher Reaches

All three rents are under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum for their size. They stay under it after the utility allowance for electric cooking is taken off.

This was a city lottery on NYC Housing Connect, and the listing names HPD as its agency. The Housing Connect FAQ says: "Minimum income requirements do not apply if you have a voucher or a rental subsidy. However, rent should be within maximum limits allowed by your voucher or rental assistance program."

Monthly rent at 1119 Boston Road against the 2026 CityFHEPS maximums, in dollars
Lottery rentCityFHEPS maximumMaximum less cooking allowance
View the data table
ApartmentLottery rentCityFHEPS maximumMaximum less cooking allowance
Studio$2,022$2,604$2,493
One-bedroom$2,117$2,734$2,608
Two-bedroom$2,452$2,997$2,830

What it means: the two-bedroom has the least room, $378 under the reduced amount.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing. Maximums from DSS-8r, effective April 1, 2026, which gives them "if all utilities are included in the lease". The last column is VoucherMatch's arithmetic, taking off the DSS-8r "Electric with Cooking Range" allowance.

Key pointthe listing says "Tenants are responsible for electricity, electric stove, heat, and hot water." It does not name the fuel for heat or hot water. So the chart takes off only "Electric with Cooking Range": $111, $126 and $167 by size.
How far under each limit, by apartment
  • Studio, $2,022$582 under the maximum, and $471 under it after the cooking allowance.
  • One-bedroom, $2,117$617 under, and $491 after the cooking allowance.
  • Two-bedroom, $2,452$545 under, and $378 after the cooking allowance.
  • If heat and hot water are electricDSS-8r's "Total (Electric Heat & Hot Water)" row is $89, $106 and $138. Taking that off too still leaves the rents $382, $385 and $240 under.
  • Credit checkthe FAQ says "Applicants qualifying with rental subsidy are not subject to a credit check or review of rental history."

What it means: DSS decides each household's amount, so ask your caseworker first.

Source: DSS-8r, the Housing Connect listing and FAQ. Differences by VoucherMatch.

Photograph of a small open kitchen with white shaker cabinets, a white stone counter and peninsula, a stainless steel sink, a stainless steel electric range with a range hood, gray wood-look flooring and a gray apartment door at left
A kitchen from the Housing Connect listing, with an electric range. The listing says tenants pay for the electric stove. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7311 (maker not named), lottery listing photograph, via NYC Housing Connect, 1119 Boston Road Apartments (lottery 7311) (shown whole, reduced from 1200 x 1600 to 675 x 900 (not enlarged) and centered on a plain light gray 1600 x 900 background (no crop, no blurred fill)).

How the Rents Compare With HUD's Figure for ZIP Code 10456

All three lottery rents are below HUD's estimate for their size in ZIP code 10456. The gap runs from $168 to $273 a month.

Monthly lottery rent at 1119 Boston Road against HUD's fiscal year 2027 fair market rents for ZIP code 10456, in dollars
Lottery rentHUD fair market rent, ZIP 10456
View the data table
ApartmentLottery rentHUD fair market rent, ZIP 10456
Studio$2,022$2,280
One-bedroom$2,117$2,390
Two-bedroom$2,452$2,620

What it means: tenants here also pay for electricity, heat and hot water, so their full cost is closer to HUD's figure than the rent alone.

Source: rents from the Housing Connect listing. HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents for fiscal year 2027, in effect since October 1, 2026, include most utilities.

How 1119 Boston Road Was Financed

Property records show private bank loans from Northeast Community Bank, then JPMorgan Chase Bank. No document opened names HPD, the Housing Development Corporation or the City as lender.

Recorded documents on Bronx block 2613, lot 31, since 2023
DateDocumentPartiesAmount
July 12, 2023Deed1119 Associates LLC to 1119 Boston Road LLC$2,100,000
November 4, 2024Mortgage1119 Boston Road LLC to Northeast Community Bank$6,500,000
May 21, 2026AssignmentNortheast Community Bank to JPMorgan Chase Banknone listed
May 21, 2026Mortgage1119 Boston Road LLC to JPMorgan Chase Bank$500,000
May 21, 2026Agreement1119 Boston Road LLC and JPMorgan Chase Bank$7,000,000

What it means: the index does not say how the amounts overlap. HPD's data lists the project as "Non Prevailing Wage".

Source: ACRIS, Bronx block 2613, lot 31.

Preferences, Building Features and Fees at 1119 Boston Road

The listing shows no preference groups. Tenants pay for electricity, the electric stove, heat and hot water.

Preferences: what the listing and the FAQ say
  • In this listingno preference or set-aside rows.
  • Community preference, in the FAQit applies "For developments financed by the City". It "does not apply to developments that do not receive City financing, e.g., those that only receive a tax exemption."
  • Disability preference, in the FAQ"five percent (5%) of units" for a mobility disability and "Another two percent (2%)" for a hearing or vision disability.

What it means: no page opened says how the disability preferences applied here. Ask HPD's hotline.

Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7311 and the Housing Connect FAQ.

Photograph of a bathroom with white subway tile walls, a white tub with a shower rod, a white vanity with a mirrored cabinet above it, a toilet and large gray-veined white floor tiles
A bathroom from the Housing Connect listing. The listing does not give the number of bathrooms per apartment. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7311 (maker not named), lottery listing photograph, via NYC Housing Connect, 1119 Boston Road Apartments (lottery 7311) (shown whole, reduced from 1200 x 1600 to 675 x 900 (not enlarged) and centered on a plain light gray 1600 x 900 background (no crop, no blurred fill)).
What the building has: listed, extra cost, not stated
  • Extra cost, per the listing"assigned parking spaces*, parking*, bike storage lockers*, electric car charging spaces*", marked "(*additional fees apply)". No fee amounts are given.
  • Also listeda "Shared laundry room", "Security cameras", an "Intercommunication device", an elevator and an accessible entrance. The building is listed as "Smoke-free".
  • Tenant pays"electricity, electric stove, heat, and hot water".
  • Pets"No pets allowed."
  • Fees to applythe listing's field for deposits or application fees is set to no.
  • Parking countnot in the listing. YIMBY's 2023 report said the plans had "20 open parking spaces".
  • Not statedapartment sizes, bathrooms and the cost of each paid feature.

What it means: the listing's building website field points back to Housing Connect itself.

Source: Housing Connect listing and YIMBY.

Photograph of a laundry room with four gray front-loading machines numbered 1 to 4 against a white wall, metal vent pipes above them and light gray floor tiles
The shared laundry room the listing names, from the Housing Connect listing. Photo: NYC Housing Connect listing for lottery 7311 (maker not named), lottery listing photograph, via NYC Housing Connect, 1119 Boston Road Apartments (lottery 7311) (shown whole, reduced from 1200 x 1600 to 675 x 900 (not enlarged) and centered on a plain light gray 1600 x 900 background (no crop, no blurred fill)).

What Happens After the Housing Connect Lottery and Where Openings Are Posted

Applications for the 9 apartments were due January 5, 2026. On the City's lottery data, last updated October 5, 2026, the lottery's status is "Tenant Selection".

How the 9 apartments are filled
  1. 1Log numbers"Within a few weeks after the lottery application deadline, Housing Connect randomly assigns log numbers".
  2. 2Review"The developer reviews them in log number order (starting with those who meet preference categories) and contacts applicants."
  3. 3Documents"If your log number comes up, the developer will contact you to submit documents."
  4. 4Check"After the developer verifies your eligibility, HPD or HDC will review your file for accuracy."
  5. 5TimingHPD's guide says "It may take 2 to 12 months for applications to be processed."

What it means: the guide warns "you will only have a few business days to submit your documents".

Source: step one from the Housing Connect FAQ, steps two to five from HPD's guide Applying for Affordable Housing.

If you applied, have these ready
  • ID for every adult. the FAQ accepts "drivers’ licenses, non-driver state ID cards, and IDNYC cards"
  • Children under 18. "Birth certificates or other forms of documentation like a school letter"
  • Income, address and assets. "pay stubs, tax returns, proof of address, and asset documentation"
  • Rent history or credit. proof of 12 months of full rent payments, or a credit review
  • Voucher. "proof of the subsidy and the amount of rent it covers"

What it means: the request for documents lists the exact papers.

Source: Housing Connect FAQ.

Check before you payapplying through NYC Housing Connect is free. Its FAQ says "There is no fee to apply for housing using Housing Connect"; a marketing agent may charge a credit or background check fee of no more than $20 per household. No payment app, wire or gift card buys a place in a lottery, and no one should charge you to see or hold an apartment. Apply only at housingconnect.nyc.gov or by mail to the address in the official listing.
Where the next openings are posted, checked October 24, 2026
  • Housing Connectlottery 7311 was not among the 21 rentals in the open-lottery search, at the start or end of the day. No newer listing for the building was in it. New lotteries are posted at housingconnect.nyc.gov.
  • Re-rentalsthe FAQ says vacant units "may be made available for applicants outside of Housing Connect". HPD's re-rental page lists MGNY among the companies to contact.
  • Marketing agentthe listing's "Apply by Mail" section says "To request an application by mail, send a self-addressed envelope to:" 1119 Boston Road C/O MGNY Consulting, 109 East 9th Street, New York, NY 10003. MGNY's listings page did not show the building on October 24, 2026.
  • Postmarkthe listing gives no return address or postmark rule. YIMBY wrote that applications had to be "postmarked or submitted online no later than January 5, 2026."

What it means: as of October 24, 2026, VoucherMatch found no open application or waiting list for these apartments.

Source: Housing Connect's search (3 Bronx rentals open), the City's lottery data, HPD, the listing, YIMBY and MGNY.

What Is Known and Not Yet Known About 1119 Boston Road

The rents, incomes, deadline and lottery status are published. The number of apartments leased is not.

Known and not yet known on October 24, 2026, and whom to ask
  • Not publishedhow many apartments are leased, and whether there is a waiting list.
  • Not explainedYIMBY's different income figures, and the fuel for heat and hot water.
  • Not confirmedthe 485-x option, and the parking and storage fees.
  • Whom to askthe Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990, "from 9am to 5pm on weekdays".

What it means: check again before acting.

Source: Housing Connect listing and FAQ, and the city records above.

If You Need an Apartment Now

No waiting list is posted here, so look at other buildings.

  • Open in the Bronx now: Housing Connect's search listed 1677 Eastburn Avenue, due October 29, 2026, 3180 Villa Avenue, due October 30, 2026, and One River Park, 355 Exterior Street, due November 6, 2026.
Bronx apartments on VoucherMatch that take vouchers, nearest to 1119 Boston Road first

Listed by landlords who say which vouchers they accept. These are separate from the lottery. See all Bronx listings

Frequently Asked Questions

Was 1119 Boston Road on NYC Housing Connect?

Yes. 1119 Boston Road was lottery 7311 on NYC Housing Connect, named "1119 Boston Road Apartments". It offered 9 apartments at 80% AMI, at $2,022 to $2,452 a month. Applications were due January 5, 2026. As of October 24, 2026, the City's data listed it in "Tenant Selection", and no waiting list was posted.

What is the rent at 1119 Boston Road?

The lottery rents are $2,022 a month for the two studios, $2,117 for the five one-bedrooms and $2,452 for the two two-bedrooms. Tenants also pay for electricity, the electric stove, heat and hot water. The listing says no pets are allowed. It does not give apartment sizes or the parking fee.

How much do you have to earn for 1119 Boston Road?

From $75,772 a year for a studio, $83,486 for a one-bedroom and $100,766 for a two-bedroom. The top limit runs from $95,040 for one person to $146,560 for five people. With a voucher or rental subsidy, the FAQ says the minimum income does not apply. Assets are limited to $135,680.

Does 1119 Boston Road take Section 8 or CityFHEPS?

Housing Connect accepts both, and all three rents here are under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum for their size. After the allowance for electric cooking, the studio is $471 under, the one-bedroom $491 under and the two-bedroom $378 under. DSS and the housing authority decide the final amount, so ask them first.

Are the rents at 1119 Boston Road below market?

Yes, below HUD's figures. HUD's fiscal year 2027 figures for ZIP code 10456 are $2,280 for a studio, $2,390 for a one-bedroom and $2,620 for a two-bedroom. The lottery rents are $258, $273 and $168 under. HUD's figures include most utilities, and these rents include none of the electricity, heat or hot water.

Who owns and built 1119 Boston Road?

City records name two companies. The building permit names H20 LLC, and PLUTO and the deed name 1119 Boston Road LLC, which bought the property in July 2023 for $2,100,000. The permit's architect works at Fred Geremia Architects & Planners. The lottery's mail address was in care of MGNY Consulting.

Sources for this article (21)
  1. Housing Connect listing for lottery 7311 (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  2. open-lottery search (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  3. Housing Connect FAQ (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
  4. 485-x page (nyc.gov)
  5. re-rental page (nyc.gov)
  6. Applying for Affordable Housing (nyc.gov)
  7. Marketing Handbook (nyc.gov)
  8. DSS-8r (nyc.gov)
  9. filings (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  10. older filings (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  11. certificates of occupancy (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  12. production data (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  13. lottery data (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  14. PLUTO (data.cityofnewyork.us)
  15. ACRIS (a836-acris.nyc.gov)
  16. Small Area Fair Market Rents (huduser.gov)
  17. station data (data.ny.gov)
  18. listings page (mgnyconsulting.com)
  19. 2023 (newyorkyimby.com)
  20. 2025 (newyorkyimby.com)
  21. housingconnect.nyc.gov (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
Share:

Stay Updated on Housing

Get the latest on fair market rents, voucher programs, and finding housing.

No spam, ever. Unsubscribe anytime.

VoucherMatch Editorial Team

Every rule, date and dollar amount in this article is checked against the agency document it comes from, and the sources are listed above. How VoucherMatch articles are researched and corrected

More new affordable buildings

See all new developments in NYC →Other cities →

Find Your Next Home

Explore voucher housing options and local rental guidance.