1730 Bedford Avenue, Prospect Lefferts Gardens: 11 Affordable Apartments on Housing Connect, From $2,515 a Month
Quick answer1730 Bedford Avenue is a new building with 57 apartments in Prospect Lefferts Gardens, Brooklyn, ZIP code 11225. NYC Housing Connect ran two lotteries for its 130% AMI apartments. The first offered 18, due March 20, 2025. A "Units Still Available" lottery offered 11, from $2,515 to $2,800 a month, due March 11, 2026. Both 2026 rents are under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum before utility allowances. Neither lottery is open as of October 24, 2026.
Last checked: October 24, 2026, against the Housing Connect listings for lottery 7466 and lottery 5698, their rent tables and Housing Connect's open-lottery search, each read at the start and end of the work; the Housing Connect FAQ; HPD's 421-a page, re-rentals page and guide Applying for Affordable Housing; CityFHEPS form DSS-8r (dated October 14, 2026); Department of Buildings DOB NOW filings for job B00620031, older job records and certificates of occupancy; HPD's production data (project 76435); the City's lottery data by lottery and by building; PLUTO; ACRIS records for Brooklyn block 1306; City Planning's address search; HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents; the MTA's station data; Reside New York's page for the building; and New York YIMBY reports of July 20, 2023 and March 7, 2025. How VoucherMatch reports these guides and corrects errors: how we report.
- 11apartments in the "Units Still Available" lottery, all at 130% AMI
- $2,515the rent for each of its 10 one-bedrooms
- $2,800the rent for its one two-bedroom
- 18apartments in the first lottery, in 2025
- 57apartments in the permit and the certificates of occupancy
- March 11, 2026the second lottery's deadline
What it means: the second listing calls its 11 apartments "vacant units".
Source: Housing Connect listings for lotteries 7466 and 5698, read October 24, 2026; Department of Buildings job B00620031 and its certificate records.
- Area median income (AMI)The middle income for the area, adjusted for household size. A lottery apartment "at 60% AMI" is for households earning up to about 60% of it. The agency's income chart turns each level into dollar limits.
- Lottery (NYC Housing Connect)Every complete application gets a random log number. The marketing agent works through applications in log-number order within each preference group, so applying early does not help.
- Minimum incomeThe lowest yearly income the listing accepts for an apartment, so the rent is not too large a share of income. Housing Connect does not apply it to households with a voucher or rental subsidy.
- Marketing agentThe company the building hires to run its lottery and check applicants' papers.
- Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8)Rental help run by a housing authority. You find a home, and the agency checks the unit, rent and your household before it approves payment.
- CityFHEPS (New York City)The City Fighting Homelessness and Eviction Prevention Supplement: a City-funded rent supplement that the Department of Social Services (DSS) pays straight to the landlord.
- Payment standard (the CityFHEPS maximum in this report)An amount the agency uses to work out housing assistance for a unit size and area. It does not mean that any home at that rent will be approved.
- Utility allowanceThe agency's estimate of the cost of utilities you must pay. It is not a promise to pay your actual bills.
- FMR and SAFMRHUD rent estimates for an area (Fair Market Rent) or ZIP code (Small Area Fair Market Rent). They include rent and most tenant-paid utilities. Your agency may use a different payment standard.
- Certificate of occupancyThe Department of Buildings' sign-off that a building, or part of it, can be lived in.

What Was Built at 1730 Bedford Avenue
1730 Bedford Avenue is a new mixed-use building with 57 rental apartments, a grocery store and parking. Its permit reads "NEW 6 STORY MIXED USE BUILDING INCLUDING BASEMENT WITH CELLAR AND SUB CELLAR."
- Names and addresses: both listings use "1730 Bedford Avenue Apartments." City Planning's address search puts 1730 Bedford Avenue, 1750 Bedford Avenue and 100 Sullivan Place in one building. A listing photo of the lobby shows the words "One Hundred Sullivan."
- Permit: job B00620031 lists 6 stories, 74 feet, 57 apartments and 157,718 square feet. It names 1730 Bedford Realty LLC as owner and Rise Architecture as the filing architect.
- Certificates of occupancy: the first, dated September 5, 2025, covers 57 dwelling units. Seven renewals followed, the latest on October 2, 2026. None is marked final.
- HPD's count: 18 "middle income" apartments out of 57: 13 one-bedrooms and 5 two-bedrooms.
- Other tenants, per permits: a grocery store fit-out filed by LIDL US, and a restaurant fit-out with wall signs for Chipotle.

- October 14, 2021a deed passes the lot from Empire-Bedford Development Co. to 1730 Bedford Realty LLC.
- November 9, 2021the new building job is filed.
- January 5, 2023the first permit for the building is issued.
- June 30, 2023the lot passes to 1730 Bedford Owner LLC, and construction loans are signed.
- February 27 to March 20, 2025the first lottery, 5698, takes applications.
- September 5, 2025the first certificate of occupancy is issued.
- February 18 to March 11, 2026the "Units Still Available" lottery, 7466, takes applications.
- June 25, 2026HPD's data gives this date for the building's completion.
- October 5, 2026the City's lottery data shows both lotteries in "Tenant Selection".
What it means: the first lottery closed more than five months before the first certificate of occupancy.
Source: Department of Buildings job B00620031 and certificate records; ACRIS, Brooklyn block 1306, lot 49 (document dates); HPD project 76435; the City's lottery data.
- Stories6 in the new building permit and PLUTO. Later restaurant filings list 7 stories and 94 feet. YIMBY wrote "seven-story" in 2023 and 2025.
- Sizethe permit says 157,718 square feet. YIMBY wrote "about 162,000 square feet." PLUTO lists 125,270 square feet of building area.
- ParkingYIMBY wrote "more than 200 parking spaces" in 2023 and "parking for 169 vehicles" in 2025.
- Owner and developerpermits name 1730 Bedford Realty LLC as owner. YIMBY's 2023 report names Seventh Street Development Group.
What it means: this report prints each figure with its source.
Source: the records and reports named.
The Program the Listings Name
Both listings say the building "is anticipated to receive a Tax Exemption through the 421a Tax Incentive program" of HPD. Neither names which 421-a program or option.
- What it is"The 421-a Tax Incentive is a partial tax exemption for new multiple dwellings."
- Two programsHPD's page has sections for "421-a (1-15)" and for "421-a (16) Affordable Housing New York Program."
- Not settledno document opened says which program applies here, or that the exemption was granted.
Where 1730 Bedford Avenue Is
The building is in Brooklyn, ZIP code 11225, on the block bounded, per YIMBY, by Sullivan Place, Empire Boulevard and Bedford Avenue. Both listings call the area Prospect Lefferts Gardens.
- Prospect Lefferts Gardensboth listing descriptions. The City's permit and certificate data use the area name "Prospect Lefferts Gardens-Wingate".
- Crown Heightsthe 2026 listing's text says "at Bedford Ave & Empire Blvd in Crown Heights." YIMBY also says Crown Heights.
- The lotBrooklyn block 1306. The building's tax lot is 7501, condominium 6134 in PLUTO.
- DistrictsBrooklyn Community District 9 and City Council District 35.
What it means: ZIP code 11225 is in every record.
Source: the records named.
| Station | Daytime lines | Distance | Accessible |
|---|---|---|---|
| Prospect Park | B, Q, S | about 0.29 miles | Yes |
| Sterling St | 2, 5 | about 0.36 miles | No |
| Botanic Garden | S | about 0.45 miles | No |
| President St-Medgar Evers College | 2, 5 | about 0.46 miles | No |
| Franklin Av-Medgar Evers College | 2, 3, 4, 5 | about 0.47 miles | No |
| Nostrand Av | 3 | about 0.56 miles | No |
What it means: the listing tags Eastern Pkwy-Brooklyn Museum "2,3,4" and Kingston Ave "3,4"; the MTA's data lists daytime 2 and 3 at Eastern Pkwy and 3 at Kingston Av.
Source: the MTA's station data, read October 24, 2026; straight-line distances by VoucherMatch from the 2026 listing's map point, so the walk is longer.
Two Lotteries for 130% AMI Apartments
Every lottery apartment here is at 130% AMI. The first lottery had 18, and the "Units Still Available" lottery had 11.
View the data table
| Apartment size | Lottery 5698 (2025) | Lottery 7466 (2026) |
|---|---|---|
| One-bedroom | 13 | 10 |
| Two-bedroom | 5 | 1 |
What it means: 11 of the 18 apartments were offered again.
Source: Housing Connect listings for lotteries 5698 and 7466, counted by VoucherMatch from their unit rows, read October 24, 2026. The City's lottery data gives the same counts.
Key pointthe second lottery is named "1730 Bedford Avenue Apartments - Units Still Available". Its listing calls it a "2nd lottery for 11 vacant units". It does not say how many people applied the first time.

Rents and Income Ranges at 1730 Bedford Avenue on Housing Connect
The 2026 lottery's rents were $2,515 for a one-bedroom and $2,800 for the two-bedroom. Its incomes ran from $94,869 to $238,160 a year, by apartment and household size.
| Apartments | Rent | People | Yearly income |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 one-bedrooms | $2,515 | 1 to 3 | $94,869 to $198,510 |
| 1 two-bedroom | $2,800 | 2 to 5 | $109,578 to $238,160 |
What it means: both rents are lower than in the 2025 lottery.
Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 7466, due March 11, 2026, and its rent table, read October 24, 2026. The top of each range is for the largest household allowed.
| Apartments | Rent | People | Yearly income |
|---|---|---|---|
| 13 one-bedrooms | $2,900 | 1 to 3 | $99,429 to $198,510 |
| 5 two-bedrooms | $3,225 | 2 to 5 | $110,572 to $238,160 |
What it means: the 2026 rents were $385 lower for a one-bedroom and $425 lower for a two-bedroom, by VoucherMatch's subtraction.
Source: Housing Connect listing for lottery 5698, due March 20, 2025, read October 24, 2026.
| Household size | Maximum yearly income | Sizes open to it |
|---|---|---|
| 1 person | $154,440 | One-bedroom |
| 2 people | $176,410 | Both sizes |
| 3 people | $198,510 | Both sizes |
| 4 people | $220,480 | Two-bedroom |
| 5 people | $238,160 | Two-bedroom |
What it means: income before taxes has to be at or under the number for the household's size.
Source: both listings give the same maximums.
- Any sizeunder $94,869, the one-bedroom minimum.
- Four or five peopleunder $109,578. Only the one two-bedroom took them.
- Six or more peopleno apartment in either listing takes them.
- Assetsboth rent tables list an asset limit of $220,480.
What it means: households with a voucher skip the minimum, says the Housing Connect FAQ.
Source: VoucherMatch's reading of the listing's incomes; asset limits from the rent tables.
- Listing 7466one to five people, incomes of $94,869 to $238,160.
- Reside New York's page"$2515 - 2,800 Per Month", household size "1-5" and income "$94,869-$227,500". It labels the building "Upcoming Project".
What it means: the Housing Connect listing is the official record.
Source: both pages.
Which Rents a CityFHEPS or Section 8 Voucher Reaches
Both 2026 rents are under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximum for their size before utility allowances. Tenants here pay their own electricity, and allowances can close that gap.
These were city lotteries on NYC Housing Connect, and both listings name HPD as the agency. The Housing Connect FAQ says: "Minimum income requirements do not apply if you have a voucher or a rental subsidy. However, rent should be within maximum limits allowed by your voucher or rental assistance program."
View the data table
| Apartment size | 2026 lottery rent | 2025 lottery rent | CityFHEPS maximum |
|---|---|---|---|
| One-bedroom | $2,515 | $2,900 | $2,734 |
| Two-bedroom | $2,800 | $3,225 | $2,997 |
What it means: the 2026 rents are $219 and $197 under. The 2025 rents are $166 and $228 over, by VoucherMatch's subtraction.
Source: rents from the Housing Connect listings; maximums from DSS-8r, effective April 1, 2026, which calls them the amounts "if all utilities are included in the lease".
Both listings say the tenant pays electricity, and the 2026 one says it "includes electric stove, heat, and hot water." So VoucherMatch uses two rows of DSS-8r's 2026 schedule: "Electric with Cooking Range" and "Total (Electric Heat & Hot Water)".
| Apartment size | Maximum less allowances | 2026 rent | Gap |
|---|---|---|---|
| One-bedroom | $2,502 | $2,515 | $13 over |
| Two-bedroom | $2,692 | $2,800 | $108 over |
What it means: DSS decides which allowances apply, so ask DSS or your caseworker before you count on either apartment.
Source: DSS-8r 2026 allowances of $126 and $106 for a one-bedroom, and $167 and $138 for a two-bedroom; subtraction by VoucherMatch.
- Family sizeDSS-8r lists one or two people with one bedroom at $2,734, and three or four people with two bedrooms at $2,997.
- 2025 figuresDSS-8r's 2025 maximums were $2,762 and $3,058. The 2025 rents were over those too, by $138 and $167.
- Credit check"Applicants qualifying with rental subsidy are not subject to a credit check or review of rental history."
- Section 8NYCHA and HPD set their own limits. See the New York City Housing Authority page, Section 8 payment standards in NYC for 2026 and Section 8 utility allowances in NYC.

How the Rents Compare With HUD's Figures for ZIP Code 11225
The 2026 rents are under HUD's fiscal year 2027 figures for ZIP code 11225. The 2025 rents were above them.
View the data table
| Apartment size | 2026 lottery rent | 2025 lottery rent | HUD figure, ZIP 11225 |
|---|---|---|---|
| One-bedroom | $2,515 | $2,900 | $2,710 |
| Two-bedroom | $2,800 | $3,225 | $2,950 |
What it means: the 2026 rents are $195 and $150 under. The 2025 rents were $190 and $275 above, by VoucherMatch's arithmetic.
Source: rents from the Housing Connect listings; HUD's Small Area Fair Market Rents for fiscal year 2027, in effect since October 1, 2026.
- Utilities: HUD's figures include most utilities. Tenants here pay electricity, including heat and hot water, so the full monthly cost is higher than the rent.
- Apartments in this area: see voucher apartments in ZIP 11225, Section 8 apartments in Crown Heights and one-bedroom voucher apartments in Crown Heights.

How 1730 Bedford Avenue Was Financed
Property records show private loans: two mortgages in 2023 and a $63,000,000 consolidated mortgage in December 2025. No document in the index names HPD or the Housing Development Corporation as lender.
| Date | Document | Parties | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 14, 2021 | Deed | Empire-Bedford Development Co. to 1730 Bedford Realty LLC | $0.00 listed |
| June 30, 2023 | Deed | 1730 Bedford Realty LLC to 1730 Bedford Owner LLC | $0.00 listed |
| June 30, 2023 | Mortgages | Invictus Bedford Funder LLC | $41,926,000; $15,324,000 |
| December 30, 2025 | Consolidated mortgage | Ladder Capital Finance LLC | $63,000,000 |
| February 24, 2026 | Condominium amendment | 1730 Bedford Owner LLC | none listed |
What it means: the December 2025 papers assigned the earlier loans to Ladder Capital Finance LLC. ACRIS's index does not say what the agreements contain.
Source: ACRIS, Brooklyn block 1306 (document dates).
Watch outYIMBY reported on July 20, 2023 that "Seventh Street Development Group has closed on a $62.25 million construction loan" from Invictus Real Estate Partners. The two June 2023 mortgages in ACRIS add up to $57,250,000, by VoucherMatch's sum. This report prints both.
Preferences, Building Features and Fees at 1730 Bedford Avenue
Neither listing names a preference group or a set-aside. Tenants pay electricity, and the listings say some shared spaces cost extra.
- Community board, City employees, veteransnone named in either listing.
- Disability set-asidesnone named.
- What the FAQ saysthe community preference "does not apply to developments that do not receive City financing, e.g., those that only receive a tax exemption."
What it means: ask the hotline before counting on a preference here.
Source: Housing Connect listings for lotteries 7466 and 5698; Housing Connect FAQ.
- In the apartments, 2026 listing"Washers and dryers in units", a dishwasher, air-conditioning and a "Patio or balcony".
- Extra cost"an amenity package for an additional fee" with a fitness center, lounge, rooftop terrace, "pet spa, and outdoor dog run". Parking spots are "available to rent".
- Pets"Multiple pets are allowed with a $300 pet security deposit," says the 2025 listing.
- Utilities"The tenant is responsible for electricity, which includes electric stove, heat, and hot water."
- Fees to applyeach listing's field for deposits or application fees is set to no.
- Not statedthe amenity package price, apartment sizes and bathrooms.
What it means: the listings do not say what the amenity package or parking costs.
Source: Housing Connect listings.

What Happened After the Housing Connect Lotteries at 1730 Bedford Avenue
Applications for the second lottery were due March 11, 2026. On the City's lottery data, last updated October 5, 2026, both lotteries are in "Tenant Selection".
- 1Log numbers"Within a few weeks after the lottery application deadline, Housing Connect randomly assigns log numbers".
- 2Review"The developer reviews them in log number order (starting with those who meet preference categories) and contacts applicants."
- 3Documents"If your log number comes up, the developer will contact you to submit documents."
- 4Timing"It may take 2 to 12 months for applications to be processed."
What it means: the guide adds that "you will only have a few business days to submit your documents".
Source: step one from the Housing Connect FAQ; steps two to four from HPD's applying guide.
- ID for every adult. the FAQ accepts "drivers’ licenses, non-driver state ID cards, and IDNYC cards"
- Children under 18. "Birth certificates or other forms of documentation like a school letter"
- Income, address and assets. "pay stubs, tax returns, proof of address, and asset documentation"
- Voucher. "proof of the subsidy and the amount of rent it covers"
What it means: the request for documents lists the exact papers.
Source: Housing Connect FAQ.
Check before you payapplying through NYC Housing Connect is free. Its FAQ says "There is no fee to apply for housing using Housing Connect"; a marketing agent may charge a credit or background check fee of no more than $20 per household. No payment app, wire or gift card buys a place in a lottery, and no one should charge you to see or hold an apartment. Apply only at housingconnect.nyc.gov or by mail to the address in the official listing.
- Housing Connectneither lottery was among the 21 rentals in the open-lottery search, at 4:44 p.m. or at the final check. No newer listing for the building was found there or in the City's lottery data.
- Paper routeunder "Apply by Mail", Housing Connect said "To request an application by mail, send a self-addressed envelope to:" 1730 Bedford Avenue Apartments C/O Reside New York, 349 Keap Street, Brooklyn, NY 11211. The listing gives no return address or postmark rule.
- Re-rentalsthe FAQ says vacant units "may be made available for applicants outside of Housing Connect". HPD's re-rentals page lists Reside New York among the managers to contact.
- Reside New Yorkits page for the building showed no open apartment on October 24, 2026. Its phone is 718-387-4448.
What it means: no Housing Connect lottery is open here.
Source: Housing Connect's open-lottery search and listing; the City's lottery data; HPD; Reside New York.

What Is Known and Not Yet Known About 1730 Bedford Avenue
The rents, incomes, deadlines and lottery status are published. How many lottery apartments are leased is not.
- Not publishedhow many lottery apartments are leased, and why 11 were advertised again.
- Not settledthe story count, the parking count and the loan total, which differ by source.
- Not confirmedwhich 421-a program applies, or that the exemption was granted.
- Not statedthe amenity package price, and whether the building's heat counts as electric heat for DSS.
- Whom to askthe Housing Connect hotline, 212-863-7990, "from 9am to 5pm on weekdays", or nychousingconnect@hpd.nyc.gov.
What it means: check each line again before acting on it.
Source: Housing Connect listings and FAQ; the records named above.
If You Need an Apartment Now
No Housing Connect lottery is open at 1730 Bedford Avenue, so a household that needs to move soon has to look elsewhere too.
- Open in Brooklyn now: Housing Connect's search listed 11 Brooklyn rentals on October 24, 2026. They include 292 East 51st Street Apartments and 1529 Brooklyn Avenue Apartments, both due November 16, 2026.
3 bedrooms, $3,700 a monthBrownsville, BrooklynAccepts CityFHEPS · HASA · FHEPS
Studio, $2,450 a monthBrownsville, BrooklynAccepts HASA · CityFHEPS · NYCHA
3 bedrooms, $3,600 a monthFlatbush, BrooklynAccepts HASA
Listed by landlords who say which vouchers they accept. These are separate from the lottery. See all Brooklyn listings
- Voucher in hand: browse Section 8 apartments in Brooklyn, CityFHEPS apartments in Brooklyn and CityFHEPS apartments in Crown Heights.
- No voucher yet: read how to get a housing voucher in NYC, compare CityFHEPS vs Section 8, or see low-income apartments in New York City.
Frequently Asked Questions
Was 1730 Bedford Avenue on NYC Housing Connect?
Yes, twice. Lottery 5698 offered 18 apartments at 130% AMI, due March 20, 2025. Lottery 7466, "Units Still Available", offered 11, at $2,515 and $2,800 a month, due March 11, 2026. As of October 24, 2026, the City's data listed both in "Tenant Selection", and neither was in the open-lottery search.
Is 100 Sullivan Place the same building as 1730 Bedford Avenue?
Yes. City Planning's address search puts 1730 Bedford Avenue, 1750 Bedford Avenue and 100 Sullivan Place in one building on Brooklyn block 1306. A lobby photo in the 2026 listing shows the words "One Hundred Sullivan." Both Housing Connect lotteries use the name "1730 Bedford Avenue Apartments."
What is the rent at 1730 Bedford Avenue?
In the 2026 lottery, the 10 one-bedrooms rented for $2,515 a month and the one two-bedroom for $2,800. All were at 130% AMI. In the 2025 lottery, rents were $2,900 and $3,225. Tenants pay electricity, including heat and hot water, and an amenity package costs extra.
How much do you have to earn for 1730 Bedford Avenue?
Without a voucher, at least $94,869 a year for a one-bedroom and $109,578 for the two-bedroom in the 2026 lottery. The top is $154,440 for one person and $238,160 for five. Households of six or more do not fit. Voucher holders skip the minimum on Housing Connect.
Does 1730 Bedford Avenue take Section 8 or CityFHEPS?
Housing Connect accepts vouchers, but the rent must fit the voucher. Before utility allowances, the 2026 rents are $219 and $197 under the 2026 CityFHEPS maximums. After the allowances for electricity, heat and hot water, both are slightly over, by VoucherMatch's arithmetic. Ask DSS or your caseworker first.
Are the rents at 1730 Bedford Avenue below market?
The 2026 rents are, by HUD's figures. The $2,515 one-bedroom is $195 under HUD's 2027 figure for ZIP code 11225, and the $2,800 two-bedroom is $150 under. The 2025 rents were above HUD's figures. HUD's figures include most utilities, while tenants here also pay electricity, heat and hot water.
Can I still apply to 1730 Bedford Avenue?
Not through Housing Connect as of October 24, 2026. Both deadlines have passed, and neither lottery was in the open-lottery search. Reside New York's page for the building showed no open apartment that day. Call Reside at 718-387-4448 or the Housing Connect hotline before sending anything, and never pay to apply.
Sources for this article (22)
- lottery 7466 (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
- lottery 5698 (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
- open-lottery search (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
- Housing Connect FAQ (housingconnect.nyc.gov)
- 421-a page (nyc.gov)
- re-rentals page (nyc.gov)
- Applying for Affordable Housing (nyc.gov)
- DSS-8r (nyc.gov)
- DOB NOW filings (data.cityofnewyork.us)
- older job records (data.cityofnewyork.us)
- certificates of occupancy (data.cityofnewyork.us)
- production data (data.cityofnewyork.us)
- by lottery (data.cityofnewyork.us)
- by building (data.cityofnewyork.us)
- PLUTO (data.cityofnewyork.us)
- ACRIS (a836-acris.nyc.gov)
- address search (geosearch.planninglabs.nyc)
- Small Area Fair Market Rents (huduser.gov)
- station data (data.ny.gov)
- page for the building (residenewyork.com)
- July 20, 2023 (newyorkyimby.com)
- March 7, 2025 (newyorkyimby.com)
Stay Updated on Housing
Get the latest on fair market rents, voucher programs, and finding housing.
No spam, ever. Unsubscribe anytime.
VoucherMatch Editorial Team
Every rule, date and dollar amount in this article is checked against the agency document it comes from, and the sources are listed above. How VoucherMatch articles are researched and corrected
More new affordable buildings

Morrisania, Bronx
1119 Boston Road Apartments
- From $2,022 a month
- Applications were due January 5, 2026

Crotona Park East, Bronx
1143 Hoe Avenue Apartments
- From $2,040 a month
- Applications were due June 24, 2026

Lower East Side, Manhattan
125 Chrystie Street
- From $1,517 a month
- Applications were due September 2, 2026

Jamaica, Queens
169-30 90th Avenue Apartments
- From $2,443 a month
- Applications were due March 10, 2026
Find Your Next Home
Explore voucher housing options and local rental guidance.